Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Starwood Quality I was underwhelmed with the lack of service from the staff even at the Starwood counter. There was no service available for having luggage delivered to room, the transportation stated in the website for Amerismart failed to mention it was 'one way only'. Asking for car to be brought out at checkout was not allowed by phone, must be done at front desk and after doing so and waiting ten minutes, the valet service had never been informed. Staff was very rude and indifferent, will never stay there again, a total waste of money! August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I had never been to Atlanta so i was excited to spend my birthday there and after looking at pictures online i couldn't wait to get there. This was supposed to be a wonderful birthday surprise, and that exactly what i got. When we pulled up on a Friday night (July 15) it was clearly a busy night. Didn't bother us because we actually looked forward to having some drinks and music in our hotel. The valet was unorganized and blunt and i understand that it was busy but i felt rushed and unwelcome there looked to be a mixture of people getting in and out of cars but if you ask me if i'm checking in and i say yes it would have been nice to just have someone ask if we need a cart and help us with the bags. No we had to ask and we also received a glare then once a cart was retrieved my bags we placed on the cart and pushed to the lobby where i met with my boyfriend while he was checking in. The Gentleman at the counter was polite and was a complete professional. The room was clean, spacious and the view was amazing. The bed was VERY VERY uncomfortable.i have slept on carpet that was softer then this bed The couch had more cushion and spring it then this bed. I can honestly say i would have been better off sleeping on an air mattress. I was completely dissatisfied and it was not a good start to the weekend. The next day July 16 (my birthday ) we called down for valet since it was a very hot day we waited for about 7-10 min till we made our our way downstairs to No car . After asking several people if the car was on the way we eventually got someone to actually go in the office where they keys were and then send someone for the car.While we wait in the heat. This trip aside from being with my boyfriend was completely disappointing. I do not plan on ever returning to this hotel chain. I was expecting so much more seeing how we spent more to have a better experience and the only thing received was a good view . July 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience for a bachelorette I have contacted the general manger and have not received a response July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Hotel, helpful staff, lovely pool area Came back to Atlanta and I've hung out here before but never stayed officially. The usual hip W rooms and what a lovely pool area. I needed some changes to the billing and the staff was very very helpful. Valet did take a bit long to get my car. Overall recommended especially if you are young and hip! July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Step up guys! The hotel has been built very well. I like the rooms, the wetbar is great. Now for improvements needed 1. The staff is generally disinterested in serving guest needs. From valet, to checkin, to the wetbar... There isn't an inviting feeling, almost standoffish, without ownership of the guest experience 2. For a venue as wonderful as the wetbar, closing down the bar at 8:45pm on a Friday evening is a bit lame July 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cool Hip Hotel but Lacks Sophistication, Grace and Standards Hotel is beautiful and our room was upgraded which was appreciated. The room is not very clean at all. The toilet knob to flush is broken. The guests are loud and obtrusive and unapologetically amateur and obnoxious. We were not greeted outside and couldn't tell where the entrance to the hotel was because there was a herd of guests huddled at the small entrance to the hotel presumably waiting for their cars because there is not a self park option and you must valet (which is pretty irritating). The front desk assistant was kind and professional. The breakfast at BLT was overpriced as most hotel eateries are but none of the food we ordered came as described on the menu. The French toast with caramalized apples came out with berries. The pancakes that was supposed to come with a lemon sauce of some kind and blueberries came with no sauce and berries. The coffee came with soured cream. The food was good however but the service was very amateur. The server said although it says the food will come with certain ingredients they change it daily and do what they want. A place this expensive should have their menu nailed down and the customer should have the food come out as described on the menu. The hotel has promising features but the staff needs more training and the the rooms need better maintenance and cleanliness standards. The food and eateries need improvements. The coffee isn't great so probably putting coffee makers in the rooms would be a huge upgrade. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel In Atlanta I've stayed at all 3 W Hotels in Atlanta and this one in my opinion is by far the best. Midtown being a distant 2nd followed by Buckhead. The hotel itself is very sleek, modern and well taken care off. From the lobby, the swimming pool, the restaurant to the rooms themselves. You can tell the hotel has spent a lot of money designing the hotel to be top notch. I was upgraded to a WOW Suite (one of the biggest suites at the hotel) because of my Platinum Status and because I was celebrating my birthday. This is the reason I am so loyal to the SPG brand. Their customer service far exceeds any other hotel chain. The suite is incredible, you can look at the pictures. The staff was there to meet everyone of my needs and went out of their way to make me feel special on my birthday. I highly recommend this hotel for business goers and vacationers. The location is great for downtown offices and it is close to the highway so you can somewhat avoid the horrible Atlanta traffic if you want to travel around the city. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but a bit dark I recently stayed at the W in downtown Atlanta. On a positive note, the suite I was booked in was beautiful, clean, and comfortable, with 2 glass walls that let in great light. I really needed those glass walls, as the hotel apparently doesn't believe in lighting. Even with every light on in the room, it was impossible to work at night. My team members that were staying at the hotel with me joked that we probably should have brought those hiking lights that you strap to your head to move around. Additionally, the front desk staff were underwhelming, as it appeared that they were more interested in speaking to/flirting with the patrons of the attached hotel bar than to helping guests. It is not at all what I expected from a Starwood property. The room was quite lovely though, and I would come back for that alone. June 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:38:19.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>