W Boston

  • 100 Stuart Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel have very friendly staff Great location, Staff Very Helpfull. Good value for money. Excellent ambiance I the lobby at night.I recommand this W. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful W Boston ! Hotel W is unique- its a class of art, design and decoration. Very fashionable and contemporary. I am glad that choose W and from my heart - BIG THANKS to all who waited us , met and made our stay flawless ! We already miss Boston !!! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great W Great staff and nice property. Not the biggest but certainly one of my favorite W domestic properties. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff In the heart of lthe city, this sleek, modern hotel has an attentive friendly staff. At check in, they seemed to be understaffed, with our reservation assistant handling the entire desk and getting everyone's luggage out of storage. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable spent a night away from the kids with friends visiting from out of town. Room was comfortable and inviting. Had a drink in the bar, service was on point, available but not overwhelming (a fine line). Overall a super enjoyable stay! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! The staff were very pleasant and professional....they made us feel welcome and SPECIAL! The Market Place restaurant provided us with an excellent dinner and dessert Breakfast was a treat as well. Our best hotel experience by far! July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel had great staff. I checked in late on a Sunday night and was losing my voice. I had a speaking engagement the next day. When i got to my room i recieved a pot of tea and a note from the desk clerk. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF JOSH AND LOREN WERE EXCEPTIONAL IN HANDLING OUR STAY. WE CAME FOR OUR WEDDING ANNIVESARY AND WERE DELIGHTED AT THE SPECIAL ATTENTION WE RECIEVED FROM JOSH!!! WE WILL BE BACK AND WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE!!!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was by far the very best hotel in Boston Best Experience/Hotel in Boston! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living embodiment of the "Whatever Whenever" philosophy The W brand can certainly be proud of this property as the location, the rooms, the amentities and staff all combine to further drive brand equity and customer loyalty. Without a doubt, best Starwood property in Boston! May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change the lighting I love this hotel, but I would change the lighting in the rooms and install lamps. The light panels in the room give off a strange light, and it's very hard to read and see. Otherwise, everything else is perfect. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We recently stayed at the hotel while moving our daughter to College. Best location, best staff, best spa....we will be going back several times a year and look forward to staying at The W Boston everytime! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable beds The W Boston has very comfortable beds. We slept great. The room was spacious and met our needs. There were plenty of good quality toiletries which was a nice treat. We also ate breakfast at the W. It was a bit pricey for breakfast but the quality of the food was very good. The service was average---our waiter kept forgetting to bring cream for my coffee, so my coffee was cold by the time I finally got the cream. We also used the hotel lounge the first night of our stay which had a good vibe and the service was great. However, the 2nd and 3rd evenings the lounge was very busy and so we were not able to find a seat or place at the bar and had to go elsewhere for our drinks. The location of the hotel was excellent. Close proximity to anywhere you want to go as well as close to subways. One more thing---if you do stay at the W Boston make sure you pull your hotel room door shut behind you and check it. The door doesn't always close behind you. on one day of our stay we came back to an open room and we know we had pulled it shut and the only people in after us were the cleaning staff. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff Amazing hotel. Check in was with Delroy - the nicest man in the world! The staff is superb; ask for anything and it is taken care of within minutes. Only complaint - very high cost for overnight parking. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service Every time my wife and I stay here I am constantly impressed by how professional and helpful the staff is. It is always a joy to stay at the W, and this W is no exception. Highly recommend staying here. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Trip to Boston Everything from arrival to departure was perfection! There is absolutely nothing that we have to suggest for improvement! We received a wonderful Starwood Gold room upgrade, too. Thank you W Boston! July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars all the way! From the staff that goes above and beyond to the unbelievable food in Market, I strongly recommend a stay at the W Boston as a way to guarantee that any visit to this city, will be an enjoyable one. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience This was my first stay at the W Hotel and I will definitely be staying here again. The service was amazing, the location, and the view. The Hotel also has a very relaxing bar lounge downstairs. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Boston This hotel was really great! I'd recommend an upper floor, and one facing the rear of the hotel - the club downstairs is swanky, but can get a little noisy if you're there to actually sleep. ;) April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! Couldnt have picked a better place for my 1st time in Boston. Only thing missing was a pool but was accommodated by complimentory ride to a sister property in a new RDX. Will stay there again. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciative Business Traveler Traveling to Boston on the Friday after the Marathon bombings was difficult in a number of ways and the W relieved all obvious concerns with their friendly helpful staff and professionalism. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel is fantastic. The professionalism of the staff and attention to every detail is typical of W Hotels, and this W does not disappoint. Highly recommend this hotel! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff! Amazing experience! We had an incredible time at the W Boston! Every staff member was extremely friendly and made you feel welcome. The rooms were beautiful and clean. I look forward to staying here again! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better We had a spectacular weekend for our son's wedding. Staff went above and beyond to meet all our needs. The wedding was beautiful, food delicious and all our guests had a wonderful time. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located with knowledgeable staff The hotel was very near to all the sites & tours my fiancé and I went on and the staff members were very helpful with local restaurants & gave excellent & very precise directions. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay excellent location, easy access- I frequently travel with my 2 Weimaraners and the staff always remembers me and my "boys". Having larger dogs in the hotel --no one skips a beat. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hotel! This was a wonderful hotel, great location! We very much enjoyed our stay! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Te staff was very friendly and professional. My needs were met with a quick concise accurate response. The location is great for business, tourism and theater needs. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the good times We really appreciated the good will and friendly demeanour of all at your hotel. And Thank You for pointing us in the right direction for our holiday entertainment. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I came in for businness and then had the weekend for family fun. The team at W Boston could not have been more helpful and just FUN! Thanks for a great stay!! Jim January 28, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>