W Atlanta - Downtown

  • 45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30308
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tough time getting in/out of the driveway I was there for 3 nights from 10/13 to 10/16. Rooms are comfortable and clean with lots of cool, eclectic W features and a great bed. Pretty good gym. Mediocre restaurant, but there are tons of places within 5 minutes walk. Service? Well, I think they were having an off week--had to call twice to get my laundry picked up, 1 1/2 hours to get my room service, inattentive staff at breakfast. The street in front of the W is practically the freeway on-ramp and it really backs up at rush hour. It took all of 20 minutes to get into/out of the driveway to the hotel--a bit frustrating after a long flight. I guess if you want predictability, stay at the Westin. But, for a chain place, the W makes you feel like you've been somewhere. Despite the service falldowns, I will definitely give this place another shot when I go back to Atlanta. October 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great business hotel in town for business, courtesy driver Travis was great and friendly, Concierge Indira assisted me with an upgraded room for my stay. I will definitely be back to this hotel when I'm in Atlanta for business December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff is horrible!!!!!!! My company held a 3 day meeting in the hotel Oct 2013 booking both meeting rooms and suites for each of our employees. We were rudely lectured by the staff on EACH day SCOLDING us for consuming snacks in the meeting room (which included individual pkg of M&M's, nuts, and protein bars. ARE WE CHILDREN!?!?!?! Someone should have warned us that we were booking rooms at a museum instead of a hotel b/c evidently no one is allowed to eat on the property except in their restaurant BLT, lobby bar, and in-room mini bar. What a joke!!! Staff in hotel lobby upon check-out were short & rude as well despite complaining to manager. There was ABSOLUTELY NO CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank goodness for competition and the ability to CHOOSE where you spend your money. I will NOT return to this hotel!! October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel way below to be great! I was very dissapointed about this hotel. For this rate nothing was provided in the room (such as coffee maker, coffee, tea, slippers & other little things). Pillows very uncomfortable, bad is everage. Curtains for the shower broken. Window view was terrible, I would say no view because it was the wall of other building. No bright light in room, if you really need to find something you have a problem. Stuff at the entrance needs to be trained to speak without sarcasm if this hotel wants to be the level they try to advertise. I could continue with this list, but I think this is enough. I will not stay at this hotel again and I do not reccomend other people to stay at this hotel. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to relax and spa The hotel is a great place to relax. The Bliss spa W Atlanta downtown is terrific. Keva is an excellent facialist who really takes the time necessary to make sure all your skin care concerns are addressed. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING in Adversity I can only say good things about the entire staff for totally stepping up during the most recent snowstorm in Atlanta that left the hotel short of help and supplies. A truly great effort by Vicki the Food & Catering Mgr who took it upon herself to work the lounge and make sure all guests were satisfied. I'd also like to commend the restaurant staff who personally took their own vehicles to get milk, eggs, and bread to keep things going. A great effort by all and I sure hope the W recognizes this and rewards you for going over & above the cal of duty in the face of adversity. Thanks for a pleasant and fun experience during the chaos!! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fells like your coming home I travel often and stay in Starwood hotels when possible. This hotel has absolutely blown me away with their outstanding customer service. I have stayed in almost every property in Atlanta and have selected this hotel as my base of operations when I'm in town. All of the staff from the valet to the cleaning crew are friendly and professional. In particular Jason the evening manager has gone out of his way to ensure all of my request are met. It truly fells as if I'm coming home. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully aesthetics & amazing views W Downtown has the best decor of all the W properties in Metro Atlanta. Centrally located with easy access to the expressway and within walking distance to Downtown sights, this hotel exudes inspiration with modernized art. From the very moment you walk in the door, the hotel seduces the senses. The interior design of the living room, though great, is enhanced by views from the rooms which add to the experience; where one can watch the background transform as the sun rises and sets. Gardner-Mathews Travel Concierge (GMTC) highly recommends this property to visitors of Atlanta as well as local residents seeking a lavish get-a-way. February 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>