W Boston

  • 100 Stuart Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Staff and Property W Boston I just spent a couple of wonderful nights at the W Boston. I have to say that from pre-arrival to departure the staff at this property was outstanding. Every single employee was professional and went out of their way to make me feel like a more than valued guest. I had one concern based from on-line reviews of the property that the noise level in the hotel might be an issue. I am happy to say that there was no issue whatsoever with noise during my stay despite being there on a Friday and Saturday party night. This property is no more noisy than any large city hotel, and the sound insulation is more than adequate in the rooms. Thank you for a wonderful stay, I look forward to a return visit. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy 9th Anniversary We arrived from MN tired and excited to spend the weekend together in the city in which we met. When we got to the hotel, the reservation I thought I had wasn't valid as there was a problem with my card. The website had the old number and not the new one. That didn't stop the manager from doing everything he could to make sure we'd be staying here. We were treated great. The room was perfect and Delroy, the manager, was amazing in how he handle the problem with our reservation. I'd wouldn't stay anywhere else in Boston, It's right on the edge of Chinatown and the Theatre district so it was near everything and perfectly relaxing. Some people complain about the city noise but once you got use to it, you wonder how or why anyone would sleep without it. I just want to make sure I'm clear about this, the staff was great. They made sure everything was perfect, from the Valet to Delroy, they were absolutely amazing. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W I was hosted until today Avoid this Hotel W if you want to have your expectations attended. As preferred customer (SPG Member) I was expecting more, including cause this is not first the W Hotel that I was Take care regarding: Bed Size as promised is not the same. Black out is not good Amenities replenishment with delay Breakfast don't worth (expensive and with few options) April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful quick escape We were heading to the TD Garden to see Garth Brooks on Saturday night. I didn't want to deal with the traffic getting in and out of the city for the show, so we decided to look for a Starwood property near the Garden. I'm so glad we selected the W Boston. Alex emailed us before our arrival to see if we had any requests. I asked for early check in (which they were able to accommodate) and advice about how to get to the Garden during the anticipate snow storm. He promptly replied with several options for transit. On check in, we were given an upgraded room (it was my birthday), and later that afternoon a lovely gift from the hotel arrived in our room. We were treated fabulously by each and every employee we met along the way. This hotel is in the heart of a club area, so it was loud and crowded outside the hotel that night. They had great security at the door to keep drunk clubbers at bay, and I felt like our suite (6th floor) was far enough from the noise that it didn't bother us a bit. We have stayed at many Starwood properties over the years, and the staff at this hotel were exemplary. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who needs to be downtown! (4 minute walk to Boston Common/Public Garden, 8 minute walk to Newbury Street, 20 minute walk to the TD Garden, 3 minute walk to the Green line, restaurants everywhere!) January 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse than expected; indifferent staff I stayed at W Boston from Jan 2nd to Jan 5th 2015 for a conference. There were many problems: 1. Fire alarm went off for no reason for about 10 min at 4:30am 2. Questionable cleanliness: There were dirty clothes from a previous guest that somehow the cleaning staff had not noticed. 3. Loud party next door until at least 11pm. 4. Limited options for room service dining, the restaurant/bar was the same - what I ended up with was substandard pub food. To add insult to injury, all the staff did was to slip a note 'IF there were problems come to discuss it with the manager...' Going forward, when traveling for business, I will be using W Hotels only as a last resort. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice From curb to check in to cocktails at the lounge everything was great. Bartender who make our drinks was very knowledgeable and Adam made a great dinner recommendation. Perfect stay. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service The W Boston hotel is a great pick if you are visiting Boston. Great price, very clean safe hotel. It is near the T subway and Chinatown and the theatre district and shopping. I will definitely come back. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boston Stay Well done, clean and just the right amount of "edge" December 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:48:52.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>