W Hoboken

  • 225 River Street
  • Hoboken,
  • New Jersey
  • 07030
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views Really enjoyed my time here at W Hoboken! Excellent location/ views. Prior to arrival I was a little worried about getting to/from Manhattan but once I got there I quickly found that getting to/from Manhattan wasn't a problem at all. The staff was very responsive and the In Room Dining was perfect. I usually don't order food in the room but I did twice on this stay. Overall perfection... pure perfection! January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Michelle at W Hoboken! Thank you so much Michelle for taking care of me for New Years! I arrived in the NYC/NJ area 8 hours before check in and I was very tired due to my drive from DC. I just knew I would be sleeping in the car til check in at 3pm, however Michelle located a room for me, she upgraded my room(Spectacular Room) and I received late check out(4pm the next day). The Manhattan skyline view was so beautiful and the PATH/Subway station was close to the hotel. I could not have ask for more and I appreciate everything! Best 12,000 points I ever spend on a free night! Thanks again! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a great view of NYC We love this hotel. They just do things right. They pamper you from the time you drive up till the time you get back in your car to go home. Great location, Great View, Friendly and accommodating hotel staff. Look no further. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Exceptional Staff (Melina and others) I can't say enough about the thoughtfulness of Melina and Staff. The location is awesome, easy access to get into the city. The room we were in was very clean and comfortable. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous view and efficient service Always get the fabulous view on every moment. Very impress with all the detail arrangement in the room. The staffed provide very friendly and efficient service. Definitely will come back for visit. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Hoboken Delivers Well, let's start with the basics. If you're looking at a W, you may already have certain expectations. Maybe you'll wonder if the W Hoboken can match the service and style you've come to expect from other W's. You'll go in with modest expectations. And, like me, you'll be very pleasantly surprised. What do you want from your stay? You want fun rooms, with a hip style. You'd like nice bathrooms with a hint of marble or stone, a strong shower, and Bliss toiletries. You want a spa and gym experience that feels sleek and sexy. You might also want a fun lobby bar with quality cocktails. You want a concierge that points you to some hidden gems. And, you want a highly professional staff that exudes just the right amount of sass. The W Hoboken definitely delivers on all of those things - better than many W's around the country. If you're familiar with certain W's, you'll maybe expect a separate on-site high-energy lounge that might morph into an uptempo meet-and-greet dance venue - and you'll find that as well. If you're a Platinum SPG type seeking a nice suite upgrade, with a balcony that overlooks the entire Manhattan skyline, leading to breathless views and endless sunrises/sunsets - you'll find that sometimes, space permitting. If you're a finicky traveler, who makes special requests (green choice, extra towels, small fan, etc.), you'll find that the requests are followed to a T and your experience ends up being virtually flawless. Finally, let's say there's a small problem with your stay. The front-line team will take it seriously and work to resolve it with relatively minimal fuss. And what about Manhattan and Newark for fun or business? Well those of us who want to venture into New York and to Newark will find the Path train minutes away, and, yes, it can actually be faster to downtown Manhattan than if you were staying in Midtown! And, if you're wondering about the ability to enjoy Hoboken, well you're in for a treat. I was caught off-guard by the number of quality restos and bars nearby. In short, the W Hoboken is an ideal getaway for the city-dweller who still wants to be close-by, the hipster looking to explore an Austin-style strip of restos and nightlife, the small business gathering that needs space and sleek service, and those in town for concerts at the Meadowlands or Prudential (a comfortable ride-share or train-ride away). It's hard to believe that the W Hoboken delivers at the same rate as elite W's in other, much-larger cities. But, that's the best part of your stay. When you go in with modest-expectations, the W Hoboken laughs. It's not trying just to meet your expectations of what a Hoboken hotel should be. It's trying to exceed your expectations of what an elite W Hotel can be. That's the definition of a great property. Consider me impressed. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I highly recommend this hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Excellent view and friendly staff. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very prompt and good services I had suffered from loud dance music and boosted bass across the river. It would make lots of articles in the room rattle. When I contacted, staff promptly investigated (well they couldn't really do much about the sound insulation) and moved me to higher floor. I also found a pair of ear plugs by bed side. they also followed up afterwords to check in if problems I was experiencing were mitigated. and handwritten letters and sweats were another big plus. I really appreciated their customer service and would definitely recommend to anyone really. all other things were also very good. I basically have no complaints to make December 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:29.172-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>