Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVERPRICED Although check-in service was extremely hospitable, I was not impressed by the overall experience. The restaurant and downstairs bar were nothing special. For the price charged, I could have stayed in Manhattan for less. I was awoken by construction workers next door and was not able to open my curtains to view the limited skyline as the workers were staring at my guest and I January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The greeting of the staff was great and friendly January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I'd like to expecially thank Ashley who made our checkin as amazing as possible and was able to get us a table at zylo without a reservation. The hospitality put forth in this hotel is the reason I'll always come back. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just don't ask for a taxi I think the Whatever/Whenever needs an * at the W Hoboken. If you ask for a taxi, they tell you to walk four blocks to the train station. hmmmm... whatever. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Supervisor Had trouble with my keys not working Long wait at front desk checking in January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice break day for me I sincerely appreciate W Hoboken's kind hospitality. This was my very late winter break, and I and my wife enjoyed the stay very much. All the staff that we met were very kind and helpful. We'd like to have an opportunity to stay in W Hoboken in near future. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Priceless whatever whenever My experience with the W Hoboken was the highlight of my vacation. The way the front desk have welcomed us, and appreciated my SPG status, was priceless. The hotel did everything to make sure we had the best time. Thank you whatever whenever. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hoboken I have been staying at the W Hoboken for a number of years now when I visit Hoboken with work. For the first time, I felt that the hotel bedrooms (maybe it was just mine) are starting to feel tired. I was in room 517. The carpet was badly stained/dirty marks. There was a makeup hand print on the bath and so I felt the room could have been cleaner and the floor in the bathroom should have been washed before I checked in. I really rate this hotel but this visit I was just slightly less impressed. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff This was my second stay with the W Hoboken. The staff is always so helpful and accomodating, doing everything they can to make my stay confortable and enjoyable. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Views Excellent meeting place; Beautiful views; Great comfortable room... January 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business & Pleasure I go to the W Hoboken all the time for business but my family also likes to go to this Wonderful Hotel. We are going to have our second March break there. You are 20 minutes from mid-town and even closer to Soho. The city view is stunning. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel My daughter who recently moved to Hoboken raved about the hotel so I stayed there when I visited her recently. It lived up to our expectations and then some. From the moment I got there, which was later than expected everyone, from the young man who parked my car and took my bags, to the young woman who checked me in, and the restaurant we ate at that night in the hotel until we left and I discovered I had no toothpaste everyone responded cheerfully and helpfully and made me feel great. The room was SPECTACULAR. When I asked if it could be upgraded to a Manhattan view, which was awesome, they did so at no extra cost . It was so close to the train that goes into Manhattan as well. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Surprise!!!! I came in for business without any pre-knowledge where Hoboken is in relation to NYC. I was blown away with the views of the city both from my room and the restaurant. After 88 nights in Starwood properties across 19 properties in 2013, this was perhaps the best and a great way to finish out the work year! December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice The hotel is beutiful and the staff tries their best to be helpful with everything! My only suggestion would be to have instructions on how to call other rooms by the phone. I called the front desk several times and they never told me how to do it... finally I asked if there was a more direct way to call... I did not like that at 9 am the cleaning person knocked on the door asking when we were leaving. It was too early and a bit pushy. Aside from these minor details, the view is breathtaking and in a great location. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken, PLUS Zylo's restaurant are awesome One again, the W Hoboken hotel delivered! My favourite hotel of all, and a large part of this is due to the incredible staff (room service went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable and happy). ALSO, staff at Zylo's restaurant are NEXT TO NONE! They completely rock, and make my experience at the W Hoboken each time memorable - thank you again! December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Great hotel that is convenient to NYC. The views of NYC are spectacular and with the location near the PATH train, makes it very convenient to all activities. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I spent a night away with my wife to unwind and enjoy and the staff did everything possible to enhance our stay from upgrading us to a suite to the concierge helping plan our evening. Will definitely come back. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! Our overnight stay at the W Hoboken was a pleasure. The staff was incredibly helpful and made sure that everything was to our satisfaction. The exercise facility was immaculate and equipment in perfect working condition. Can't wait to go back! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skyline Best views onto Manhattan - great staff December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THERE IS NO EQUAL! ABSOLUTELY-THE BEST! This is the BEST SPG HOTEL you will ever encounter. POSITIVES; 1. The BEST staff ever. 2. Thank you ASHLEY for checking me in. You are very sweet and courteous. 3. MARCELLA thank you for everything and for the WOW SUITE stay. 4. Thank you STEPHEN. 5. It is always a pleasure to see you JOSEPHINE (From housekeeping) 6. THE MOST BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF MANHATTAN AND THE NYC SKYLINE UNFOLD HERE. 7. Super ROMANTIC HOTEL. 8. The most beautiful JERSEY GIRLS flock here on the weekends. 9. Its PARTY ALL THE TIME on weekends here. 10. ZYLO-The food, service and views are fabulous. NEGATIVES: None. OVERALL: THE BEST HOTEL THAT I HAVE ENCOUNTERED IN MY TRAVELS AND WITHOUT DOUBT THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. Please check this hotel out. Its truly beautiful and amazing. If you have not stayed here then you are missing out on the BEST OF THE BEST. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional experience The W Hoboken staff was committed to ensuring that my stay was pleasant and memorable. I received an upgrade to a corner suite and it was incredible. The view of NYC from my room was breathtaking. People who stay in NYC can't see NYC from their hotel. I could see the entire island of Manhattan. The room was extremely clean and quiet. Even though there was construction on the lot next to me, I couldn't hear anything in my room. The trip to NYC from the W Hoboken is easy. 4 Blocks to the PATH train and then a hop, skip and a jump to the city. This is a great alternative to the craziness of staying in NYC or to appreciate the little gem that is Hoboken. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GIRLS WEEKEND WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. LOCATION AND EASE TO GET INTO NY PERFECT. ROOM AMAZING VIEW December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Excellent bed, comfortable and good night's rest guaranteed. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay Was our first time staying at the W although we have been there several times for meals. Cannot say enough about how good the staff was. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and very accommodating. The room we were given had a beautiful view and the room was very comfortable. The only two negative things I would have are the iron and ironing board in the room were terrible. Iron did not heat properly and needed a cleaning, the ironing board need a pad. The disappointing part of our stay was the music from the club at the W kept us up until shortly after 2am. I would not recommend a room on the levels that the music can be heard and wished we had been given a room where we could not be disturbed by the music. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always This hotel is clean, hip, and the service was great. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting taken care of Ashley took such good care of us, we will be W fans for a long time. Pat Guest November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff/Service Exceptional staff, excellent management and beautiful views of the city. Have stayed at the hotel several times for both work and fun and have always enjoyed my time there. The rooms are clean, with the standard W amenities; the staff are what truly separates this hotel from others - they have gone out of their way several times to make sure I had an extraordinary experience (from room upgrades for special occasions, remembering me by name, taking care of any issues that may come up from time to time, etc). November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Loyality I had an opportunity to communicate with the GM who values loyal guest and exceeded my expectations of True Customer Service. My concerns were addresed immidiately and professionally. I would highly recommend staying at the Hoboken W hotel! The view of the NYC skyline from dusk to night is specatular! Sunrise over NYC is even more breathtaking! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5 Star Property In town to attend a birthday party in NYC Sat night. Normally, we'd get a room in the city but decided to try the W Hoboken since it got good reviews and seemed easy enough to get into the City. So glad we did. Perfect location, amazingly friendly staff, upgraded to Spectacular Room with awesome view of Manhattan, great drinks in the Living Room bar, delicious breakfast in Zylos Sunday morning. Will definitely look to stay here again when in the area. Way to go W! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a W fan, now! I wasn't every "not" a W fan, but now you are my preferred Hotel. I hope all the W's are as amazing as the one we stayed at in Hoboken. I cannot say enough about every part of the hotel. The staff, the service, the food, the workout facility...I am in love with that hotel. Give everyone there a raise:) November 12, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:44:26.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>