南海滩 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 2201 号
  • 邮政编码 33139
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Anniversary Stay! My husband & I stayed at the W for an Anniversary staycation. We reserved last minute (as in driving on the way to the hotel). We were greeted by very friendly staff. There were no problems finding our reservation even though it was 10:30pm. The room was beautiful, very spacious, very clean & very trendy! The staff at the pool & on the beach were also great. They were on top of everything we needed. Although we live in Miami we felt like we were on vacation away in a tropical, very trendy resort. Will absolutely come back!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised I am a platinum member with well over 100,000 points and travel the world and only stay at SPG hotels The W in Miami needs improvement in the following areas Bed had feathers sticking out of the mattress into our backs, the next door neighbor was blasting music at 2 a.m. And the balcony was not washed down but very dirty. iPhone dock in both rooms did not work as well. The cost for breakfast was incredibly high at 10.00 for oatmeal or 30.00 for a basic simple buffet that most SPG offers for free. Parking for 39.00 a night is also extreme when most SPG hotels are free. The service was outstanding and the people are friendly but overall they need to clean up these issues Hope to hear from the manager about these things and will follow up with another update. July 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum status loyalty means nothing... Did not get room upgrade as promised. Or if I did, not sure what upgrade I received as the room looked as I had booked it. Could not get early check in or late check out. Ended up spening ALL Sunday at a mall..ESP because there is no way to get a lounge chair at the poolside. 2 days (FRI and SAT) - was on a waiting list at the poolside for a lounge chair (arrived FRI at 10 and SAT at 9:30)...a little ridiculous. Never got called for FRI. For the price that was paid, you would think that the amenities would be more available. Really disappointed. Was a very expensive trip not to enjoy it thoroughly. It would be a fabolous stay - had I stayed in the room all weekend..... Great rooms, but standard W.. I don't think the W would be my hotel of choice in my next stay at Miami. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst service of any spg hotel being a loyal spy member I stay at spy hotels over 50 nights each year. this is by far the worst property to stay at. the service is the main issue, the employees are, rude condescending, and really seem not to care. They act like is a privilege for you to stay at their hotel. this was discussed with the manager at the time of the stay and he offered to take care of our lunch at the pool that day and upon checking out, found out he never took the time to take care of it. I have stayed at this property numerous times over the past 4 years and it keeps getting worse. I will never return to this property after my latest experience June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the service The staff were extremely snobby and unhelpful. The hotel is so beautiful but the level of service we experienced left a lot to be desired. I requested a late checkout on the day we were leaving purely because we all had massage appointments at the bliss spa and needed to shower and get ready after that before heading to the airport and after a lot of pleading I got them to agree to an hour extra when I had a perfectly valid reason for needing more time. It surely wasn't a case of Whatever Whenever!!!! July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel, great service and had a very good time. The hotel staff is very responsive and go over and beyond to help out. Gabi helped us in booking a birthday reservation. The pool staff was nice. Although there is a wait to get chairs at the pool. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always immaculate These guys don't seem to get anything wrong. the service, the food, the decor, everything and everyone runs perfectly. I travel a lot for business and after a while the glamour wears off and you see all the ratty edges. They don't exist at W South Beach. Special thanks to Shavonne for her help as usual. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding at the W hotel Planning a wedding? My husband and I were married at the W hotel on the beach May 3. Our wedding was amazing .. The catering manager Cristina organized the special day and it turned out perfect. The W hotel service, atmosphere is out of this world. ... The hotel is able to provide a vendor list which was very helpful to fine tune the details. Every time we come to south beach .. Hotel w hotel for sure.. We would not have done anything different,.. thanks Cristina ... And W hotel .. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in South Beach The W south Beach is an A+ hotel. Traveled with 12 16 year old girls. Staff was incredible to the girls! Rooms are great,service great, pool and beach awesome! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very nice Enjoyed my stay. The staff was excellent April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should stay at the W South Beach at least once in their lives! The WSB is truly a very chic and a gorgeous hotel. The rooms are perfect and very comfortable. The service through out the hotel is amazing and the food is overall delicious. Everyone should stay at the W South Beach at least once in their lives! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever We went to the W South Beach for our 2 year Anniversary and really had the best time. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has style at the sake of function When paying approximately $500 per night, one expects service and to be able to see in your room. Dark wooden closets and alcove for coffee pot without lighting makes it difficult to select your clothing and find the outlet to plug in the coffee pot. We had to be told where the room service menu was kept and the worse experience was trying to use your business office. It is a dark dungeon. A sign on the copier/scanner said "out of order" and please contact the front desk. I did and it took 90 minutes to get a contract printed (which was done two-sided at first), so I could sign, scan and return. The process was indeed frustrating. A note of apology from the front desk manager would have gone a long way...but not a word. I suppose you have a toaster in the room, because the English muffins were almost raw when delivered to our room. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing We spent two days here just prior to New Year's, and we were very disappointed. While the rooms and facilities were great, the staff seemed stretched too thin, and not interested in providing any service. The manager, after repeated calls, finally contacted us, offering to provide us with reward points to compensate for the problems we experienced, and he never followed through on the award or any of his other promises. All in all, very disappointing. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding establishment Stayed in the Sensational suite over the NBA finals weekend. From top to bottom a great establishment. Anytime we need anything whether it be extra towels or even an extra roll out bed, it was delivered to us promptly and there was always a follow up call to make sure our needs were met. The Dutch restaurant downstairs service was a tad on the slow side but the great food made-up for it. Overall we had high expectations and were not disappointed July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing in every way I was in town for a conference and fell in love with thos hotel ALL over again. From all of their staff, to the amazing facility...the W South Beach never fails. The Insider John was warm and welcoming and so was Jennifer and Jessie Rosario. A huge thank you for making my stay one to remember. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had my first stay at the W in South Beach last week and I have to say that I am a big fan of this hotel. The room design is excellent, the fitness center was great, and the food at Mr. Chow's was awesome. I did not get to spend much time in or around the pool but that all looked great too! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great staff, everyone always asking if they can help. Don't plan on getting into your room before 4pm and you won't have a single disappointment. Location is great, pool was awesome. NOT a college party type hotel which is exactly what we wanted. Already booked our next stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service ever! I reviewed the hotel on TripAdvisor so please check it out. George, you are doing an incredible job of finding talent that embraces the Service Spirit of W. The front desk was efficient and found me a bathtub - so we started off with a home run. Shakasta and Vicki, the concierges, are pros. The Dutch does an incredible job on the beach and the gang out there--especially Courtney--is fabulous. We look forward to coming back soon. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Everything at the Hotel met or exceeded our expectations from start to finish. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Just disappointed, checked in and after trying to take a nap noticed a loud whistle noise coming from the door, apparently all the rooms in the #25's have issues where the gaskets on the bottom of the door stick and then wind gets sucked thru causing this whistle - hotel was apparently too full to switch room. However SPG site still had a full list of available rooms.... so we just had to put down a towel in front of the door every time we stayed in the room. The most annoying part was the fact that we had no ice bucket in the room, and after FOUR requests still don't have an ice bucket and with all this liquor sitting around i guess the expectation is that we will drink more because we will sober up every time we need ice we will have to walk down the hall to get ice for a drink. OH and dirty - cigarette butts on the balcony. Too many hotels in South Beach to pay these prices for this quality December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services The services are all-rounded and the staff are very professional and polite. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff I never saw any housekeeping staff but every time I came to my room it looked like it had just been spruced up! Beachfront properties are hard to maintain as the elements are a constant battle but the entire Hotel looked great and compared favorably with the other premier properties on the water. Very cool art collection and the food was outstanding. Thanks for the experience! Harvey13 February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! The best hotel in South Beach! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Design Have only been able to stay here 1 time for about 4 nights, but it overall left a positive impression. It should be one of the top Starwood properties, primarily for the location and the overall design of the rooms. It’s location right on the beach and quick access to many of the primary destinations in SoBe make it a prime spot to stay. If you prefer the pool, it also offers a modern ambiance with pool bar & grill for convenience. Stayed in a king suite that had a large balcony overlooking the pool and ocean. If you are looking to splurge, grab one of the private villas. Unfortunately, the level of service did not meet the quality standards expected of this level of hotel. Experienced slow response times and employees that did not seem like they wanted to go “above & beyond” to wow customers. The check-in and check-out process was slow and the line was deep. Overall, it should and could be a gem of the portfolio if service was improved. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review The hotel need to be revemp.....the furniture is hold and damage June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay 26th April to 5th May Bulding noise was extreme and the hotel made no effort to warn guests or manage the situation. The mega suite we were in had furnishings that had seen better days and the upper level was cleaned only once during our stay at our request. The outside kitchen area was woeful with no kitchen ware, BBQ or cutlery - again all had to be requested. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, very poor front desk staff Hotel in its self is great and some very good staff on the Whatever desk. But front desk people are terrible, no Starwoods Platinum recognition, double billing for internet, snack bar etc. Took a whole day to get internet fixed to my room, IT support was very poor. This hotel lives by name, position and brand, not by the staff. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality suite issues The suite with only one bath area yet 2 living areas does not work when multiple people show at same time. PErhaps there is a way to ask guests when they intend to use it so you can see where demand is and at least staff it accordingly. The place was a mess and not stocked. tons of empty bliss bottles in shower…. all used up…. no soap so had to use drop of shampoo I could happened squeeze out of one of the used bottles…..The attendant should be giving each guest a set of towels and new bliss products upon arrival. Also the hair dryer needs to be in the bath area not in living room after you are all dressed and resigned to not dry your hair…. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splurge! Flashy, high-end hotel located directly on Miami Beach. Highly recommend for a quick weekend getaway or for couples vacation. It’s fairly pricey, but it’s worth it. Splurge. Two aspects of this hotel I enjoy: 1) Location: It’s directly on the beach. It’s also within a comfortable walking distance to all restaurants, shops and boardwalk. 2) Rooms: The rooms are amazing. My room was a suite and it had a great balcony with very comfy furniture. We would sit out there and have a cocktails in the evenings and coffee in the morning. Rooms typically aren’t ready for check-in until 3:00 PM, so if you arrive early, you may need to wait—especially if you’re holding out for a Suite upgrade. For SPG elite members… I’ve stayed here twice. During this visit I was upgraded. The last visit I was not. However, it really doesn’t matter. All rooms are spacious and great. For this property, I recommend using one of your Suite Award nights if you’re looking to increase your odds of getting an upgrade. October 11, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>