W Atlanta - Downtown

  • 45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30308
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Amanda is the best bar tender of all the SPG hotels I've been to - she is friendly, accomodating, personable, and we get excited to return to the bar each business trip we are on Dwayne did an amazing job on my massage too - heavenly! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W Hotel I have stayed in yet! this is the best W Hotel I have stayed at without a doubt - wonderful staff; good restaurant; room size appeared larger than others; amenities in the room were great I will choose this location for future business travels to Atlanta October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and amazing staff! The hotel had excellent service and the room was beautiful with modern features. It has everything you need and I truly enjoyed my time there. I came for a romantic and relaxing birthday weekend. I would come back for any occasion. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OKAY This is a nice hotel and the whatever whenever policy is great. The guy Ron he did everything i needed done he did it with no problem. the view of atlanta from the room was great. i spent alot but i can say great place to stay at. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The spa was wonderful You need to improve your lighting in your bathrooms and bedrooms it was hard for us to see to apply makeup June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAY! Really an outstanding experience at this SPG property from the comfy hotel room to the quality/friendliness of the staff! Bar and BLT restaurant are also a must try. Acura car service was very efficient. Will definitly be back. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Hotel was incredible. Great location. Would definitely recommend to others. I will stay there again. Great experience and the studio suite had a great view. Worth the money. Feel safe at all times. Great customer service August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Downtown hotel in ATL Perfect location. Great staff. They always try and upgrade. Great food and beverage options on site. Close to all the cool new spots downtown. Easy in and out from the airport and highway. My go to ATL spot hands down. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I enjoyed my stay at the W and the hotel experience was wonderful, no complaints. The only thing I would recommend is a coffee maker and coffee for the room. Other than that, my stay was wonderful. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My wife and I celebrated our 18th anniversary this weekend at the W in downtown Atlanta and loved the hospitality. The staff was amazing and the ambiance of the hotel is so seductive. Thank you. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond! I had an amazing stay at the W Atlanta Downtown. The staff truly believes in whatever you need, whenever you need it!! Even though I was there for work, I truly felt like I had a vacation! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whatever Whenever staff makes this place great Had a great long weekend at the W Downtown Atlanta in Mid-April. Staff was very accommodating in letting us check in early to our room and even getting us an upgrade as SPG members. The room was comfortable, and while a bit cramped with two queen beds, not bad. Loved the pool on 16 as well as the Bliss Spa. Highly recommend a treatment with Karla. We did have one small incident where a very large group of people decided to have a party in our hallway. However, the security staff was quick to come up and make sure they stopped the noise. I must compliment Andrea from the Whenever Wherever desk who personally called us the day after to apologize for the disturbance the night before and sent up to our room complimentary tea service to help us unwind. I have to say her personal touches not only went above but beyond what I thought a staff member would do. Her small gesture really helped as I was feeling under the weather as well as being sleep deprived from the night before. I would highly recommend this hotel for the wonderful personalized attention that my husband and I received during our 3 night stay. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but bad smell The hotel is using some kind of scent that smells to me like it was just fumigated. The smell permeated all of my clothes and I had to have them dry cleaned. Besides that it was OK. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5/10/14 Stay I appreciate the security of your property and I will return and recommend to business partners May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was great. Everyone was very friendly. I would like to see more toiletires available in the room such as a care kit to include toothpaste/ toothbrush and mouthwash. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place When I made reservations, I was NOT told about the $30 dollar a night parking, was not to happy about that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was pointless to use my government discount. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay here!!! This hotel has every amenity you can imagine and some you never thought of! It was amazing......the views, the decor, the rooms. Above and beyond. Will stay here again. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This W hotel is designed for social as expected This is a typical Social hotel as you can expected from W brand. The room is good. The only downside is that there seems to be not enough resturant inside the hotel. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the hotel but noise was a problem..... Our neighbors 1207 and 1205 argued all weekend long. 1205 even began to fight at one point. You might want to reassure your guests such acts will not be tolerated. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel this is the best hotel to me right now I loved it cant wait to go back everyone should stay here at least once just for the experience I promise you will love it. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Hotel Wow! Amenities Wow! Room Wow! Food Wow! but the best was the staff all of them were friendly and made our stay one of the bests! Thanks W Downtown Atlanta! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Nice Hotel Could use more elevator capacity -- was staying with a large group, and when we broke up at the end of the day, it took more than 10 min to get an elevator. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I will stay at this Hotel every time I am in Atlanta. The staff are excellent, very warm and welcoming, and do not mind going the extra mile to assist you. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring a flashlight High style but poor design. The whole place was dark & dim. However, beds very comfortable and staff exceptionally friendly and accommodating. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice ATL Spot This W location in Atlanta was excellent. It was close to all of the places we wanted to visit and more importantly, it was clean and comfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W in Town! I stay at the Downtown W anytime I'm in Atlanta. Most convenient and best staff around. Repeat customer here who wouldn't consider anywhere else. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected Higher Level Room was subject to a lot of street noice as well as noise in the hall ways which was excessive. Bed wasn't the most comfortable. Pool not heated? May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms When I travel, I concern myself with the following- in order: 1. Location- If you will be visiting Midtown or Downtown Atlanta, this is the most convenient hotel and not in the middle of crazy traffic or multiple hotels. OK for Buckhead too, but you must have car if you plan on going there. Cabs will be expensive. 2. Room- I look for the SPG property with the cleanest and most functional rooms, and this was a fantastic experience. Not all W's are clean (talking to you NY W's), but this location is clearly concerned about it's upkeep. Sheets, towels and amenities were always perfect. Outlets next to EACH side of the bed on the nightstand for your phone. This is such an easy thing! But why dont more hotels do it? No more searching in the back of desks, etc. for extra outlet. 3. Food- Sad to say, the restaurant for breakfast was very disappointing. Service lacking and food was unremarkable. Stick with the continental breakfast served in the bar area. 4. Service- Attentive, but not overbearing. Sufficient eye contact from the valet and friendly conversation with the front desk...Definitely made us feel welcome and engaged in relevant conversation. April 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good decor, but room had no coffee machine Very good decor, but really missed having the coffee machine in the room. Also, they didn't provide me with my morning newspaper. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbiased Review My review is based on my experience and will keep it unbiased. I reserved a cool corner room with a request for high floor with city view. My stay was for the purpose of showing a guest some of Atlanta. Arrived at the hotel and valet parked (excellent service and worth the daily fee to me). Check in was smooth, efficient and greeted with a smile. My room was not as reserved; instead was put in a regular room (7th floor) overlooking a parking deck. I called the front desk and requested what I reserved. They apologized and sent someone up to move my bags to the correct room. I was moved to the 5th floor into a cool corner room with a view of the building air conditioner on one side and an ok view of the freeway and midtown on the other (room 517) -- again not what I requested. The room was much roomier and lighting was better. Bathroom was smaller than other room but I like showers better (two-person size) and it was private with no glass wall. The room had a horrible musty smell and dust was visible on the headboards. The furniture is at the point where it needs to be consigned or replaced (it is beat up and scratched) . The beds do make up for it though --Wow! Love the Bliss products too!! I did report the musty smell, the hotel sent up housekeeping to deodorize. They used W room deodorizer No.5 and I wish I could buy it for my home. I discovered the source of mustiness when I noticed my wet tracks in the bathroom. There was a sopping wet spot before the bathroom. I did report it but because I was tired, requested engineering know about it but did not want anyone poking around and risk being moved again. The hotel staff were very responsive to my requests and took great effort to accommodate. The room décor is on the dark side sexy-contemporary, but I like the change of pace. It appealed greatly to my 18 year old niece. The location is great and close to everything downtown. Visited the rooftop pool, and that too was very nice and had an upbeat vibe. All in all, I wish I had been placed in the right room with the requested view and floor from the start. The view, musty odor and dust was a let down. I cannot understand how housekeeping or management let that room odor go unnoticed. If I do stay in this hotel again I will be more direct in my requests. July 21, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>