Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've had better... I am happy that after my stay, all the wrongs were made right, but it was still a horrible stay. The room was dirty, the staff was nasty and the valet lied about the parking. I didn't enjoy any of the amenities. One customer had his room ransacked while he and his family ate dinner. I will say that I appreciate that upper management did make me feel heard and appreciated when I expressed discontent. It should not have needed to go that far, however. October 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I have been to better W hotels before, would definitely not return to this one. Left my coat in the closet after checking out, called and they "claim" it was not there. Bathroom sink was slowing draining, toilet had issues and shower made loud noise. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very Friendly & Accommodating It was our first stay in Atlanta, the staff recommended some attractions & places to eat that was very good. We would definitely stay again. Our room was very clean and the view of Atlanta was beautiful.. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel rooms not kidfreindly or senior friendly Hotel rooms are not kid friendly or senior friendly. The illusion atmosphere is very deceiving. No grab bars, no complimentary coffee or tea in rooms. no options for refrigeration in room for medications etc. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family wedding We were here to attend granddaughter;s wedding, Your staff was fabulous. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great property but horrible service Valet parking was horrific. It was difficult to call for my car and when I finally got someone they said the car would be up. After 25 mins later car still wasn't there. This happen every time during my stay. Hotel wasn't even busy. Also every time I would drop my car off they say are you checking in when clearly my valet ticket was showing on the dash. The property needs to revisit the training of employees or consider new hires. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay! You Won't Want to Leave! I took my 12 year old to Atlanta to celebrate her birthday & for a mom & daughter getaway. I don't think we could have picked a better hotel. The valet, hotel staff, & restaurant were absolutely great! They greeted us & treated us like we were the only guests who they had to assist. Upon arrival, Abraham, escorted us out of the vehicle, and the front desk wished my daughter a Happy Birthday. The room was really nice! The shower was really cool. The gym was a clean. And, the food was so good! I don't think I've tasted omelets so good in my life. We were in walking distance of so many tourists attractions. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you to the entire staff for making our stay so wonderful! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Chic! I loved staying in this hotel! Very clean and upscale! The comfort and awesome city views made my stay in Atlanta memorable. I will be staying at this hotel whenever I visit Atlanta. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Attractions Hotel is within walking distance to most major Atlanta downtown attractions and restaurants. Housekeeping could have been better, late cleaning one day and then next day to early. October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by For a Nice Hotel- This Stay was Horrendous Got in a little late on Friday night. Valet Service was great. Walk inside the Hotel and all I hear is the bass from some horrible rap music. Check in, request to be put in a quiet room. We received a room that was on the 4th floor, directly above the "club." All you can hear in this room is the music from below. Tried turning on the TV- cant hear it over the music. Call down stairs, ask when the music stops- I get told 2am. Wonderful... I drive 5 hours, want to sleep and I get told I cant until 2am. I get a knock at my door- the bellman hands me two pairs of EARPLUGS. That tells me that THEY KNOW THIS IS A PROBLEM! Fast forward next day- Go to the pool. First, the elevators small like marijuana, get up there, and they send me back down for bringing a bottle of soda out and tell me sorry, no outside food or drink, the health inspector will be coming around any day now.... yeah, ok. Next night, same deal- music til 2am. not to mention the toilet paper holder can be pulled right off of the wall since nothing is securing it, the shower's water regulator was broken so we had a constant drip, and wifi isnt even free! September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible sleep A phone in the room began beeping and woke me up and when I called down to the desk they told me to disconnect something and pull the wire or something. At 2 am I had no idea what they were talking about and couldn't go back to sleep September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good place. This is one of my favorite hotels. I love this W in downtown Atlanta! September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We came for our 24th Anniversary. Terribly disappointed! Our room was warn at best. Furnishings were chipped and scratched, fingerprints on wall, sofa had bleach spots on it. Pool area littered with drink cups and cigarette butts. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has dim-lit bathroom lights I stayed in a "fabulous" room. Though I found the hotel charming & the people most helpful, the lights in the bathroom were extremely dim. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown atlanta The staff was super sweet and helpful. I love the Bliss spa at this location. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Gold Almost Platinum Treated Like I'm Nothing I've stayed at W Hotels 33 times this year. I decide to stay at the W Downtown for this Atlanta trip.I get to my room and there is a huge air conditioning unit outside my window. When I complain, I'm told that the hotel is fully committed but I know that my company has booked rooms and no one else has checked in. Move the blocks around. Someone may not care what their view looks like but I do and I spend my money and I've been loyal. This is a huge disappointment and I'm here until Sunday. I'm praying a miracle happens and I can get a better room. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unbelievable service. Incredible views!! Awesome staff!!!! They went out of their way to make our weekend perfect September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and professional staff I was very impressed with the staff, especially Mike Howell who went above and beyond to help me with some urgent business needs. Thank you, Mike. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room with an awesome View of the City The room was beautifully designed & very cozy with a great view of the city. The on-site restaurant has great food, although the dessert menu can be improved. The only negative was the pillows. The pillows were not the most comfortable. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Night Before Football Game I've been a Platinum guest at this hotel since it opened 5 years ago in Downtown Atlanta. Over the years the service has been amazing, if not top notch until recent. Under the current management the hotels focus is no longer on the luxury appeal of this W with it's World-renowned Pickard Chilton Architects designed floor-to-ceiling glass or renovating the very outdated BurdiFilek Interior Design, and most importantly improving on the declining customer service. Instead current managements' focus is rather on ROI. Additionally, they do not honor promise points!!! I had complained to the night clerk about the overwhelming noise from the unruly New Orleans Saints Fans on my floor around 2am on a Saturday night before the game, and to my knowledge no one was sent to quiet the offenders. As a result of my unpleasant experience, the front desk clerk offered me a whole lot of points. So far, I have not seen anything in my profile. A completely lie!!! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the best rooms and pool I absolutely loooove this property. I didn'w want to leave. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is a colorful and unique spot. I have always enjoyed staying at the W...... I enjoyed my experience even more when given recognition at the front desk per spg preferred guest membership. The Staff spends extra time to accommodate you at check in to make sure you get the most out of your stay. My fav. hotel by far. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Weekend I had a Wonderful Experience over Labor day weekend staying at the W. Chris Cannon and Leigh gave me exellent service through out the weekend! Had a Wonderful Room and will recomend a stay for anyone!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good - good thank you for all. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong folio There are 2 charges on my folio equating to just over $100 on items I did not authorize - an $99.28 charge from the Living Room and a $8.69 charge from the Munchie Box. I've contacted the hotel and left a voice message...I'm awaiting on further explanation of these 2 charges. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people and property Spent four nights at the W Downtown Atlanta for work and leisure. We arrived and were greeted warmly by Knitka. We appreciated her explaining our benefits as an SPG member without us having to ask. Our corner room was beautiful, clean, and spacious. Thank you. The gym was fantastic. More than we expected. The pool on the 16th floor was really nice. BLT had great food. The seared tuna sandwich, the downtown burrito, and the steak & eggs were our favorites. We want to thank Lauren and the guy that served us Wednesday, Aug 20, made our mornings joyous. Also, the ladies and the guy in training in the cafe in the morning made us feel at home. Special thank you to Travis with getting my husband to the office on-time each morning, and for helping me with the bags. And thank you to Frank who drove us to midtown with a suggestion on some good old southern cooking. Finally, thank you to Jason for digging into the vault for the DVD collection of classic movies. We enjoyed the DVD player in the room. Everyone greeted us with us with a smile and made us feel welcome. Top notch place to stay in Atlanta. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by business/pleasure The W brand hotel has again lived up to my expectation. Nothing like southern hospitality. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place Great place to stay downtown Atlanta, would definitely recommend it for friends and family August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff This hotel is great! I have stayed in many Alofts but this was my first time in a W. The staff was amazing, the hotel design is second to none, and the location can't be beat. My girlfriend loves Beluga Whales so I surprised her with one of the encounters at the Georgia Aquarium just blocks away. We parked are car on Friday and were able to walk, or be dropped off by the shuttle, the whole weekend. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It!! I loved the hotel. I could have just stayed in the room and ordered in. The bar was cozy and free Wi-Fi, nice finger foods, and music. August 18, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:19:28.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>