W Hoboken

  • 225 River Street
  • Hoboken,
  • New Jersey
  • 07030
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an Excellent Stay The rooms are always comfortable and the staff is always very helpful. Very pleasant. 11 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view! Beautiful room and view. Staff at the front desk were efficient and friendly. Only complaint is that a building is under construction next door. I came in on a red-eye and needed a few hours of sleep. I wish I had been told my room was right next to the construction. It was VERY loud. Even with that, I would definitely stay there again. 29 marzo 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Alternative to Manhattan Nice room, great view of the Freedom Tower. Walking distance to good restaurants. 28 marzo 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hoboken W is a pretty neat hotel It's new and in really good condition. Nothing no one who has stayed there, or the staff, wouldn't know, but it can be noisy. Disappointed that in the rooms, it is difficult to find and reach outlets. I just want to plug in a phone and ipad and i have to reach under cabinets to find an outlet. Strange in such a new hotel. Overall a nice place and very convenient if you are in Hoboken 14 marzo 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i always am thrilled to be staying here. I always look forward to staying here. the staff makes you feel as if they remember you and you are more like a friend as versus a visitor. they anticipate your needs, before you do!! 10 marzo 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A WOW Time This was a very important occasion for me--I was celebrating my second wedding anniversary and my 500th stay at a Starwood Hotel. I was hoping for a great experience and it was. The suite was amazing. The staff could not have been nicer or friendlier. Great restaurant. What's not to like? Oh, stunning views of New York too. One of New York's great hotels is just across the Hudson. 3 marzo 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The W is close to the trains and buses to NY. 28 febbraio 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY THE BEST SPG HOTEL. This hotel sets the SPG bar very high. TRANSPORTATION: The fastest mode of transportation from EWR airport is via taxicab. If you want to save money then take the AIRTRAIN from EWR to the NJ TRANSIT EWR STATION. The ride is free. Buy a ticket for Hoboken and change trains at Secaucus. The hotel is a short walk from Hoboken Terminus. ROOM: Was upgraded to a Fantastic suite which had beautiful views of Manhattan along with a balcony. STAFF: BRITTANY at the front desk was very courteous and sweet. Thank you ASHLEY and CARLOS for assisting with my check in process. HOUSEKEEPING STAFF: They work hard and do a great job but are not properly notified about the guest who are checking out at 4 pm. This leads to abrupt and rapid knocking on the door after 12 noon even if you have a "DO NOT DISTURB" sign hanging outside your door which can be disturbing. There should be better communication between the front desk staff and housekeeping staff about 4pm checkouts. DINING: ZYLO located within the W is amazing. You can also walk down 3rd street and at the intersection of 3rd street and Washington Street is a CHIPOTLE. There is a 24 hours McDonald's located there too along with a PANERA BREAD. You can also enjoy Cold Stone Creamery and a Ben and Jerrys. CAKE BOSS is located on Washington Street and you can walk there from the W. OVERALL: One of the BEST SPG hotels ever and you should not miss staying here. 27 febbraio 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 successivo>>