Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything I expected and more!! Customer service was outstanding and welcoming! July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, Relaxing Stay From the moment we pulled up to the entrance we were warmly greeted by friendly staff. Bebi at the front desk was so wonderful and friendly with the most beautiful smile. She knew it was our anniversary and was so eager to do something special for us. She gave us a beautiful room with a gorgeous view of the Manhattan skyline and sent up a bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries. Every staff member we encountered from the valet, to the cleaners to the front office staff were just so refreshingly friendly and eager to just make us comfortable. The hotel is right on the walkway along the river which made for a nice walk and is the perfect location for easy access to the city if you want to go there. My only concern was the room is full of amenities that all have prices. Literally, in every corner and on every surface even in the washroom is another tray of some amenity for a price. I don't mind the convenience of these available amenities but I would have liked to see all in one area so I don't have to worry about being charged because I moved something by mistake. There was 1 complimentary bottle of water and several others that looked the same at first glance that had a charge. I would also appreciate if there was extra space left in the bar fridge for my items that required refrigeration. I was afraid to rearrange anything to fit in my items because of the nightmares of extra charges that I have read online about some hotels that were incurred because of the automatic billing from sensors that are triggered when items in the bar fridge are moved. I am sure all hotels have these extra amenities displays and none of them even approach the friendly level of service, the modern comfortable space, and great facilities of this hotel. I also used the gym which was great. My wife thoroughly enjoyed her spa treatment. Valet Parking was $35 for 24 hours with in and out privileges. They always had my car waiting for me when I called and never had to wait. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Loved the customer service. Everything went smootly June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time family weekend visit to NYC We stayed here for a weekend visit into NYC for the first time, with our 17y.o. and 10y.o.. We are not big city people and were a little worried about getting in and out of the city from here, but had read reviews saying it was a great place to stay. Our view overlooking the Hudson River/Manhattan was incredible! The Path Train in and out of the city was a breeze. The station is 3-4 safe blocks away from the hotel. We took an Uber from Laguardia for the first time. That too proved to be easy, and a lot cheaper than cab. It cost us $62, because there was a 50% off a ride up to $25 promo going on for the weekend. Cabs can run about $150. The staff was incredible friendly and helpful, and never made us feel badly about all of our safety questions. This is definitely a repeat hotel the next time we go to NYC! W management, great job with your staff! You have to be proud of them and your hotel! June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hey I am staying her now, don't you get it Look 2 nights toilet or sink were not cleaned. wet mats and towels were not cleaned. Now it is 12:42 I have been listening to boom boom boom from the night club. cmon May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing This hotel is beautiful, has a great view of NYC, the food was amazing and the service is exceptional. May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Place To Stay! This is one of my absolute favorite hotels. Great location with an amazing view of New York City. You're a 2-3 block walk from all the popular bars and clubs in Hoboken, and a 3 block walk from the path train that will put you in Manhattan in 10 minutes. The staff is incredible, the rooms are always immaculate, bathrooms are luxurious, and the lobby is welcoming. The restaurant downstairs, Zylo, is one of the better hotel restaurants I have eaten at and they do an awesome "foodie" style boozie brunch on Sunday. I have stayed here several times, and I think this is a much better place to stay for a New York City trip than in the city itself. Easy access, nicer area, bigger rooms and more luxurious. I have stayed at W hotels in New York, LA, Chicago, and Philadelphia, but this will always be my favorite. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Trust This is the third time we have stayed at the W in Hoboken while we take in shows in Manhattan. We have enjoyed the river view and helpful staff. This time was different in the following way. Stupidly I left my iPad in the room when I checked out. A call to the W got me security. Elijah went to the room, secured my iPad, called me and arranged for it to be shipped to me by Fedex. Easy; helpful. Perfect. Thanks. May 8, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:10:06.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>