南海滩 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 2201 号
  • 邮政编码 33139
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is noisy the location is great, and the rooms are big but I wasn't happy with the noise from outside and the main road. people are shouting and honking all night. for rest this is not the place! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always W deco is just marvelous The beach and the pool & garden are just fantastic, the in house restaurant are exquisite don't miss them if you're around, the staff is doing a great job always there to help and serve. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Arrived early morning and were able to check in to our room. Loved the pool area and beach. Found the service to be excellent. Whatever/whenever! Looking forward to going back next year. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I had an incredible time, this hotel has great features and the staff is so accommodating and helpful. The staff gives you what you need before asking. I will definitely stay here again! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Service was incredible, and accommodations were lovely. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for accommodating our request and making our stay a special one, as we celebrated our honeymoon in your hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I travel a lot and this has been the best experience I've had at a resort. I would highly reccommend you to stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and treat you very well! July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Suite and Fantastic Staff Great location if you want to experience Miami nightlife. The staff is so helpful and the accommodations are fabulous. The only negative is the construction going on next door. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations From the time we came to the time we left we were not disappointed. The location is perfect for everything you want to experience in Miami Beach. Our 2 dogs felt right at home. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swanky hotel in great location The hotel has a great location, pool and beach. Probably the only thing which could be improved is the quality of the food. Service was friendly and the rooms were impeccable. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services The services are all-rounded and the staff are very professional and polite. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Great looking hotel,great location. Rooms not that we'll cleaned,had to ask several times for service such as turn down,valet. Always same excuse...must be mis comunication October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday get away Great hotel and location. The pool is too small and reserving a poolside chair is frustrating and challenging since many patrons go down before 7am to reserve their seats. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Our 5 days at the W were wonderful. Staff was very helpful and the staff always recommended a wonderful place to visit or eat. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees This hotel has Amazing employees. The Service was Super. Every request was taken care of timely. Employees remembered our name and were great at customer service. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very excellent hotel nice stay nice place nice beach and sea. The hotel is very confortable and u can have what you want. Really recommend this hotel for a super stay September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by review The hotel need to be revemp.....the furniture is hold and damage June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super chic hotel, super spectacular staff We had to stay at another Miami hotel recently (because the W was booked) and it just made us realize how exceptional the W is compared to the next best thing! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great rooms and amenities and great staff Every one at the pool and in the lobby was fantastic. Especially the young men and ladies at ateh beach. Employee Kristopher Sagaslome was especially attentive. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great time at the W Hotel!! Our stay at the W Hotel was more than what we were expecting. We had an Oasis suite on the 17th floor. The view was incredible and to make it even better there were fireworks (July 4th) a few blocks down and from the suite the view of the fireworks were incredible! The next day we were move to a cool corner suite and it is exactly that, a cool corner suite. It was even better than the oasis suite. My favorite experience at the hotel was with the staff. They were friendly and helpful. I would like to thank Justin Bower (Whatever/Whenever Manager). He helped me with planning the trip to the W and met me at the hotel when I arrived. He gave my family and me world class service that I have not experience at any other hotel. There are also others that reached out to make our stay special, Ms. Claudia Mosconi (Wet & beach Insider) made our transition from the Oasis to the cool corner suite fun and entertaining. There was even Ms. Claudine Brown who made a friend out of my son just by spending time to talk and make him laugh. Just by providing this type of outstanding service to not only me but to my family, I WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR FOR THE 4TH OF JULY FOR ANOTHER EXCEPTIONAL WEEK EXPERIENCE!!! Thank you W Hotel and I recommend that everyone experience what I experienced. IT WAS GREAT!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning This hotel was great and the staff was top notch. Even during the busy New Years Eve weekend, they still delivered. The view from the room is indescribable. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is hip and expensive, with fabulous staff Great location and hip vibe that younger people love. Best staff at ANY hotel in the system. They really want to serve you. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service This hotel is right on the beach and has a phenomenal pool area with a walk out to the beach. The service level is amongst the best in the W hotel family. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The complete South Beach Experience My Wife and I enjoy coming to The W South Beach three to four times a year. It is a touch of class from tip to toe. We love the total experience. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay... We fell in love with the premises and its staff. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The hotel and property took my breath away... See you soon.. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay Overall my stay was good. i would have preferred to have received a room closer to the beach but I did book at the last minute so it was fine. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in South Beach Easily the best W in the Starwood system in the US June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is for Winner One of the most spectacular hotels I have ever stayed at, the staff very attentive, facilities were exquisite. i would stay at the W again. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! The best hotel in South Beach! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gabby Gabby the VIP insider is tremendous. She really allows for great comfort, and the ability to immerse yourself in south beach culture. May 14, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>