Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by pretentious This hotel is not at the same level I'd expect from SPG. At checkin we were told we'd be texted when our room was available, 3 hours later no text, by then it was after normal checkin. The noise levels in the halls and outside were terrible. The bed was uncomfortable. April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beyond Disappointed Upon our arrival we were advised that our room was not ready because the previous guest who was in our room had elite status and did not have to check out until 4:30. (We are considered preferred SPG guests as well; however were treated as if we walked in right off the street.) We were told to wait in the lobby and they would call within an hour. After 2+ hours of waiting in the lobby, we finally were advised that they would have a room avail. Also, the Hotel staff were more interested in catering to all of the non-guests who were simply coming to enjoy the pool party upstairs. There were no staff members monitoring the elevators to the room which resulted in my mother being accosted by a drunk college kid who was harassing people near the elevator bay. Finally, when we valeted our vehicle, we were told that we could call down at anytime to have the vehicle brought up. Well when we called at 5:00 in the morning to retrieve our vehicle so we could head to the airport, we were told that there would be a long delay because there were helping other people from the party (non-hotel guests). And to top it all off, we were told that no one would be available to help us retrieve our bags from our room and that we would have to bring them down ourselves. (Normally I do not ask for luggage assistance; however, was traveling with my parents who needed extra assistance.) Three trips to the room later, our vehicle was finally ready. Worst Starwood experience ever... And probably my last stay at a W property after this terrible experience and overall service. Beyond Disappointed... April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific stay From arrival, valet to check in the process was smooth and the staff all friendly and professional. The room very comfortable. We dined in the restaurant and the food, we ordered a lot of small plates of sushi, was excellent. The pool and amenities were very nice and location of the hotel was close to the shops. We would return again. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention, Anytime, Anywhere In my experience, Ws have always stood apart based on amazing customer service and a fantastic sense of courtesy and making every guest feel like a king. Not here. I had multiple experiences where the staff were more interested in other things than service. Here are some 1. Sat poolside in a mini-cabana and watched the blond server only go to larger groups to offer service. After waiting twenty minutes, I got up and hunted her down to ask for a menu. While I waited for 1 hour, I walked to the bar to get my own drink, and finally left and ate outside the hotel. Funny enough, I ran in to her In The lobby and asked her if I was ever going to get that menu and she looked me and said 'what?'. 2. Asked concierge where to go for a cappuccino. I was politely pointed to go outside and that there was a place there. So I walked out but didn't realize there were multiple restaurants and walked around till I found the one he never named. 3. Asked about keyless entry at check in and was told, don't bother....it rarely works. All in all, I have never given a negative review for a W since they always had great service, even the less stellar NYC ones. It is sad that I have to now. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and service The W Scottsdale was such a fun yet relaxing hotel. The service was excellent and the staff was so friendly. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Scottsdale I very much enjoyed my stay at W Hotel Scottsdale. The staff were cheerful, attentive, and fast in responding. The facilities were immaculate and comfortable. I travel quite a bit, so it's great to know that hotels and staff like the ones at W Scottsdale exist! I highly recommend this hotel. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk- Amazing Hotel was overall a great experience. Carley at the front desk was extremely welcoming, friendly, & knowledgable. First impressions are important & it's people like her that keep me coming back to Starwood hotels. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my stay more than a night, but an experience I stayed at the W hotel with my wife on our wedding night. Prior to our stay, I contacted the hotel staff to see if there was any way to enhance our stay. We were given three free room upgrades to a quiet suite. It was incredible. The staff were helpful, kind and courteous and should be commended. The hotel was clean, modern and in great shape. I would also like to personally thank Rachael Bienz for making the arrangements and being our point person. In a business where guest experience is king, Rachael exemplified the attitude that you hope to get in each and every employee. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:42:11.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>