W Boston

  • 100 Stuart Street
  • Бостон,
  • Массачусетс
  • 02116
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We had a great stay. When contacted by concierge for anything we needed I let them know we were celebrating a special event. Upon arrival we found champagne in our room welcoming us. Very nice but not expected. The staff were superb and everything enjoyable. On down side was we heard several emergency vehicles going by throughout the night, but that can't be helped in a city. Overall a great stay. February 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in Check in/ check out was time consuming in the year 2015 not sure why. Reservation system was down at check in and in room check out does not work. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to stay in boston great location, perfect rooms, party town at night. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great location Beautiful rooms - loved the bathroom! Great lounge but drinks were extremely pricey. Doorman was awesome. Will definately stay again. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service. The W Hotel was Wonderful! Very Chic, Clean, Modern with Great customer service. Since the moment you valet your car, to the moment you check out, the staff is very greeting and helpful. I recommend this Hotel to anyone who is looking to stay in Boston and experience the city life. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Very Good Service Was on a trip with my son through Boston. Very accommodating staff. I know the hotel is fully booked due to college orientations but they still honored my request for a late check out to 3pm. Front desk is extremely friendly. Did not order any food at the hotel so there is no comment on that. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Only critique is the WiFi is little slow during all hours. Very good location, close to Chinatown and a short walk to the financial district and to Back Back. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel i am a ten year Platinum member of Starwood and have stayed in W Hotels all over the world. We loved this property. The staff was awesome and service was excellent. We were in Boston dropping our daughter at BU and showed up with an impossible amount of luggage and had pre shipped boxes. The desk and bell staff helped us get everything handled. When we checked in the hotel was sold out. We were upgraded anyway and when I asked for a Cool Corner Room one opened up and they moved us the second day, no problem. We will be back frequently over the next four years. Close to the T and in the Theater District, great location. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise, very crowded lobby Reception is in long, narrow hall that is part of a very loud bar. There is no real lobby to speak of so you have nowhere to sit or be met by friends if you don't want to buy a drink. The "front desk" is three small stands you normally see outside hotel or airports for the use of baggage handlers. Wholly inadequate. I feel sorry for the hardworking staff. Couldn't W afford a proper lobby? Try the wonderful experience of having to get past the bouncers manning the velvet party ropes at night, like it is 1978 at Studio 54. The W should decide if it is a hotel with a bar or a noisy singles nightclub with a hotel attached. August 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:41.105-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>