W Scottsdale

  • 7277 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Scottsdale I very much enjoyed my stay at W Hotel Scottsdale. The staff were cheerful, attentive, and fast in responding. The facilities were immaculate and comfortable. I travel quite a bit, so it's great to know that hotels and staff like the ones at W Scottsdale exist! I highly recommend this hotel. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk- Amazing Hotel was overall a great experience. Carley at the front desk was extremely welcoming, friendly, & knowledgable. First impressions are important & it's people like her that keep me coming back to Starwood hotels. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my stay more than a night, but an experience I stayed at the W hotel with my wife on our wedding night. Prior to our stay, I contacted the hotel staff to see if there was any way to enhance our stay. We were given three free room upgrades to a quiet suite. It was incredible. The staff were helpful, kind and courteous and should be commended. The hotel was clean, modern and in great shape. I would also like to personally thank Rachael Bienz for making the arrangements and being our point person. In a business where guest experience is king, Rachael exemplified the attitude that you hope to get in each and every employee. December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but ineffective front desk staff I really like the W Scottsdale and have stayed here before. This time, I waited over 10 minutes to make it to the desk to check in midday on a weekday, as there was complicated transaction ahead of me and only one staff member at the desk, apparently without backup for such situations. That would not be remarkable if checkout had been efficient. At 6 AM I checked out at the front desk and was promised an email copy of my statement. 5 days later it has still not arrived (but the charge has gone to my credit card, I have received a survey about my stay and have received followup promotional links from SPG). This is apparently a system-wide problem at W hotels. I have had the same problem at the W Union Square in New York. A high end brand needs to do better. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W scottsdale As with all W Hotels, W Scottsdale provides a vibrant atmosphere but amped up a few notches. That could be good or bad depending on what you are looking for. It my case it was exactly what I needed. As the welcome email states..do not expect a quiet weekend. If you are the type to complain about the slightest noise this is not the hotel for you to visit during the weekend. Weekday yes. The Saturday Halloween party by the pool was fantastic. The bed envelop you in comfort. The sushi restaurant was great. A special thanks to Ms. Lawson at the front desk. You made me smile. I will be visiting again. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bachelorette Weekend! I travel frequently and had a long series of bad stays at SPG properties. Because of one particular stay, I had a load of points put into my account which allowed me to book 2 rooms at The W for my bachelorette party. I had no intentions of every staying at a SPG property again after this. That all completely changed after this stay. The staff was beyond amazing and accommodating. From reaching out to me prior to my arrival and getting the exact rooms I wanted, securing them for me to check in anytime that morning, and personal recognition the minute I walked in the door. It didn't stop there, the staff continually exceeded expectations with dropping us off at brunch and the driver even took our number to come pick us back up! The rooms of course are clean, modern, and a great size. The location can't be beat as well but I can't get over the staff that completely changed my opinion of Starwood. I would stay here again and again. It even made me book Starwood again (Luxury Collection) last weekend and it was an amazing stay. Thank you to the W and staff for changing my mind and making me a loyal SPG member again! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the location Very modern! love it! Its a great girls getaways October 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible - Go Elsewhere I travel every week for work. I decided to come in for work on Saturday night and was staying for work through Thursday. This hotel was nice, but the rooms are small, it's loud, some staff was very rude. September 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:48.920-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>