空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but a bit dark I recently stayed at the W in downtown Atlanta. On a positive note, the suite I was booked in was beautiful, clean, and comfortable, with 2 glass walls that let in great light. I really needed those glass walls, as the hotel apparently doesn't believe in lighting. Even with every light on in the room, it was impossible to work at night. My team members that were staying at the hotel with me joked that we probably should have brought those hiking lights that you strap to your head to move around. Additionally, the front desk staff were underwhelming, as it appeared that they were more interested in speaking to/flirting with the patrons of the attached hotel bar than to helping guests. It is not at all what I expected from a Starwood property. The room was quite lovely though, and I would come back for that alone. June 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expect from SPG When I arrived and waited what seemed an hour for valet to get their act together, I knew it was going to be a memorable stay. I was quickly checked in by a friendly staff member and headed upstairs to find this was not the cool corner King room I had booked, but rather their smallest basic double room. Apparently my spg platinum status meant nothing there so I settled on a comped "upgraded" double. (Upgraded=wasted dead space in the entry that can't be used bc the room is so cramped already) there was a lot of hallway noise all night long and the thermostat didn't work properly so I went between hot and cold all night. Regretfully, I opted for room service for lunch. The sandwich had potential but the fries weren't edible due to the excessive salt, and my sweet tooth went unsoothed by the sad attempt at carrot cake. Upon departure, I called down to request my car about 15 minutes before I was ready to go, and then waited another 20 min after I completed checking out at the front desk. Oh yeah, they still ended up charging me more than double what I would have paid if they hadn't comped my room! Never again. June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise. Noise.. Noise I was given a nice room on the 4th floor - directly above the living room area on the ground floor. - On Wednesday night they had a singer performing down stairs from 8-11 and the music was so loud in my room I had to leave the hotel and go to a restaurant to get some noise relief. -- Not even the loud room airconditioner could drown out the music. Never accept a room on the 4th floor of this property as the sound is unbearable. I am actually considering checking out in the AM and moving to another hotel June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it all! This is my first time on vacation since baby years and first as an SPG member. The experience was great. I think the only downfall is that they have no laundry room where I can do my own laundry. Other than that, it was excellent. From the nightclub social events they had going on. To meeting some interesting people who you would've though was on your working area. Well, the city area. June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value airport hotel Overall a great experience at this budget-friendly airport hotel. Check-in process was smooth, especially with SPG keyless and a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom suite. Front desk staff was especially helpful and quick to respond to requests, full points there. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable, however there were a few small issues that dropped this to a 4 star review instead of 5 stars. The phones in the room weren't working, and the lamp didn't swivel correctly. You could tell that even though the rooms were clean, there were some small issues that communicated the age of the place (7 years) Breakfast was great in the morning with eggs, bacon, breakfast sandwiches, fresh juices, fruit, etc... Would definitely come back and stay here in the future June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meetings We had an exceptional experience, thanks in large part to the staff. From the beginning, with our sales representative April to the A/V, Banquet Svcs. and especially our designated go to staff for anything Zulma and Vanessa. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best recent W Hotel experience This hotel has definitely been the best W Hotel experience in my recent trips, after a couple of not so pleasing stays. I feel particularly to appreciate the great management who excellently responded to my early check-in request, the excellent quality of suite furnishing, and the excellent public spaces of this hotel. Moreover, the hotel is very close to another landmark SPG Hotel of Atlanta, the Westin at Peachtree Plaza, which is particularly known for the Sun Dial restaurant, a top Atlanta spot for night cocktails. May 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best stay Upon check-in I was placed in a double room and asked for a king, they were unable to accommodate. I had forgotten the charger for my phone and was told I could find one in my mini bar. That would have been great except my mini bar was 100% empty upon arrival and never replenished even after I asked. The front desk did send up a charging kit that I purchased, but it was broken. When I asked for a new kit, I never received one and therefore was never able to charge my phone at the hotel. On the second day I ordered breakfast. I called down after waiting 45 minutes for oatmeal and learned that the order had never been placed. They did rush the order and give me a discount, but it took over an hour to get breakfast and I was rushed getting in to work. Overall, the room was nice, clean and comfortable. Just wish the other items had been a little more convenient. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:55:21.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>