Wサウスビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33139
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミビーチ
  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in process was very slow Front desk was under-staffed. Only 2 staff trying to check-in and check out folks on a busy Sunday - mid-day. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in the Service. Made the reservation far in advance. Called the day before to check about possible upgrade. Told hotel staff we would be arriving around 1 PM. They didn't say there would be any problems with an early check-in. We arrived and they told us our room wasn't ready and took a phone number. After 2 hours we finally got a text that we could pick our keys up. After we got settled into our room, someone from housekeeping came crashing through the door without a knock...at a very inconvenient time. I won't go into details, but it was bad timing. Called front desk and asked to speak to a manager to make to make them aware of the long wait at check-in and of the interruption we had just experienced...I was still pretty upset about this. Was told that nobody was available and that she would have someone call me back. Never heard back from anyone. The hotel is very busy right now and was sold out because of an event in the Miami area. But I would still expect to get good service...especially when you consider the premium price for this property. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun weekend hotel! The hotel is fun and the location is great as its not in the center of the maddness. I recommend it during the week as it is more quiet and low key. The beach access is great and not crowded. The mini bar is a fortune. I wish the hotel would do everything for free except for the liquor like the Andaz Hotels. Also, the food is very expensive when ordering room service - it's not worth it. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service ever! I reviewed the hotel on TripAdvisor so please check it out. George, you are doing an incredible job of finding talent that embraces the Service Spirit of W. The front desk was efficient and found me a bathtub - so we started off with a home run. Shakasta and Vicki, the concierges, are pros. The Dutch does an incredible job on the beach and the gang out there--especially Courtney--is fabulous. We look forward to coming back soon. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday get away Great hotel and location. The pool is too small and reserving a poolside chair is frustrating and challenging since many patrons go down before 7am to reserve their seats. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, rooms are excellent. We had a wonderful vacation at the W. Great location, wonderful facilities, beautiful beach.The members of the pool staff were outstanding. There is a lot of room for improvement with the lobby and desk staff. At times they were aloof and not very helpful.At check out, I had to struggle with my own bags, while the staff in the lobby walked around appearing to be busy and not offering to help. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST W Hotel - bar none! great hotel in a great location with excellent service and staff! December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zero SPG Recognition I am a Platinum Member since 7 Years and in 2012 I had 55 nights, I've seen many SPG hotel around the world (mostly in Europe) and I can safely say that this was my Worst (capital W not a coincidence) experience ever! Let me give real examples: - Arrived with my car in front of the hotel after 4 hours driving and looking forward to get my room and go to the beach/swimming pool with my kids. The Valet service obliged me to turn around the hotel to make a different entrance which made no sense, I said myself "ok that's fine". When they saw me, my wife and my two little girls their face was "why they are here"?? No one smile or Welcome was given to us. - I went to the Check In and the person at the front desk was giving me a standard room even though I've used my suite award and got the confirmation I was upgraded. I told her about my confirmation and she said: "Ok no problem but the room isn't ready yet you need to wait a bit". I also had to tell her about my amenities because she didn't say a single word about my options. No one Single Smile during the entire conversation. I had to wait 2 hours before getting my room and only because a Manager from the reception step in (his name Max) and really tried to work hard to get my room earlier. - The room wasn't clean enough, someone had a very though party the night before, wine spot on the couch and also in the bedroom and also smelly of smoke! - You can only have breakfast in the room and as a Platinum guest I got my option to have a free of charge breakfast. Breakfast isn't the right word because what we got was only orange juice and a couple of croissant and some jam... the total value of this was $82 (in case you had to pay for it). No fruit, no cereals, no milk, NOTHING! As a Platinum member I am used to a different standard and treatments, this will be my last time in the most expensive W in the world! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Miami Vacation Spot! My partner and I had a fantastic stay at the W Miami Beach - great hotel and awesome location! We will be back - thank you! November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ancillary Revenue The hotel is great and so is the staff. From the passenger´s point of view, it simply does not look right that you get additional charges for umbrellas at the beach or internet access when you are paying a nightly rate of approximately USD600, just that, it does not look right. The pool area is too crowded and the booking system does not work quite right despite the efforts from the staff. We were told a that many chairs were booked, however we did not see anyone using them for a while. November 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, very poor front desk staff Hotel in its self is great and some very good staff on the Whatever desk. But front desk people are terrible, no Starwoods Platinum recognition, double billing for internet, snack bar etc. Took a whole day to get internet fixed to my room, IT support was very poor. This hotel lives by name, position and brand, not by the staff. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific! I want to thank all W South beach staff for their help and kindness and for being always ready to meet any necessity a guest could have, i was there for buisness and i really had a lot of necessity! The hotel is really beautiful and in a great position but what makes a hotel a good one is the people working there and this is the case! Special thanks to Cesar and John, they was lovely to me and I'm delighted to have had the chance to meet them! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in SoBe Rooms are great and location is sxcellent! October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Great looking hotel,great location. Rooms not that we'll cleaned,had to ask several times for service such as turn down,valet. Always same excuse...must be mis comunication October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Arrived early morning and were able to check in to our room. Loved the pool area and beach. Found the service to be excellent. Whatever/whenever! Looking forward to going back next year. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splurge! Flashy, high-end hotel located directly on Miami Beach. Highly recommend for a quick weekend getaway or for couples vacation. It’s fairly pricey, but it’s worth it. Splurge. Two aspects of this hotel I enjoy: 1) Location: It’s directly on the beach. It’s also within a comfortable walking distance to all restaurants, shops and boardwalk. 2) Rooms: The rooms are amazing. My room was a suite and it had a great balcony with very comfy furniture. We would sit out there and have a cocktails in the evenings and coffee in the morning. Rooms typically aren’t ready for check-in until 3:00 PM, so if you arrive early, you may need to wait—especially if you’re holding out for a Suite upgrade. For SPG elite members… I’ve stayed here twice. During this visit I was upgraded. The last visit I was not. However, it really doesn’t matter. All rooms are spacious and great. For this property, I recommend using one of your Suite Award nights if you’re looking to increase your odds of getting an upgrade. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by w south beach enjoyed our stay but need new beach towels! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I can't give the W South Beach high enough praise. My husband and I stayed here last weekend for our first trip away from our (almost) 1 year old baby girl. We arrived on Friday morning. We were not able to check into our room yet, but our bags were taken for us. The front desk staff took our phone number to let us know when our room would be ready. We walked down the boardwalk to have lunch at a neighboring property. Almost done with the meal, we got the text that our room was available. We had a beautiful view of the beach and the room was gorgeous! Dinner at Mr. Chow's on Friday night was fantastic. Before the end of our first day, we were already trying to figure out when we could come back. We spent the entire morning on Saturday at the pool. The staff was great - getting us set up and keeping us comfortable. We went to the beach in the afternoon where the service was equally great. The beaches are gorgeous and the pool was awesome. We can't wait to return! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay... We fell in love with the premises and its staff. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The hotel and property took my breath away... See you soon.. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Great Stayed a week at this gorgeous hotel. Name of room "Fabulous Room" was perfect. Spacious bathroom, cozy bed, 2 tvs, mini kitchen, comfy sofa, and large terrace with 2 loungers, table, and 2 chairs. What could be better. Not much better than at the W. We stay at more than 25 hotels a year and none has given us more for our money than the W. Have already booked a 10 day stay in February! Can't wait! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable, great service W SOBE has a great location, next to Collins but not in the middle of traffic and noise. The hotel is super comfortable, the lobby, the restaurants, the pool and the rooms are all spacious, well decorated and cool. The food is very good throughout, the service is outstanding, the staff is attentive and efficient. Bliss Spa needs remodeling and probably some improvement in treatments, that is the only part that is good but not up to the general standard of the hotel. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very dissapointing i had booked a 4 day father daughter getaway with my 15 year old daughter and decided i wanted it to be very special so i booked it with the upscale W in South Beach. my first night at 5 a.m. in the morning i awoke to use the rest room to find a mouse running around my room, needless to say i was livid and when i brought it to the managers attention he was unattentave & offered me a half price discount on the room because i acted quickly in helping move to another room. i have never experenciend anything like this in my life and expected alot more to be done by the manager and hotel itself. i strongly recommend that everyone make this hotel your last option when looking to stay in South Beach September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway in Miami Beach Amazing hotel with Attentive staff, great facilities, and great view. Superbly located next to the beach, you can choose either to suntan at the swimming pool or take a few steps down to the beach. The gym is well equipped and The Dutch restaurant serves great food. It also has a great location, being in a quiet area yet within walking distance to the restaurant/ shopping district. Will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Miami Beach. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very excellent hotel nice stay nice place nice beach and sea. The hotel is very confortable and u can have what you want. Really recommend this hotel for a super stay September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a dance club in it that brings it down. So I stayed at the w this past labor day weekend. It is beautiful. I loved the amenities with it. It's a great hotel. The club associated with it is a different story. I went there every evening and every night there would be some altercation between there bouncers and a rowdy group of guys. This would spill over onto w property. Additionally every night a group of guys would park there cars out in front of the hotel blaring music til the early hours of the morning. I am an spg member and to be frank im not sure I would go back for these reasons. Hope this helps. Dr. V September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, poor service I love the set up of the hotel, its furnished brilliantly, the style is chic and the facilities are good. But the service is unforgiveable bad. Give up if you want a bed by the pool after 11am. Do not expect your drinks to arrive within 30 minutes after ordering them if you have lunch by the pool. Do expect to be overcharged and for the staff to be just a little bit arrogant and complacent about how much they are compulsorily demanding in service charge (21%), plus taxes etc. Overall, I like the hotel but seriously guys wake up and get your service sharper, faster, better if you are going to charge the prices you do, September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING The W South Beach Hotel is wonderful! I was just sad for not being able to get all of it because of the hurracaine. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has gret features Hotel met all expectation August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W stands for Wonderful :) Thank you so much W Hotel South Beach for making my birthday weekend a special one. I was not at all expecting the special birthday treat (cake lolipops, an orchid, and Fiji water) to be delivered to my hotel room in honor of my birthday, courtesy of the hotel. This really blew me away - thank you! I had a lovely stay, GREATLY appreciated the early check in, late check out, and ocean-view room. The only thing preventing me from rating you a perfect score was because one of the bathroom sinks was badly backed up, and we had to wait at least 10 minutes between flushes to clear the toilet. Not sure if it was a plumbing problem or not, but - kind of caught me off guard for a high profile hotel. Other than that - wonderful stay! :) Thanks again! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in South Beach Really amazing hotel with great location and amenities, beautiful rooms and excellent service August 22, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T13:40:08.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>