W Scottsdale

  • 7277 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't Miss a Mark The W in Scottsdale is fabulous, from its finishes to their offerings they do not miss a mark. But their Staff are truly the shining stars. They are world class from time of check in to departure, we were treated like rock stars. Thank you so much for a truly stellar stay!!! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setup and awesome location. Great establishment and the staff was very helpful. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Had a recent girls trip to this hotel for two nights and although the hotel itself is great, the staff really make your stay amazing. Really want to give credit to Nick who drove us to trails and helped setup our bus for the ride up to vegas. Even with the small billing issue we ran into, the hotel was very responsive and great about handling it. Location, pool, and gym is great! Thanks to all the staff for being so great. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place To Stay In Scottsdale Best Place To Stay In Scottsdale. Very updated, clean, and happening place to stay. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, very modernized which I enjoy My stay at the w hotel was short but sweet. Enjoyed the proximity of walking distance to restaurants and malls. Ambiance and cleanliness were superior.....great overall experience April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Exceeded Expectations A friend and I recently stayed at the W for a relaxing weekend away. The W isn't the sit by the pool and read your kindle type of hotel but its definitely a great place to visit if you want a break and enjoy signature cocktails and wonderful customer service. Our trip started off with Happy Hour at Sushi Roku where our bartenders Brendan and Mason mixed some of the best Mojitos we've ever had and suggested a couple of wonderful options on the menu. Their service definitely got our trip started on the right foot. The Pool parties at Wet were great, the servers were wonderful and even the security (Andre especially) is extremely friendly and helpful. I would suggest this hotel to anyone who wants to have a great weekend away I know I've already planned my next visit! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service If you want to be in the action in Scottdale, there is no other choice than the W. Staff were absolutely outstanding and attended to my every need. They went out of their way to ensure I had a comfortable stay in a quiet room despite this being a very busy and chaotic weekend. Kudos to Ren Hirose and his staff! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Everything for the perfect get away, and superb location for Scootsdale! i stayed at the W Scootsdale for 6 nights and it was the most amazing stay I've ever had at any luxury hotel. The staff was the most accommodating! The location of the hotel in Scootsdale was perfect! The sushi resturant was delicious. The room are so comfortable. The pool is amazing. It's a great place to relax and meet great people. I would highly recommend The W Scootsdale! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not have asked for more.. More than the hotel itself I was mostly pleased with the staff. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Spot, Good Looking People, Great Location This is one of the best W hotels I have stayed at (and I travel frequently). It's super hip here and turns into a night club on the weekends - if you can't handle music and attractive crowds, then I would suggest that you stay elsewhere. As for the rooms, they were very spacious. They're like mini-studios with big closets, which was great. They're clean, the staff brings you water when needed, and not as dark as the traditional W property. As for the location, it was pretty spot on. Near a few great restaurants, and with a running path along the canal, it fit the bill. Overall, this is a super hip W hotel that is thumping with action. Gladly would stay here again when I visit Scottsdale. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an astonishing property! This property is amazing! I enjoyed the location and the amenities. The pool area was great and the gym was what you expect the W Hotels to be. The service was great and attentive. I was impressed by Mr. Sean Morrow attention to detail, his guests and professionalism. Would highly recommend this W location, the rooms were clean and in great condition. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys Getaway I stayed in room 304 and in room 305 next door was early morning construction to replace the carpet at 6am totally unacceptable. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip hotel that goes to bed early The W is conveniently located in the center of Scottsdale. Valet, check in and service at Roku were really smooth. The pool area is gorgeous at night. During day time it becomes apparent you are in a downtown location, so don't expect a resort feel. My room was located on the pool level with an outdoor shower, I guess this was an upgrade. This must be the first hotel I know of that has a dress code for the pool, which I found quite amusing. "Only appropriate and upscale beachwear is welcome at WET". My Speedos passed the test. I was shocked however to find all bars closed at 00:15 on a Thursday night. There is a bar next door, but I would expect a bit more action from a hotel that advertises itself as the heart of nightlife. Despite calling the night early, I would most likely visit again when in the area. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 I love my test stay This was a great hotel. I enjoyed my test stay. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place to be in Scottsdale We really liked this hotel. Very "W" in every respect - happening bar, great music scene, and cool rooms. We got upgraded to a junior suite on the pool level. The room was quite spacious, bed was comfortable, great Bliss toiletries, small-ish bathroom (typical W aside from the spacious room). The pool at this W was pretty awesome. This hotel is also "the place to be" from Thursday-Saturday with the pool area turning into a nightclub. Upside - great music. Downside - very loud if you are trying to sleep. I haven't stayed at other places in Scottsdale, but I did love the central location of this hotel. It was close to many restaurants and the mall. All are within a 10 min walk. Recommend this hotel, but make sure to bring your heavy duty ear plugs if you are here from Thursday-Saturday. Happy travels! December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all around except... Was satisfied with all features. The one thing that I was irked by is when I called the front desk to discuss my SPG membership, the person was very cordial but needed to transfer me to the SPG 800 number but then later on the hotel bill, I noticed a $2.00 charge for calling an 888 number which was the transfer call from earlier in my stay. Not a big deal, I can afford an extra $2.00 but it's one of those "Really? You charged me for transferring me to your own internal 800 number?". December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay in a Wonderful Room Great team, especially front desk talent including Taylor and Lindsey, who were so very accommodating and welcoming! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job Great Job.. W this was awesome! November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a wonderful time. The employees were great and defiantly had a can do attitude. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay I was here on business for 4 nights. From the arrival process, all throughout my stay, each encounter with the W associates were refreshing. Friendly faces throughout the hotel. Meeting facilities were clean, food was great. Loved the tin can lunch box presentation and the couscous salad was so tasty. Rudy from Banquets, very helpful and always had a smiling face. Would definitely come visit here again. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with great ambience Fantastic rooms, extremely helpful hotel staff and a lovely bar both inside and by the pool. A great place to stay November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little recognition of SPG Status The W Scottsdale is a beautiful property - my main objection is their complete lack of recognition of spg status. I am a lifetime platinum SPG member - just completed a stay at this hotel in November completing over 90 nights this year alone - I have NEVER received any kind of complimentary room upgrade here and no longer expect anything for my loyalty - sad but true. They are also now asking for AND HOLDING your driver's license when you order a drink at the bar in the lobby - not something I am comfortable with or will allow again. May go back to the Phoenician for all future stays in Scottsdale. November 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not your standard SPG experience I travel for work every week, and i stay at SPG all the time. Not sure where to start with my Stay at W Scottsdale. 1. The staff is very friendly, but service is horrible. 2. The air doesn't work, nor the phone in the room 3. The water is clogged in the bathroom and Sink 4. When you request for room service, the person never shows up. 5. you have to call twice for everything to be done Hope someone takes this seriously, and takes necessary steps to make everyone stay pleasant October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend To celebrate our anniversary, my wife and I decided to stay here. I must say it was exactly what we were looking for. The atmosphere was energetic and lively, the staff was excellent and the pool and lounge bar areas were fantastic. We were even treated to a complimentary bottle of wine and chocolates. It all made for a relaxing but fun weekend. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Everything was great. The pool was luxurious. Sushi roku was spectacular. The food was wonderful and the service was even better. The manager on duty , Dan was his name, was so nice to wife with suggestions for shopping and dining. He made us feel like we were regulars. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool! It is close to shopping and restaurants. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Customer Service This was not only my first time in Scottsdale, but it was my first time staying at the W. The hotel is beautiful, stylish, quiet, and is centrally located. There are excellent restaurants, bars, and clubs all within walking distance or a short cab ride away. There is a fantastic mall right across the street. They offer valet parking as well or self parking ($10 per day for self) which is right across the street. If you need to run to the market, no need to get your car because they offer a free car service to take you to local stores, if needed. The customer service at the hotel is impeccable. I have never encountered so many genuinely friendly employees at a hotel. If you have an issue with anything, it will be taken care of immediately. Bliss, their spa, is amazing. I had a fantastic massage (summer special - only $99) and bought several of their Bliss facial products. Their pool area is beautiful, hip and a great place to chill and enjoy a cocktail. It's also a great place to go to after a late night out! Come back to the pool to hang out, have a night cap and listen to some lounge music. I highly recommend this hotel and I look forward to my next visit! September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay at The W Scottsdale I booked just one night as I was having some work done at my house and didn't want to deal with the smell of paint. I used a Suite Night Reward and upgraded to one of the Spa Suites there. While it's really more of an oversized room, it was very well appointed. Of course there is the ridiculously comfortable W bed, and the roman soaking tub in the middle of the room. The manager had a bottle of champagne and some fresh fruit delivered to my room. Check in was fast, courteous, and very friendly. There's not a whole lot more that could have been done to make this stay any better. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I had an amazing time. Mallory Wayne made my experience so wonderful. I will definitely be back . August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby bar I am a business traveller and this hotel is really for the young crowd . A social event. However Danielle who is the bar tender in the lounge lobby made sure I was not forgotten amongst the youngsters. Her service to everyone was excellent. She is a credit to Starwood. There is a conference in October in Scottsdale. I will recommend this hotel because of Danielle August 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:42:11.448-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>