Wアトランタ-ダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30308
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July This hotel is awesome. We had the perfect room to watch the fireworks. We ordered desserts from room service and enjoyed the fireworks without any crowds or heat. Terrell is a great asset to the hotel and was very helpful. Everyone was very friendly. The location is perfect to all that Atlanta has to offer. We will definitely be back. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hit and Miss Was underwhelmed at check-in as my Gold status was essentially ignored. No offer of upgrade or even a higher floor (even after asking), no offer of newspaper or late check-out. Was almost made to feel that I was privileged to stay there. The rooms have some nice touches (loved the shower) though are becoming somewhat dated. The gym facilities were excellent. Most of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The service in the lobby bar was hit and miss however, on one occasion we asked for a drinks menu and told "there wasn't one". We then ordered two drinks. The waitress poured doubles without us asking and the bill worked out to $84, not what we had planned! This could have easily been avoided with a drinks menu or a simple question by the waitress. Dined in the BLT restaurant which was phenomenal, both the food and service. Excellent service from James in particular. Overall an underwhelming experience. Would go back to the restaurant but not the hotel. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy stay Great stay for a quick business trip. Front Desk Staff was really nice! April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4 star No coffee in room. Poor lighting in room. Pillows not luxury. Housekeeping did not leave water bottle. Shuttle driver did not even say hello and stayed on personal call the whole trip. Room wasn't ready when I arrived--thought bag would go to room...but took 30 minutes and call twice to get bag. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Our stay was amazing. Lucky for my wife and I (with the help of Loandi), we were able to enjoy the WOW Suite for the night. The room was over the top and the service was amazing too! We will definitely be back for another visit in the future! This place rocks! December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbiased Review My review is based on my experience and will keep it unbiased. I reserved a cool corner room with a request for high floor with city view. My stay was for the purpose of showing a guest some of Atlanta. Arrived at the hotel and valet parked (excellent service and worth the daily fee to me). Check in was smooth, efficient and greeted with a smile. My room was not as reserved; instead was put in a regular room (7th floor) overlooking a parking deck. I called the front desk and requested what I reserved. They apologized and sent someone up to move my bags to the correct room. I was moved to the 5th floor into a cool corner room with a view of the building air conditioner on one side and an ok view of the freeway and midtown on the other (room 517) -- again not what I requested. The room was much roomier and lighting was better. Bathroom was smaller than other room but I like showers better (two-person size) and it was private with no glass wall. The room had a horrible musty smell and dust was visible on the headboards. The furniture is at the point where it needs to be consigned or replaced (it is beat up and scratched) . The beds do make up for it though --Wow! Love the Bliss products too!! I did report the musty smell, the hotel sent up housekeeping to deodorize. They used W room deodorizer No.5 and I wish I could buy it for my home. I discovered the source of mustiness when I noticed my wet tracks in the bathroom. There was a sopping wet spot before the bathroom. I did report it but because I was tired, requested engineering know about it but did not want anyone poking around and risk being moved again. The hotel staff were very responsive to my requests and took great effort to accommodate. The room décor is on the dark side sexy-contemporary, but I like the change of pace. It appealed greatly to my 18 year old niece. The location is great and close to everything downtown. Visited the rooftop pool, and that too was very nice and had an upbeat vibe. All in all, I wish I had been placed in the right room with the requested view and floor from the start. The view, musty odor and dust was a let down. I cannot understand how housekeeping or management let that room odor go unnoticed. If I do stay in this hotel again I will be more direct in my requests. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ATL experience Nothing but great things to say about this W. Staff, amenities, property, everything was top tier. We have stayed here before but this last trip in July 2014 was even better. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Atmosphere very cool hotel; eclectic surroundings; love the free coffee awaiting! close to all downtown activities...loved it! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff From the driveway to the front desk and restaurant everyone was always smiling and went the extra mile to fix a bathroom issue, they followed up and sent me a note card, what great follow through January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Great and location is Excellent I enjoyed my stay and the room view was awesome, the beds were so comfy and room service at 11:30pm was quick and the food very good. Would stay here again February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renewed and Wonderful experience I travel weekly and I always stay at W Hotels if one is available in the city. I'm usually in Atlanta at least a couple times a month and used to always stay at this location. However, I stopped staying here b/c my SPG Platinum status was barely ever recognized. I NEVER received upgraded rooms despite them seeming to be available from the reservations site. So I started staying at Midtown location. However, I decided to stay here again because it was a little closer to the airport and I had a 6am flight. I was surprised when I checked in, the Laondi, the front desk agent actually shook my hand and welcomed me. Never in my entire time traveling has a hotel front desk agent shook my hand at check in and greeted me. My room was also automatically upgraded to a Suite. I didn't have to ask, like I usually do. And at this hotel, I was never upgraded to a suite the one or 2 times I actually did get an upgrade. It was always just to a Fabulous. She offered my daughter some desert for her birthday and was very hospitable. Definitely a renewed experience from what I experienced before at this location. I will likely to start staying here again. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great meeting facilities Great location, comfortable room, love the complimentary coffee station near the elevator bank on my floor. Top notch service. Only one complaint... the guest rooms are way too dark - please add lighting to vanity and work areas! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The W Hotel in Altanta is a beautiful and luxorious hotel. I was able to relax after work and enjoy my downtime. I loved my room so much that I truly wish I could live there! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW!!! I was blown away by the W! It was absolutely FABULOUS! The room was more than I envisioned and I love how the staff is there for whatever you need. Definitely would stay again. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The hotel staff was extraordinary during the winter storm. They created a great customer experience and were always cheerful and upbeat. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room! the room design is especially great here. love the layout and high level of comfort. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance I always love everything about W Hotels. I did however have to ask what promotions/offers they had during my stay for SPG which was a bit surprising. But overall great staff and experience. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality and Urbane Chic Combined Although their was a discrepancy with my SPG status level, this was quickly and appropriately rectified with an upgrade on the second day of our stay to an exceptionally beautiful corner suite. We loved lying in bed and enjoying the floor to ceiling views of the Atlanta skyline. Our frequent rides in the Akura hospitality car were wonderful - saving us the hassle of driving and parking in downtown and usually provided lovely insights from our always-friendly drivers. On one occasion we were even picked up from our dinner restaurant (not an included service). The staff was lovely to a fault - especially Manager Woody who went out of his way to personally make dinner arrangements for us. We appreciated the complimentary breakfast (I think for Platinum?) that was provided in the Lounge and the lovely young lady who served us each morning. The one under-par aspect was the "mixology" bar - extremely uncomfortable seating and too brightly lit. The entertainment was god-awful with a guitarist who only knew one chord, outrageous volume and a wedding singer. The atmosphere was more singles bar than W. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome What an amazing stay from start to finish. Yvette at front desk took her time with us and made us feel so welcome and at home, from the luggage attendant to the valet. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful This was the best hotel i've stayed in so far and I would highly recommend it! The staff we're nice and the room was great! I hated to leave! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will exceed your expectations From the moment you pull up, The W Atlanta - Downtown delivers. All I can say is if you have business or pleasure in Atlanta stay at a W Hotel! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOtel W Downtown Atlanta My stay was pleasant and staff were friendly. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice rooms My check-in was exceptional. Very friendly and accommodating. However, I did ask for a quiet room and got one right off of the elevator lobby. My room was on the side of the hotel overlooking the courtyard and leaves you looking into the office suites and vice versa…very little privacy…ask for an "outside" room looking away from the center courtyard. The pillows were very soft and I would have preferred foam. During rush hour periods, the courtyard is jammed with people entering and leaving the underground parking garage and all the valet drivers going to dinner…definitely a design flaw of the facility…they should have had a back entrance as well. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience, friendly staff We came for a convention on a busy 4th of July weekend. Although the hotel and staff were very busy, everyone exceeded our expectations. Very friendly staff. The hotel went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Conveniently located near the civic center marta station that can take you any where in the city. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff We had a great experience during the 3 nights we spent at this hotel. It is clean, has beautiful views and facilities and the staff is very attentive. Right from the start Zach at the front desk was helpful and friendly. We asked for a coffee maker and it was brought right up to our room. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Better Communication / Service I travel often and have stayed at this hotel multiple times with mixed results...some good some bad. The most recent trip is by far the worst that I've experienced at any of the Starwood hotels that I have stayed at. I'm a loyal SPG platinum member and do understand the occasional bad days, but this most recent trip was bad enough for me to actually write a review/complaint about it. I hope this will improve their overall service so that the service is more consistent. First, the hotel should of informed the guests prior to the reservation/trip that a film crew would be present and suggested a different hotel. The presence of the film crew was so disruptive that it was nearly impossible to get a hold of anyone at the front desk via phone and in-person. Trying to get any type of customer service was difficult. We also could not use the main elevators or get food at the restaurant. The internet was also extremely slow for the so called highspeed option. The staff also needs to do a better job informing discounts for SPG members. Only one staff member told me about the discount for the cafe breakfast for spg members. The billing was also incorrect. I was charged $36 for munchies? I didn't eat a thing out of the hotel snack/drink options in the room. Again, since no food was available at the hotel, I walked across to the pizza place across the street. Lastly, the hotel rate was for $199 - $245 per night and amazingly I was billed $299 per night. I guess the hotel thought hey we are really full b/c of the film crew...let's increase the contract rate anyway. Very poor service and the hotel must do a much better job. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ATL W The stay was very nice in fact, it was excellent. Although, I think the party they had on 16th floor on the weekend started to early. Loud music during the day when tryoing to watch TV and relax prior to my evening out was disturbing. Otherwise staff and facilities are perfect. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W-WONDERFUL, WONDERLAND, WONDERSTRUCK Absolutely amazing stay. I enjoyed every bit of it. I flew into ATL, took MARTA to civic center station and just walked to the W.. The W Atlanta Downtown was enchantingly beautiful. The front desk staff was most helpful and courteous and upgraded me to a beautiful studio king suite with fabulous views. Upon arrival my son was provided with complimentary milk and cookies. He was thrilled and felt like a king The room was very comfortable and simply amazing. My son completely enjoyed it. We were driven in the Acura to the Coca Cola company where I took a wonderful tour and got to taste 63 flavors of coke products. The W is close to all downtown attractions. The pool on the 16th floor is an open air pool. It is just amazing. I ate breakfast the next day in the living room and I must compliment the living room attendant. He was most courteous and helpful. A special amenity was provided to my room by AMY the concierge in collaboration with LISA from a sister hotel in Minneapolis. I am amazed at the interstate concierge collaboration. I am truly appreciative. AMY also personally brought up games to my room for my son to play. My son was mesmerized with a globe puzzle in the living room called PERPLEXUS EPIC and played with it constantly. I checked out on the day my departure with KRUTIKA AND AMY at the front desk. My son was delighted when they just gifted him the Perplexus Epic. My son and I are truly thankful to AMY and KRUTIKA for their kindness. This is a FABULOUS W and I felt at home. I want to thank every employee who I had contact with at this W. They all work very hard. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS W TO ALL SPG AND NON-MEMBERS. YOU WILL IMMENSELY ENJOY YOUR STAY. ITS A FUN W. CHECK IT OUT. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 30th Birthday The hotel was nice and modern. The door men were helpful and went out their way to assist. The staff at the frontt desk was a little rude and not accommodating. I booked this room to celebrate my fiancé’s birthday and called 2 months in advance to ensure the room had a peek-a-boo shower as display online. The person that answered the phone assured me that the room I was booking had that feature but when entering the room it did not. I also requested a room above the 6th floor and was placed on the 5th floor. I asked the staff to change rooms due to my previous request but they stated they could not accommodate me. The room was different but the service was not the best. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chic place Stayed here with my wife and 16 year old son for the weekend to catch the Braves game. From check in to check out, we had a wonderful time. The staff always greets you, the front desk was awesome, especially, Yvette. She took the time to help us out and went above and beyond, helping us plan our day, print tickets and gave us great advise. The pool has an incredible view of the city and the workout room was also state of the art. The room had the most comfortable bed I have slept in and a nice view of downtown Atlanta with ceiling to floor windows. Love this place and would highly recommend. It is really not suited for kids, but our 16 year old loved it. July 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>