W Hoboken

  • 225 River Street
  • Hoboken,
  • New Jersey
  • 07030
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet suite!! Spent a romantic week end in room 1410 - a suite on the Hudson with incredible panoramic views of the west side of Manhattan. Great shady balcony for sipping an afternoon cocktail and watching boats on the river. The sun sets behind you - giving the west side a golden glow - then the sun goes down and the lights of the city come alive! A picture doesn't do it justice. The suite was spacious and comfortable. Short walk to the Path train to Manhattan. Everything we needed and more. Would definitely recommend it July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken is Wonderful! The W Hoboken continues to exceed our expectations. Not only is the hotel beautiful, it is also a welcoming place and a home away from home. The staff is exceptional in all areas. We have traveled extensively but continue to return to this hotel when we are in the NYC area. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Getaway Everyone was wonderful. Brian was friendly at the Front Desk and so was Eric the Bartender! Will definitely be back!!! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! Had an amazing stay at this hotel! Everything was perfect and easy from check in to concerns to check out. Everything was taken care of by the amazing and friendly staff. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property and Staff I stay here periodically when in NYC and love the property...close to great eating...beautiful view...close to PATH train into NYC...great staff...Marcella and Helen are without peer...Can't say enough good things about the hotel June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff but hotel needs updating The hotel was generally very nice and comfortable and the staff was attentive. Our toilet was running and the maintenance department addressed it immediately. However, the hallways were dirty and the baseboards needed cleaning. The entire hotel could use a deep clean and the rooms were a little outdated. Specifically there was an iPhone 4 adapter for music- who has an iPhone 4?? And the mural was tacky. The view of the city was awesome and I generally recommend the hotel and would likely return. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken Hi- I recently stayed at the W in Hoboken. The room and view were outstanding. Loved the lobby with the coffee/tea and newspapers for everyone. Service was fantastic. Looking forward to my next visit!!! Stacey June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hoboken 1. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. They made my stay very welcoming. 2. The average rating comes for 2 reasons. The room is nice and comfortable but the front door did not have great insulation. I could hear every button pushed for the elevator, voices- even those spoke in a low tone, and foot traffic in the hallways. I would expect better soundproofing based on the price I paid. The 2nd reason has to do with their dining service with Zylo. I was seated outside fairly quickly but then ignored the rest of the time. No one came to offer me water or anything so I left after about 15 minutes. 3. Otherwise the place and other staff are extremely gracious. The rooms have excellent amenities. May 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:30:12.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>