W Atlanta - Downtown

  • 45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30308
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great business hotel in town for business, courtesy driver Travis was great and friendly, Concierge Indira assisted me with an upgraded room for my stay. I will definitely be back to this hotel when I'm in Atlanta for business December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tough time getting in/out of the driveway I was there for 3 nights from 10/13 to 10/16. Rooms are comfortable and clean with lots of cool, eclectic W features and a great bed. Pretty good gym. Mediocre restaurant, but there are tons of places within 5 minutes walk. Service? Well, I think they were having an off week--had to call twice to get my laundry picked up, 1 1/2 hours to get my room service, inattentive staff at breakfast. The street in front of the W is practically the freeway on-ramp and it really backs up at rush hour. It took all of 20 minutes to get into/out of the driveway to the hotel--a bit frustrating after a long flight. I guess if you want predictability, stay at the Westin. But, for a chain place, the W makes you feel like you've been somewhere. Despite the service falldowns, I will definitely give this place another shot when I go back to Atlanta. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to relax and spa The hotel is a great place to relax. The Bliss spa W Atlanta downtown is terrific. Keva is an excellent facialist who really takes the time necessary to make sure all your skin care concerns are addressed. November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff is horrible!!!!!!! My company held a 3 day meeting in the hotel Oct 2013 booking both meeting rooms and suites for each of our employees. We were rudely lectured by the staff on EACH day SCOLDING us for consuming snacks in the meeting room (which included individual pkg of M&M's, nuts, and protein bars. ARE WE CHILDREN!?!?!?! Someone should have warned us that we were booking rooms at a museum instead of a hotel b/c evidently no one is allowed to eat on the property except in their restaurant BLT, lobby bar, and in-room mini bar. What a joke!!! Staff in hotel lobby upon check-out were short & rude as well despite complaining to manager. There was ABSOLUTELY NO CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank goodness for competition and the ability to CHOOSE where you spend your money. I will NOT return to this hotel!! October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel way below to be great! I was very dissapointed about this hotel. For this rate nothing was provided in the room (such as coffee maker, coffee, tea, slippers & other little things). Pillows very uncomfortable, bad is everage. Curtains for the shower broken. Window view was terrible, I would say no view because it was the wall of other building. No bright light in room, if you really need to find something you have a problem. Stuff at the entrance needs to be trained to speak without sarcasm if this hotel wants to be the level they try to advertise. I could continue with this list, but I think this is enough. I will not stay at this hotel again and I do not reccomend other people to stay at this hotel. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They put the W in WOW! My friend and I had a horrifc journey to Atlanta ( by bus from Miami). Dirty and tired our only light in the darkness was what we hoped to expect at the W hotel in downtown Atlanta. We stumbled in around 8:00 am praying to God that we could check in early- like 7 hours early which is usually impossible at any hotel. But the hotel clerk that morning took one look at us, sympathized and said she and her staff will do WHATEVER they need to do to make sure we get into our room ASAP. And they sure did deliver. Not only did they allow us to check in early they immediately brought us extra pillows and towels. The clerk then told us about the in house restaurant still serving breakfast so once my friend and I got settled, we ate an amazing brunch at BLT Steak and did not have to spend time roaming the city looking for food as we were still exhausted. Needless to say our weekend was made incredible due to the efforts of the hotel staff. Any and all questions we had were answered and the suggestions we received about the city were all fantastic (restaurants, shops, shuttles,etc). Thank you W hotel! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven I have been staying at The W every time I come to Atlanta. There is no other hotel I would rather stay in. The bed is amazing my husband and I sleep like babies. Breakfast is always great! I love the showers and just the whole entire atmosphere and ambience of the room and hotel. They never disappoint. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Date Night Stayed for a romantic evening with my partner and overall, our experience was good. Our first room had some damage to the finishes and fixtures and a few other problems but after notifying the front desk and asking for help they eventually moved us to another room, keeping us on the same floor. The bartender spilled a drink on us, but she was very sweet and apologetic. My SPG Gold status was also not acknowledged at check in until I asked about it later when walking past the desk. Great location for seeing and experiencing downtown atlanta November 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>