Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi problems The wifi did not work, which caused problems for doing work at the hotel. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service I have always used the W hotel for my business travel and been very impressed. On this stay, my family joined me and the service was above and beyond the expected - from the little details (i.e. moving 10 pieces of luggage with a smile) to the unexpected emergency (i.e. extremely supportive on a late night medical emergency with my son). I've been traveling for work for the last 15 years, and I can truly say that this level of service was outstanding - kudos to Jeff (GM) and all his team. This W hotel is now my go-to-place for business and family related travels. June 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in the Theater District This was my first stay at the W Boston and I was in the hotel for 2 nights. For a W hotel this doesn’t seem as large as others and I enjoyed that. The lobby is open concept so you immediately see the hotel bar and lounge area and reception when you enter the hotel. I didn’t have much time to explore the area as I was in town for a conference at the Convention Center which is only a short ride away. The bed was comfortable and the room was well maintained. There didn’t seem to be cabs standing by outside the hotel so I used Uber when I needed one but I’m sure the staff would have called one if I had requested it. The room service was quite good and I was pleased. There are limited options but since I was only there two nights I was able to find items to enjoy. The staff I interacted with were all pleasant. I would recommend this hotel and stay here if in the area again. June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not meeting the hype Stayed for three nights. The location is nice due to nearby restaurants BUT IS ALSO PROBLEMATIC in that there is a lot of street noise. When the theaters let out around midnight, there is a steady stream of pedestrian noise, car horns, etc. until 2:30am each night. Quite a problem for those who have a room facing Stuart street. Beyond this, I was very surprised that the room had no coffee maker. When inquiring about this, I was told one would be delivered that day. It never arrived. One night, after I had gone to bed early around 9:00 due to an exhausting day, I was woken up by banging on the door (which I ignored) followed by a phone call from housekeeping about something I ordered. I had not ordered anything, they had the wrong room. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Property W Boston I just spent a couple of wonderful nights at the W Boston. I have to say that from pre-arrival to departure the staff at this property was outstanding. Every single employee was professional and went out of their way to make me feel like a more than valued guest. I had one concern based from on-line reviews of the property that the noise level in the hotel might be an issue. I am happy to say that there was no issue whatsoever with noise during my stay despite being there on a Friday and Saturday party night. This property is no more noisy than any large city hotel, and the sound insulation is more than adequate in the rooms. Thank you for a wonderful stay, I look forward to a return visit. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy 9th Anniversary We arrived from MN tired and excited to spend the weekend together in the city in which we met. When we got to the hotel, the reservation I thought I had wasn't valid as there was a problem with my card. The website had the old number and not the new one. That didn't stop the manager from doing everything he could to make sure we'd be staying here. We were treated great. The room was perfect and Delroy, the manager, was amazing in how he handle the problem with our reservation. I'd wouldn't stay anywhere else in Boston, It's right on the edge of Chinatown and the Theatre district so it was near everything and perfectly relaxing. Some people complain about the city noise but once you got use to it, you wonder how or why anyone would sleep without it. I just want to make sure I'm clear about this, the staff was great. They made sure everything was perfect, from the Valet to Delroy, they were absolutely amazing. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W I was hosted until today Avoid this Hotel W if you want to have your expectations attended. As preferred customer (SPG Member) I was expecting more, including cause this is not first the W Hotel that I was Take care regarding: Bed Size as promised is not the same. Black out is not good Amenities replenishment with delay Breakfast don't worth (expensive and with few options) April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful quick escape We were heading to the TD Garden to see Garth Brooks on Saturday night. I didn't want to deal with the traffic getting in and out of the city for the show, so we decided to look for a Starwood property near the Garden. I'm so glad we selected the W Boston. Alex emailed us before our arrival to see if we had any requests. I asked for early check in (which they were able to accommodate) and advice about how to get to the Garden during the anticipate snow storm. He promptly replied with several options for transit. On check in, we were given an upgraded room (it was my birthday), and later that afternoon a lovely gift from the hotel arrived in our room. We were treated fabulously by each and every employee we met along the way. This hotel is in the heart of a club area, so it was loud and crowded outside the hotel that night. They had great security at the door to keep drunk clubbers at bay, and I felt like our suite (6th floor) was far enough from the noise that it didn't bother us a bit. We have stayed at many Starwood properties over the years, and the staff at this hotel were exemplary. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who needs to be downtown! (4 minute walk to Boston Common/Public Garden, 8 minute walk to Newbury Street, 20 minute walk to the TD Garden, 3 minute walk to the Green line, restaurants everywhere!) January 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:30.204Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>