W Scottsdale

  • 7277 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff/facilities The night's entertainment was great. Spent the early evening ehaving dinner at Sushi Roku then sat and enjoyed the band that was playing in the lobby bar area. Later spent the rest of the evening dancing to a lively DJ at the outside bar and pool area. Was a beautiful evening which made the night incredible. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, paper thin walls The staff and general areas of the scottsdale w are great. So attentive to my needs and willing to help. Really appreciated the customer service My room was nice,especially the big shower, but the walls are paper thin. I could hear everything in my neighbors room. It was like we were in the same room. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and most staff is nice….. The hotel is great and most of the help is great. Only issue was the downstairs bar employees were rude at first, then the server who was very nice showed up but the initial experience was met with attitude. Other than that this notel is great on all fronts. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really a nice stay! I will likely be coming to Scottsdale for business every couple of months and was so happy I stayed here. The room was clean, organized, plenty of towels etc. Also, I needed a quiet romantic out of the way restaurant and the concierge on duty Tuesday night made an excellent recommendation. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made our Bachelorette party an unforgettable experience! We stayed at the W Scottsdale for my girlfriends Bachelorette party and cannot say enough good things about our experience. Shannon took care of us and made sure we had the best trip possible. I highly recommend the W and hope to be able to come back in the future for another vacation. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Scottsdale is the Place to Be You can't beat this location and the facilities are superb. As someone who stays in hotels frequently, I am not easily impressed, but this one hits the mark and exceeds it. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Make sure to reach out to Shannon, the W Insider. She is the best. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi Roku The Hotel is amazing but the restaurant is a HOME RUN. The food, the service, the ambiance!!!! Manager Thai was an incredible host and runs a tight ship. My wife and I would rate it up there with the best of the best. Thanks for an incredible experience. We'll be back soon!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Customer Service This was not only my first time in Scottsdale, but it was my first time staying at the W. The hotel is beautiful, stylish, quiet, and is centrally located. There are excellent restaurants, bars, and clubs all within walking distance or a short cab ride away. There is a fantastic mall right across the street. They offer valet parking as well or self parking ($10 per day for self) which is right across the street. If you need to run to the market, no need to get your car because they offer a free car service to take you to local stores, if needed. The customer service at the hotel is impeccable. I have never encountered so many genuinely friendly employees at a hotel. If you have an issue with anything, it will be taken care of immediately. Bliss, their spa, is amazing. I had a fantastic massage (summer special - only $99) and bought several of their Bliss facial products. Their pool area is beautiful, hip and a great place to chill and enjoy a cocktail. It's also a great place to go to after a late night out! Come back to the pool to hang out, have a night cap and listen to some lounge music. I highly recommend this hotel and I look forward to my next visit! September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a large group with us. The staff at the hotel was amazing , everyone from the gift shop manager (canadian) to VIP manager (dawn) to serving staff (Mallory)was amazing. The only negative was the restaurant for breakfast didn't seem to have the same level of service. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MMAR Good hotel for a party where you wanted sushi at Happy hour, got bleary eyed and then went your room to pass out. I could do without the light show in the elevator; and would prefer they spent money to maintain the grout and allow for more than 8 self parking spaces. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Stay - minor room for improvement Love this property. Have stayed here several times before. One gripe is towels were not soft. Kind of old and scratchy motel like towels. Def not up to W standards. Shower was clogged, wouldn't drain. Other than that, great stay. Shuttle service guy was awesome! September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool! It is close to shopping and restaurants. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good It was good, but I had bigger expectations. I think staff is great except for the onces on reception. They don't have a lot of knowledge and are not very helpful. I think that they should work on the breakfast menu and offer better things... July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not for people over 40 Noisy not accommodating and not geared to people who seek relaxation from a very hectic and hard working life Hotel has load music piped in everywhere and drinking seems to be there main goal throughout Woken up during the night by partygoers banging on my wall May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plenty of inconvenience The hotel has no Taxis available. The poolside beds and tables are also for general public as well which add to the inconvenience for guests staying at the hotel but not having a place to sit by the pool. Noise from other rooms, hallways and groups. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience My wife and I stayed at the W last weekend. It was simply amazing. From the time I checked in to the time I checked out, the staff was great. They met our every needs/calls with happy faces. Jilly L went out of her way to make our stay a memorable one. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over Performed! W Scottsdale was a gorgeous property, with attentive staff, unique atmosphere, and over all clean and comfortable. I would suggest this hotel to anyone traveling to the Phoenix/Scottsdale area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing!!! What a wonderful place!!! This hotel treats you like royalty. The food is great. The rooms have an amazing European feel to them. The pool area is fun yet relaxing. The service is amazing. I can't say enough. My wife and I loved it...we will be back!! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! The rooms are phenomenal, beautiful design, great amenities, and incredibly friendly and attentive staff. Considering the room was reserved and paid for by a third party, I was relieved that the reservation and billing process went flawlessly. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really fun This hotel is a great destination if you like the night life, lots of restaurants and clubs nearby, and the hotel itself is cool and inviting. We were treated like celebrities by the staff. The pool area has a fantastic party every night. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow! What an Experience! Quite a Unique Experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. This facility is very Modern, Contemporary, and on the Cutting Edge. A Youthful approach to the hotel industry. The pool area is beautiful and an experience all in its own. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a lot of fun We had a great time at the hotel. It is very up beat and modern. The food in the sushi restaurant was to die for. However, the staff was less than helpful when we had issues with our room. Other than that it was an overall good experience. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh is good, but comfortable is better This was a very clean, modern hotel. I enjoyed every aspect of my stay except for the mattress. I haven't slept that bad in a very long time. I can only attribute it to the hard mattress and nothing else. Everything else was topnotch! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was treated with class and respect from the second I walked in the door! Everything about my stay was great. I was visiting from San Diego for the Fiesta Bowl and couldn't have had a better time. Go Ducks! Thanks you all very much January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sofisticated luxuriance modern upbeat hotel My 5 day stay was amazing. This hotel is a 5 star rating in my book ! This is a hotel looking to grow its business by providing superior service & accomodations. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in arizona. I will be back. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service This hotel is for younger people. The pool area is over crowded and very loud on weekends. It was nice to know that in advance. Our room was great and the service was excellent! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting Spaced The meeting space assigned to my company was excellent. We were all in one area with no foot traffic from outsiders. Hotel staff was extremely attentative in all areas. We would definitely consider coming back in the future. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cool but Small The rooms are very cool but too small to be comfortable. We were not told the upgraded room with its own patio was so close to the pool that we would listen to the loud music from 11:00 in the morning until 1:00 AM at night. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Just spent the weekend at the W in Scottsdale. Close to all the fabulous place for shopping, lounging, and dining. Loved the bed, so comfortable. Shout out to Michael, for taking care of us with great dining recommendations. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay If you are looking for a fresh new perspective how to be treated while staying at a hotel you must try the W. They have found the right mix of attentiveness in a pleasant and casual manner that makes you feel very welcome. September 4, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:15:16.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>