Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay in Boston My go-to in Boston, you can't go wrong with the W off Stuart St. Wonderful staff, friendly environment, very welcoming vibes throughout. Highly recommended if you're looking for a good night's rest, and a great old fashioned :) April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Staff is excellent, great location April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A confortable hotel Nice, confortable, well equipped hotel. April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I loved the rooms and service. food was great. parking is expensive. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has acceptional customer service Guest services was fabulous! Emily in the front-end was very kind and went above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable and stress free. I wish I was able to say thank you one last time. Cassidy was also very accommodating during our check-out, she was welcoming and quick with the check-out process. The valet, "Wheels" were very quick with my vehicle. I must've waited less than 5 min for my vehicle to arrive and that was during check-out hours. Cheers to the W Boston and their staff! We will definitely return February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We had a great stay. When contacted by concierge for anything we needed I let them know we were celebrating a special event. Upon arrival we found champagne in our room welcoming us. Very nice but not expected. The staff were superb and everything enjoyable. On down side was we heard several emergency vehicles going by throughout the night, but that can't be helped in a city. Overall a great stay. February 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in Check in/ check out was time consuming in the year 2015 not sure why. Reservation system was down at check in and in room check out does not work. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to stay in boston great location, perfect rooms, party town at night. December 11, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:44:15.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>