W Scottsdale

  • 7277 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissapointed!! I guess I will be the only negative review!! It is a beautiful property in a great location but... when I checked in the reservation was under my husbands name, when I travel alone I do not like to put my name on the reservattion, they were not going to let me check in!! When i got to the room, neat decor, the carpet looked like someone had spilled an entire bottle of red wine on it!! REALLY?? Could not find a remote for the tv anywhere!! They asked me if I wanted a bill under the door or emailed to me. I said under the door, never got the bill. Had to ask for a copy when I checked out, they had charged me for the internet, which is free for Starwood guest and the worst when I got home and checked my american express I had been charged a $45 mini bar charge. I did not TOUCH the mini bar. I have tried to call twice to talk to someone, left three different messages. No one has returned my phone calls. We stay at Starwood properties all the time. We have never been treated this poorly!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing!!! What a wonderful place!!! This hotel treats you like royalty. The food is great. The rooms have an amazing European feel to them. The pool area is fun yet relaxing. The service is amazing. I can't say enough. My wife and I loved it...we will be back!! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting Planning Team was amazing Our meeting was a huge success due to Lara, Brigitte, and Rudy. They handled every request, need, and made the sure everything was taken care of. Lara was wonderful to work with and was very hands on. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Scottsdale is the Place to Be You can't beat this location and the facilities are superb. As someone who stays in hotels frequently, I am not easily impressed, but this one hits the mark and exceeds it. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Make sure to reach out to Shannon, the W Insider. She is the best. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy to the Max We were in AZ for Spring Training & this Starwoods hotel was close to the SF Giants facility. We knew the hotel would be trendy, but it was a bit over the top for us. The room was too small, especially for the price, but it became obvious where the money goes ... the exclusive club action on Friday & Saturday nights at the "wet" pool patio, the enormous lobby bar area, and the front entrance wow factor. The service was great & when the front desk realized that we were there for 4 nights, they did their gold SPG treatment by finding us a room up and away from the night club action. Despite the fact that we were not the hotel's typical guest, they treated us fabulously and we thoroughly enjoyed the close proximity to the baseball park, good restaurants, and the lobby bar during our stay. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY FUN W This in one of my favorite Ws. The pool is beautiful and the crowd is total fun. The food was amazing and the hotel is located very close to the mall. You can walk there. I was upgraded to a really cool room with my own bathtub. The porch opened into a beautiful garden and I had pool access. The atmosphere is adult therefor families with children may not be able to enjoy completely. But singles and fun lovers this is your haven, an oasis in the desert. The lobby is beautiful with amazing art. I just loved this hotel. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is too loud with too many people partying all night Went for spring training and stayed at the w so we could walk to the ball park. The staff was amazing but the hotel is very loud with a lot of people partying all night. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a fun hotel This is the third year we have stayed at the hotel. Each stay has been very enjoyable. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing If you've got the cash, stay here. Its insanely amazing. You're treated like you're first class all the way. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, paper thin walls The staff and general areas of the scottsdale w are great. So attentive to my needs and willing to help. Really appreciated the customer service My room was nice,especially the big shower, but the walls are paper thin. I could hear everything in my neighbors room. It was like we were in the same room. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Couples Hotel It was a great hotel for couples! Great atmosphere and vibe. Love the pool! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not one of the better W's I've stayed at. Multiple issues during my stay. One morning there was no hot water. Another they had removed the bathrobe from my room and no one at the front desk would pick up the phone to bring another. Yet another day I walked in to find my heat had been turned down 60 degrees. Likely won't stay here again. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic stay From the initial email about special needs and amenities, the amazing upgrade to Marvelous Suite, the yummy dinner at Sushi Roku, free ride to grocery on Acura, fun music by the pool, platinum complimentary room service breakfast, after stay follow up, W Scottsdale is one of the best Starwood hotels in N America. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic stay From the initial email from W insider inquiring for special needs and amenities, amazing upgrade to Marvelous Suite, yummy dinner at Sushi Roku, free ride on Acura to the grocery, awesome dance music on the roof top, complimentary room service platinum breakfast, after stay follow up, W Scottsdale is definitely one of the best Starwood hotels in N. America. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow! What an Experience! Quite a Unique Experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. This facility is very Modern, Contemporary, and on the Cutting Edge. A Youthful approach to the hotel industry. The pool area is beautiful and an experience all in its own. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Planning Meeting at W-Scottsdale Great hotel with an exciting vibe and one of the most friendly staffs I have ever encountered! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Scottsdale Each time we're in Scottsdale for our annual golf trip we stay at the W Scottsdale. Our experience as in previous years was first rate during a very busy time of year for the staff. Shannon made our party feel extremely welcome. I compliment her on the ability to be courteous and professional, while truly embracing the best in guest services. Till next year! February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Everybody was very friendly& efficient January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Must be ready for late night noise. I had a room above the lounge and the music was loud enough to keep me awake until 2am. Then the after party outside lasted another 45 minutes (on a Thursday night) and I could hear all of it from my room. I have stayed at this property many times, but rooms on the second floor will no longer be acceptable to me. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, great hotel. This stay was our 5th at this W. Our only complaint was that initialy we did not feel that we were treated as platinum members. We had to come down and request an upgrade, when it should have been given to us initially. Unfortunately, we did not get a suite, but our second room was better. When I called whatever/whenever I was told there is a charge for Wi Fi, when in fact, there isn't for platinum members-misled initially, but was not charged at checkout. Other than that, the staff was exceptional. Always pleasant. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Claustrophobic Rooms I was shocked at the size of our hotel room - tiny and totally claustrophobic. To put this in perspective, my fiance and I live in a 500 sq foot apartment in NYC. For us to say this is tiny .. is just unbelievable. The layout didn't help either - the bed was in the middle of the room - leaving not much space around it to move and put a suitcase. There was a small Ikea-like closet but it was difficult to maneuver between the bed and the closet. Also, the bathroom was not separate but part of the room so there was literally no privacy or division of space - felt like my freshman dorm room. We were literally bumping into each other more in this hotel room than at home. We tried to get a bigger room but unfortunately the hotel was sold out. For the price, you are definitely paying for the location and nightlife available at the hotel. It is definitely a "see and be seen" atmosphere. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Odd experience Our stay was good. Good location, room and staff. The only thing we found odd was that we were told we could not bring any alcohol into the hotel. We have never heard of this policy anywhere ever before and we travel and stay in hotels many times almost every month. We understand not bringing alcohol into your bar, but into a private room? We really like the W's, but this was not even a policy in San Francisco which we stayed at a couple months ago. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical W hotel - small rooms Has the typcial W feel. Rooms are very small - this is Scottsdale - not NYC. Fitness Center was very small. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend Had a bachlorette party this past weekend in Scottsdale. This hotel was a perfect place! The staff was amazing and the whole expierence was very positive! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but parking surprise and odd shaped room Great venue but was shocked with free street side parking that the overnight valet ( was told only have valet) was $26. A bit pricy for this area. A price of $10-15 would be more reasonable. Room felt very low and oddly shaped and not fitted for work as desk had no electric outlet and closest was filled with desk lamp and stereo system. Disappointed no pool especially in Scottsdsle Otherwise nice venue. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location Great location for regional/national meetings. Food was very good and service was excellent. The bar area while nice and comfortable needs some TV's.... January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad to be back... The hotel features a fantastic lobby, restaurant (with a GREAT SUNDAY NIGHT Happy Hour) and fitness facility January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was treated with class and respect from the second I walked in the door! Everything about my stay was great. I was visiting from San Diego for the Fiesta Bowl and couldn't have had a better time. Go Ducks! Thanks you all very much January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I Know What They Mean by Extreme Wow! OVERALL IMPRESSION: My partner and I are amongst W’s biggest fans - we have even planned a Round The World journey based on where there are Ws! This is No. 2 on our journey, No. 12 on our Tally but our new No. 1! SPG RECOGNITION: Wow!! We used a Suite Certificate to upgrade to a Spa Suite but were instead mega-upgraded to a Marvelous Suite and it truly garnered a WOW reaction when we entered. Additionally, we found complimentary Moet Chandon on ice and a lovely snack plate. Breakfast amenity is served in-room only but as we never wanted to leave, this was fine by us! THE ROOM: Wrap-around floor-to-ceiling windows, mechanized everything, view over Camelback Mountain, chic decor, total luxury - this suite offers it ALL! LOCATION: Seems to be the epicenter of Scottsdale social scene but also within walking distance of downtown shops. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: We were contacted several times by the concierges prior to arrival with information about the hotel and offers to assist. All advance requests were honored. The reception and concierge staff - and our “ambassador” Mark - were all warm and engaging. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique Hotel feel My family and I travelled to the W Scottsdale to go to an NFL football game at the University of Phoenix Stadium. We were welcomed by the staff and check n was seamless. The hotel was very quiet due to the Christmas holiday and it seemed almost as if we had the whole hotel to ourselves. The gym facility was great, we used it twice. Another wonderful feature of this hotel is the central location.....my family and I were able to walk to a great mall and in the other direction was Old Town Scottsdale. In terms of any negatives, the room was a bit cramped and while they tout a "green" message, there were no hooks or racks to hang and reuse towels nor were there any messages to instruct us what to do if we did not need towels checked out. because the hotel occupancy was low, it would have been nice (and probably quite easy ) to have been upgraded to a larger room.....things like that go a long way to make someone want to return to a specific location. Of course that would never be expected, but knowing the hotel occupancy was low, again it would have gone a long way to make us go out of our way to stay there again. December 26, 2012
  • 2015-05-04T19:53:12.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>