Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond As a "road warrior", staying in SPG brands 150+ nights a year, my wife & I felt very welcomed at the Boston W. Josh, the W Insider, emailed me before my stay to help plan my trip. He went above and beyond; provided a room upgrade, recommended places to see and eat. His positive attitude is what the SPG brand is all about! From the doorman, the valet parking attendant, the front desk, the restaurant staff (the food was great), housekeeping—all the talent at the Boston W should be commended. I have been to literally 100’s of hotel properties in the US and abroad, and this location is at the top of the list of places to stay. Job well done! May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse than expected; indifferent staff I stayed at W Boston from Jan 2nd to Jan 5th 2015 for a conference. There were many problems: 1. Fire alarm went off for no reason for about 10 min at 4:30am 2. Questionable cleanliness: There were dirty clothes from a previous guest that somehow the cleaning staff had not noticed. 3. Loud party next door until at least 11pm. 4. Limited options for room service dining, the restaurant/bar was the same - what I ended up with was substandard pub food. To add insult to injury, all the staff did was to slip a note 'IF there were problems come to discuss it with the manager...' Going forward, when traveling for business, I will be using W Hotels only as a last resort. January 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but a few issues I have stayed in this hotel before, and will again. I booked this hotel so I was in the city following a meeting and prior to an early flight out of Logan Airport. Upon checkin, I was quickly and efficiently welcomed and checked in. I was given a cool corner upgrade, but on a low floor. The room was spectacular with an amazing view of the street. Unfortunatly, due to the fact that most of the walls were made of windows, and the low floor, the street noise was terrible. I was woken up a few times with loud noise from the street. This needs to be addressed in some way, either by informing guests in these rooms or investing in some kind of improvement. I also ordered room service as I wanted to relax in the room and get to sleep early. I had to wait over 90 minutes for my room service (after they called back as my first choice was not available). It was promissed within 30 minutes. When I finally did get the meal, most of it was cold, or lukewarm. It was certainly not worth the price paid. Despite the issues, it is still a great hotel, but I will be wary of these issues when I return. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boston W Hotel - not up to spg standards The W trys to be too cool for it's own good. The lighting is the bathroom is on the left side wall. Try shaving with no light on the right! No coffee pot in the room. All the lights have to be on if you want to use the bathroom. Bathroom is open to the sleeping room. No privacy. No way to avoid waking other guests. No TV in the bar to watch a game. It encourages you to go elsewhere. Concierge provided mis-information for a restaurant right next door. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience again We were in town for a friend's dental appointment at Tufts as well as work for me and then a birthday dinner. It was a packed day, but the W Boston made it perfect! We were at Tufts about 7:30am, so after my friend was in and being seen (around 9:30) I went over to the hotel to check in, knowing full well that my room would not be available, but just getting the formalities out of the way, so that when the room was ready, they could call me, and my friend would have a place to lay down after his procedure. Amazingly, I was upgraded to a cool corner room AND it was ready! I was amazed! I used my platinum ammenity to get breakfast the next morning, but when I arrived right at 11am, they said they could not honor my breakfast. I was pretty dissapointed, as I certainly would have taken my 500 points instead of a "No breakfast for you!" Oh well, I guess they are just too efficient and you have to be early. Other than the breakfast thing, it was a wonderful stay. We even were able to use the Acura to take us to dinner, which is highly recomended! March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dog barking all morning A dog in an adjoining room kept me up most of the early morning hours. The owners of the dog apparently left the dog unattended in the room. When I complained, the staff simply replied, "we are a dog friendly hotel, and you should've complained earlier." No one wants to get up in the middle of their sleep to call down to complain about a barking dog. The hotel should've taken care of this without any complaints. I will not stay here again. May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service I was in town for a last minute event, and used points for this room. I booked a corner room, and was told I was upgraded, but it ended up being a handicapped regular room with a view of the back of the hotel. The handicapped shower/tub also left a lot to be desired. It was nice to find a chocolate bar thanking me for my 20 nights with Starwood, although I have stayed 44 this year? I found that odd, but I appreciated the gesture. One of my room keys did not work, and it took 2 additional trips to the front desk to get a working key. The staff was very appologetic and nice, but maybe the hotel should check their keys / encoding equipment / card readers, especially in the lifts, as it always took a few tries to get the keys to work there. Security should look into the fact that there were a number of "professional women" hanging outside the front door of the hotel after midnight. I don't think that is the image W Hotels is attempting to convey. The lounge was great, and drinks were perfect as always. Check-in and check-out were quick, efficient, and friendly. Housekeeping started knocking on my door at 8am and woke me up (on a Sunday) so I was a little upset about that, as I was planning on sleeping in aand going to a noon brunch. Despite the minor issues and inconveniences, this was a GREAT hotel with GREAT staff! I will be back! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay I have stayed at this hotel frequently when traveling to Boston. This time was a longer stay, 3 nights, as it is usually just one or maybe 2. Check-in took surprisingly long. The wait was almost 15 minutes, after I had already waited almost 10 for the valet parking attendant. I was upgraded to a corner room, but on a low floor. I have NEVER seen or been upgraded to a suite in this hotel, and have stayed here many times. Do NOT expect that kind of upgrade. The living room bar is great. Bartenders make amazing drinks, but cocktail servers are a bit slow. Just go to the bar yourself. I was surprised that unlike many of the other W and other Starwood hotels I stay in, I was never given a welcome gift or note from the manager or his staff thanking me for being a loyal guest. I guess this hotel is busy and they see I keep coming back, but it is still nice to be appreciated. I will be back soon! July 5, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:52:17.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>