Wボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02116
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 100 Stuart Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved my room Our room was Fabulous! We just loved the spacious feel, large windows, the Contemporary style furniture and the granite bar. The bar was well stocked and very inviting along with all the snacks available in the room. It was our Anniversary and it was a great time. We were treated very Special. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy, cold The room we were given had an adjoining room so I was woken up by their noise and heard them every am and pm. The room had the fan blowing cold air right over the bed so it was either hot (fan off) or freezing (fan on). I had to ask for a coffee maker which for the prices charged, should be in every room! The price is very high and the bed was nothing special at all. The gym was nice but way too hot. It never got below 72 which, if you're doing cardio workouts, is super hot. Bottom line, would never return. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond As a "road warrior", staying in SPG brands 150+ nights a year, my wife & I felt very welcomed at the Boston W. Josh, the W Insider, emailed me before my stay to help plan my trip. He went above and beyond; provided a room upgrade, recommended places to see and eat. His positive attitude is what the SPG brand is all about! From the doorman, the valet parking attendant, the front desk, the restaurant staff (the food was great), housekeeping—all the talent at the Boston W should be commended. I have been to literally 100’s of hotel properties in the US and abroad, and this location is at the top of the list of places to stay. Job well done! May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 This hotel has great possibilities. Sadly disappointed with overall stay. However, Joal is a standout! He would make an excellent manager. Housekeeping services were a disaster. The noise level and goings on in the hallway and in rooms within close proximity to ours (until after 2 am) were intolerable! We phoned security twice. The chef, a very accommodating and pleasant chap said he would run over to 7/11 to purchase some tuna fish to prepare a sandwich for us!?! Unable to change my nickname and date of check in and reason for staying on this form. Dining table left in hallway for hours. We certainly hope that management will address these issues and others. With the right staff, direction, and level of maturity, the hotel has much potential. We would like to return and be able to leave with much more positive comments. Everyone needs the opportunity to prove themselves. We will return for my next hospital visit in two weeks. We hope we will be able to write a glowing review. October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party Hotel Very disappointed in the W at this location. Quite a few clubs in the area nearby and the W lounge was very busy in the evenings especially on the weekends. Definitely a party hotel. The king bed we had was very uncomfortable, we complained to management but it did not help. I would not stay there again. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pain in the key card Very nice hotel, great staff. I stayed 3 nights. My 3 issues: 1. key card did not work properly until my last night there. They ended up replacing the entire entry reader unit, which I asked them to do the first day. I was up and down the elevator getting my card reprogrammed, it never worked. Security had to let me in every day. First day they door did not even lock behind me when I left the room. They kept saying it would be fixed immediately rather then move me to a new room but it took the entire 3 days. 2. Annoying blinds on the windows are crap. 3.Music system probably sounds great at high volume, but the hotel's general ambient volume sound was not great. It was all drums, and just too loud. Either turn it up for a good sound, or get a different system for the ambient level. September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Coffee Makers in Room, room security failed The hotel is very nice, security at door was good, bars were hopping and we had some nice drinks. The hotel stocks the room with a mini bar and fridge to add on dollars of course to your bill, yet they can not provide a simple coffee maker. Recommend this hotel for non coffee drinkers and for guest who like to drink and on the upscale side. Until there are coffee makers in the room, I personally will not go back. Ordered coffee (full of grinds) two mornings, cost for that coffee $17 each day to my room. You do have the option of getting up walking down to the lobby and standing in line for complimentary coffee. I dont go anywhere without my coffee, including the lobby so it was not convenient. There are so many other amenities in the room such as chargers, noise machines, nice beds that it really is a shame that this hotel is losing guest by not providing a simple pot of coffee when they go to the trouble to stock mini bars to squeeze our every dollar. The front desk was very nice and we give them 5 stars. The housekeeping failed as we had the do not disturb sign on our door for our college student that was sleeping and they actually went into the room with him sleeping! not acceptable, since we told the front desk that he was in the room. Catching a cab was not easy at the W, there were no cabs parked conveniently outside like at the other Boston hotels that we have stayed at, and one had to be flagged down for us from front desk, it worked fine.. but until the coffee makers get added, we will not pay $400-$500 a night for a room at the W again. Beds were cozy and comfortable, add the coffee makers and get housekeeping to read do not disturb signs and we will come back! and recommend to others. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boston W Hotel - not up to spg standards The W trys to be too cool for it's own good. The lighting is the bathroom is on the left side wall. Try shaving with no light on the right! No coffee pot in the room. All the lights have to be on if you want to use the bathroom. Bathroom is open to the sleeping room. No privacy. No way to avoid waking other guests. No TV in the bar to watch a game. It encourages you to go elsewhere. Concierge provided mis-information for a restaurant right next door. April 24, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>