W Scottsdale

  • 7277 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the location Very modern! love it! Its a great girls getaways October 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible - Go Elsewhere I travel every week for work. I decided to come in for work on Saturday night and was staying for work through Thursday. This hotel was nice, but the rooms are small, it's loud, some staff was very rude. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel, excellent service I arrived on a very early flight and the front desk person, Diamond, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. There wasn't a room ready so she offered to take my number and let me know when a room was ready. She gave me local directions/reccomendations and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. My room was great! The only criticism is that room 218 is on the pool level and didn't have sheer curtains. Either i had no daylight or people could see in. Kind of awkward. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and Staff! Everyone was so helpful & our front desk representative, Jazmine, was so awesome!!!! She helped effortlessly and quickly responded to all requests with ease, We were so appreciative with all of her help! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Hotel Very cool property. Rooms are small, but well designed and efficient. Beautiful pool. Lobby is dark and cold during the day but that all changes at night. Came back to the hotel after work to a burlesque show which apparently happens every week. Friendly and helpful staff. I stayed during the week but as other reviews mentioned, it was clear this is a party hotel. When asked where I was staying, and I said the W, the response was always, "oh, you like to party huh?" That being said, it is not the best hotel for business travelers but I'd return for leisure. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't Miss a Mark The W in Scottsdale is fabulous, from its finishes to their offerings they do not miss a mark. But their Staff are truly the shining stars. They are world class from time of check in to departure, we were treated like rock stars. Thank you so much for a truly stellar stay!!! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setup and awesome location. Great establishment and the staff was very helpful. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Had a recent girls trip to this hotel for two nights and although the hotel itself is great, the staff really make your stay amazing. Really want to give credit to Nick who drove us to trails and helped setup our bus for the ride up to vegas. Even with the small billing issue we ran into, the hotel was very responsive and great about handling it. Location, pool, and gym is great! Thanks to all the staff for being so great. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:31.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>