W Boston

  • 100 Stuart Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service The W Boston hotel is a great pick if you are visiting Boston. Great price, very clean safe hotel. It is near the T subway and Chinatown and the theatre district and shopping. I will definitely come back. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond As a "road warrior", staying in SPG brands 150+ nights a year, my wife & I felt very welcomed at the Boston W. Josh, the W Insider, emailed me before my stay to help plan my trip. He went above and beyond; provided a room upgrade, recommended places to see and eat. His positive attitude is what the SPG brand is all about! From the doorman, the valet parking attendant, the front desk, the restaurant staff (the food was great), housekeeping—all the talent at the Boston W should be commended. I have been to literally 100’s of hotel properties in the US and abroad, and this location is at the top of the list of places to stay. Job well done! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boston Stay Well done, clean and just the right amount of "edge" December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from the valet, check in and housekeeping. I mentioned it was my husbands birthday, shortly after we were in our room one of the valet staff brought cupcakes and a birthday card signed by all the staff at the front desk and valet.. While getting some ice I asked a housekeeper for a shower cap, she did not have one, but made sure one was delivered minutes later. Great place and convenient place to stay after a show at the Wilbur! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay at W hotel The hotel locates at back bay, it is convenient for shopping and food. And it is near Boston Common, so I could start my freedom trail from here. The much cheerful thing was the staff's service, they were so kindly and polite. This was a wonderful stay for myself. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service I was here in May together with my wife as part of our honeymoon. Guillermo was exceptional in making our stay amazing with a bump to the Extreme Wow Suite, and was very proactive in ensuring we had a good time in Boston. The view was amazing, and the location of the hotel is just a couple blocks from the T station. Very convenient. Top notch service is what keeps people coming back, so thank you Guillermo. November 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An Absolute Disappointment I thought I would splurge a bit and try one one of Starwood's luxury brands, and after a lot of looking around I had decided that the W would be an interesting try. I can't say that's a choice I'll ever repeat. I arrived late at night, exhausted from a car drive in from upstate New York, and went to check-in. My card was rejected. Immediately I felt a great deal of duress that something had gone awry with my bank account, and was unsure of what to do. The front desk representative was neither helpful or empathetic, which made an already stressful situation even more frustrating, not to mention how embarrassing it was to look like this in front of the friends I was traveling with. With no progress made, I dragged my bags away from the counter and called my personal banker to see what the problem was. He said that everything was perfectly in order for the transaction, but the account had frozen most likely because the card wasn't swiped correctly. At this point I was ready to boil over due to the fact that a luxury-brand hotel couldn't properly process a credit card, but I calmly returned to the desk to check-in, now being assisted by a different representative. None of the employees seemed to wear name tags, which I find odd. Regardless, the transaction continued as normal. As we were wrapping up, I noticed he didn't make any mention of incidentals, which came off as extremely shady, this would only be the second hotel in my entire life where I had to ask. $50 a night is no small sum. I damn well shouldn't have to inquire about the status of my own money. I don't recall any mention of my SPG status either. Even for the rest of my trip, I felt quite uncomfortable going to front desk being as the representatives all seemed not so much as rude, but just very detached, hardly welcoming or hospitable. The doormen were extremely rude. The housemaids however, were all extremely friendly and accommodating, so bravo to their commendable service. The room was wonderful, modern, and very comfortable. However, the noise from the clubs and traffic below was worse than I had anticipated. Even from the very top floor (a request which they DID help accommodate) it was still practically impossible to fall asleep before 2-3AM, a flaw which makes this property even less desirable. The gym amenities seemed pretty up to standards, although I was rather peeved to find the fruit provided in gym was not so "fresh", developing a thin, sticky, rot which made me highly question the thoroughness of the hotel's upkeep if they missed something so simple as fruit. Ultimately, I left Boston very grey with such a poor experience. I don't think I'll be giving W Hotels my business ever again, and certainly, will be giving even second thoughts to reserving with other Starwood brands as well. December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was loud at night. we stayed at WBoston and found the rooms to be very noisy, on Saturday night the night club in the hotel had LOUD music playing way into the morning; not allowing those at the hotel to get sleep. I was not the only person complaining - I heard several patrons on the elevator ride with the same complaint. The night previously, there was a loud alarm that continue to go off from 3:00 - 4:00 a.m., several calls were made to the hotel management, but it took them more than an hour to reslove. We were compensated with a $100 credit and breakfast which was nice, but it was too little too late. November 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>