Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basically an Aloft Average service at best, rooms are basically an Aloft with cheap closet doors. Unusually loud, even for a W. I could her my neighbor going to the bathroom and normal level chats in the hallway. Below average gym. Good, but grossly over priced sushi restaurant. June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff the Best!! Arrived early afternoon. My room wasn't ready for check in. Jordyn went out of her way to find me a great room and get me checked in asap. My last stay at the hotel was not so great in 2015. Jordyn went out of her way to send someone up to my room to ensure everything was satisfactory. Thanks Jordyn. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is AMAZING!!! One of the best "Staff" I ever encountered on all the W Hotels I've stayed at. Very friendly, Professional, always have a big smile on the their faces from ALL Welcome Desk staff and the gentleman from IRD server who serves us our breakfast on April 30 and May1 (I really want him to be recognize, His service was "Impeccable" and I am speechless!!! May 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by pretentious This hotel is not at the same level I'd expect from SPG. At checkin we were told we'd be texted when our room was available, 3 hours later no text, by then it was after normal checkin. The noise levels in the halls and outside were terrible. The bed was uncomfortable. April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beyond Disappointed Upon our arrival we were advised that our room was not ready because the previous guest who was in our room had elite status and did not have to check out until 4:30. (We are considered preferred SPG guests as well; however were treated as if we walked in right off the street.) We were told to wait in the lobby and they would call within an hour. After 2+ hours of waiting in the lobby, we finally were advised that they would have a room avail. Also, the Hotel staff were more interested in catering to all of the non-guests who were simply coming to enjoy the pool party upstairs. There were no staff members monitoring the elevators to the room which resulted in my mother being accosted by a drunk college kid who was harassing people near the elevator bay. Finally, when we valeted our vehicle, we were told that we could call down at anytime to have the vehicle brought up. Well when we called at 5:00 in the morning to retrieve our vehicle so we could head to the airport, we were told that there would be a long delay because there were helping other people from the party (non-hotel guests). And to top it all off, we were told that no one would be available to help us retrieve our bags from our room and that we would have to bring them down ourselves. (Normally I do not ask for luggage assistance; however, was traveling with my parents who needed extra assistance.) Three trips to the room later, our vehicle was finally ready. Worst Starwood experience ever... And probably my last stay at a W property after this terrible experience and overall service. Beyond Disappointed... April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific stay From arrival, valet to check in the process was smooth and the staff all friendly and professional. The room very comfortable. We dined in the restaurant and the food, we ordered a lot of small plates of sushi, was excellent. The pool and amenities were very nice and location of the hotel was close to the shops. We would return again. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention, Anytime, Anywhere In my experience, Ws have always stood apart based on amazing customer service and a fantastic sense of courtesy and making every guest feel like a king. Not here. I had multiple experiences where the staff were more interested in other things than service. Here are some 1. Sat poolside in a mini-cabana and watched the blond server only go to larger groups to offer service. After waiting twenty minutes, I got up and hunted her down to ask for a menu. While I waited for 1 hour, I walked to the bar to get my own drink, and finally left and ate outside the hotel. Funny enough, I ran in to her In The lobby and asked her if I was ever going to get that menu and she looked me and said 'what?'. 2. Asked concierge where to go for a cappuccino. I was politely pointed to go outside and that there was a place there. So I walked out but didn't realize there were multiple restaurants and walked around till I found the one he never named. 3. Asked about keyless entry at check in and was told, don't bother....it rarely works. All in all, I have never given a negative review for a W since they always had great service, even the less stellar NYC ones. It is sad that I have to now. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and service The W Scottsdale was such a fun yet relaxing hotel. The service was excellent and the staff was so friendly. February 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:54:53.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>