Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Excellent W Specialists Make this W Hotels Property Stellar As an SPG member since 2000, I make it a priority to patron a W Hotel property whenever I travel. Unfortunately during one of my stay's a valet left the key fob for my Infiniti in another guests vehicle, leaving me stranded overnight until the key was located. Fortunately, everyone from the head of valet operations to the Director of the Welcome Office, went above and beyond my expectations in accommodating my stay. The head of valet operations even brings me a Starbucks latté to my car whenever I return! I cannot recommend this property enough. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Weekend getaway The staff here are second to none. They truly care if you are enjoying your stay and help you to have everything come out seamless. JD in the spa made the stay extra special by making my boyfriend feel comfortable and relaxed during his pedicure, that I convinced him to do. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! Amazing, beautiful, trendy, comfortable hotel! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving in Boston Loved Boston, loved the hotel, just didn't like the valet price. Anyway, definitely will stay there again. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Good, Central Location We really enjoyed our stay from the courteous and professional staff who valet parked our car, to the receptionist that checked us in, to the staff that checked us out - all very friendly and professional. Location minutes from theaters, restaurants, Boston Common and many other sites. Easy to drive to and from as well. Room was great, clean and very comfy bed. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by plus was complimentary parking Room was nice, comfortable and clean, but absolutely not worth the horribly rude service. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by recent stay at W Hotel Boston Hotel is okay. Seems to be a little understaffed at times. Food prices are exceptionally high for the total bill for room service. Food is fair and inconsistent. Bed is very nice. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in nightmare arrived at 1 pm, and told that room would be available at 3pm. Came back to front desk at 3pm, and told that room was being styled. There were others in similar situation--and they were told delay was because they were 1) in a group and 2) large number of preferred SPG guests who were checking out late. Since I was a solo traveler who reserved through starwood website (and said so at 1pm), I said I would goto any room. Then, miraculously, a room became available (front desk said there was mix up two hours before which prevented my checking into room then.). No recognition of gold status, and still initially billed for internet, which I understand is supposed to be free. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W BOSTON BRINGS MEANING TO THE TERM "HOME-COMING" I have to take a moment to share how special the time was last weekend in Boston and how much I wanted to thank the W Hotel for such excellent hospitality and service! Once again, every single staff member from the valet to the Concierge, to the front desk staff, to the Bellhops, and housekeeping; Were pleasant, helpful, supportive and exuded positive energy! I especially appreciated the wonderful chocolates that was sent to my Suite to commemorate all of my stays at the W property's since be a SPG member! Because your property is located in my hometown where I grew up, I will always have a very special place in my heart for you your staff, and the hotel. It gives new meaning to the term; Homecoming. Please know how deep my appreciation is for everything that you did to make my stay unforgettable!!! -Mitch Lifetime Platinum Starwood November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked to please Everyone was so helpful & friendly. A place to stay November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but a few issues I have stayed in this hotel before, and will again. I booked this hotel so I was in the city following a meeting and prior to an early flight out of Logan Airport. Upon checkin, I was quickly and efficiently welcomed and checked in. I was given a cool corner upgrade, but on a low floor. The room was spectacular with an amazing view of the street. Unfortunatly, due to the fact that most of the walls were made of windows, and the low floor, the street noise was terrible. I was woken up a few times with loud noise from the street. This needs to be addressed in some way, either by informing guests in these rooms or investing in some kind of improvement. I also ordered room service as I wanted to relax in the room and get to sleep early. I had to wait over 90 minutes for my room service (after they called back as my first choice was not available). It was promissed within 30 minutes. When I finally did get the meal, most of it was cold, or lukewarm. It was certainly not worth the price paid. Despite the issues, it is still a great hotel, but I will be wary of these issues when I return. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great weekend The best W hotel I have ever stayed at. Rooms are beautiful. Sunlight comes through the windows. Decorating is bright and airy. Beds are fantastic. The staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable and welcome. Wow. My new favorite hotel in boston November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Trip Nice Location. Beautiful Hotel October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by super chic hotel in great location! Super location close to the best parts of downtown Boston including the Common and the shopping district, but also very interesting location in the theatre district and close to Chinatown. The rooms are very chic and the hotel reminds me of a "boutique style" hotel. Nice views from the rooms. The staff are all very helpful in every way! My sister and I had a blast and will go back to the W for sure! October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Noisy We stayed on a Saturday night and everything about the room was great. The staff was very nice, her name was Lilia and she was very gracious. Like I said the room was fantastic until the lights went out. The room had paper thin walls and we had a group of people in the next room that were cheering for a sporting event on TV or playing a game, whatever about every 10 minutes a cheer would be heard from them and it felt like they were in the same room with us. Ok they finished what they were doing and a group of ladies came thru the hall with the trashiest language and they preceded to scream at one another for a fair amount of time. Once they quieted down the alarm went off and we needed to get to the airport. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the hotel overall Overall the hotel was great. The staff was wonderful. The Wow room was fantastic. The only major issue we had with the hotel was the noise. Even on the 14th level, the horn blowing and people screaming kept us up most of the night. It was if the windows were open it was so loud. If we come back, I would request to stay on the opposite side of the hotel away from the theater. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme WOW was beyond expectations This stay was brought to above my expectations not only by the upgrade to Extreme WOW, but by the attentiveness of ALL staff to our needs for this stay. As a busy downtown location in Boston on a Saturday night stay (hotel was very busy), the staff remained courteous and effective which is a true testiment to good management. Wheels (valet) was always there for us even when we returned at a packed curbside late Saturday night! Facility is well maintained and a delight to stay at. This W will see me again in the near future! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff, fantastic hotel I've stayed here a few times this year and with each stay, my expectations are exceeded. The staff is very personable and accommodating. The location is perfect, and the rooms are immaculate. Being a platinum SPG member, this hotel in particular always upgrades me upon check in. There is no place I'd rather stay when I visit Boston. You will not be disappointed. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service Every time my wife and I stay here I am constantly impressed by how professional and helpful the staff is. It is always a joy to stay at the W, and this W is no exception. Highly recommend staying here. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Responsive Talent My wife checked in days before I got there and the staff was fab. We are both Gold SPG members and they responded to our request and moved us to a nice corner room for the weekend. That made the difference for us, as we enjoyed to comfort of the room and unique location of the W. Only recommendations are the toilet location i small and cramped. getting in, closing the door, was difficult, especially if I sat first. And, while I understand the screen between the bath and teh bedroom, the option for complete privacy would have been nice. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location and Great Service W Hotel Boston is in a good area for business or pleasure. The staff was friendly and helpful. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great hotel in a great location. There are lots of sites and things to do nearby (Boston Common, theatres, restuarants and bars, etc). It's also a close walk to the T so easy to get around the city. The rooms were very nice - comfrotable and with nice view of Boston. They were clean and like all W hotels have great Bliss products. The staff was great. The concierge helped us with both dinner reservations prior to our arrival and recommendation for brunch. They were both excellent recommendations. The check-in staff was very friendly. They recognize SPG status. We went for a drink at the Lounge bar prior to going to dinner. The servers were great and made sure we were comfrotable. The drinks were good and the ambiance was perfect - loungy and relxing without being dull or overbearing. I would definetly stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boston Option I stayed at this hotel when I was in Boston on a business trip. I had no evening meetings scheduled and LOVE the lobby bar here. It is a great place to relax and have a drink, so you don't have to sit in your hotel room alone all night. I used suite upgrades for the stay. My room was very nice, but was much smaller than my colleague's room (and he had not used the suite upgrades). The bed was extremely comfortable. However, there were no plugs close to the bed for me to use to plug in my blackberry overnight (it is also my alarm). The plug situation is really my main complaint about the hotel. It is nice that the desk had a lot of plugs, but they are not close enough to the bed for my blackberry to be plugged in and also be an alarm. Breakfast in the restaurant was exceptional with great coffee. The location is also very good - the trendy South Boston restarant strip is quite close by. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were beyond expectation jen was great helped so much would definaetly stayy again September 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Weekends Unless you enjoy loud hallway parties and being woken up by street noise from midnight until 3am you should stay away from this location on the weekend. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beutiful room with great amenities We loved the room and thought it was very welcoming. There were only two small issues: the lighting in the bathroom was poor as well as the adjacent area in front of the mirror making it hard to put on makeup. The other thing was that the light switch next to the entry door controlled all the lights in the room and we could not figure out how to disable that September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Staff was very accomdating. September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty If you like a hotel where the bathroom has no door and you can shower for all to see -- this is the place for you. If not, don't stay here. TV picture quality was TERRIBLE. Constantly fritzing out. The room could have been cleaner. The robe hanging in the bathroom had some brown stuff (goodness knows what it was) on the hem and sleeves. Gross. The furniture in the living area was stained and probably should be switched out. When I checked in, around midnight, there was nobody outside to help me with my bags from the curb to the front desk. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually Skeptical I haven't liked most W Hotels - usually because the "scene" is too young and out of control for me., The W Boston proved to be different. The staff was exceptional. The ambiance and decor were very welcoming. My only disappointment was the room size and how small the bathroom was - one sink is difficult for two travelers, in my opinion, Would I return - absolutely!! September 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Missed wake up call Clock in room 30 minutes slow A/c blows directly on you when in bed September 15, 2012
  • 2016-07-28 T12:59:50.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>