Wアトランタ-ダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30308
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH YOUR MONEY!! I stayed here in the cool corner room from Thursday June 18th through Monday June 22nd for a concert & my stay was great!. The rooms were very clean & smelled fantastic every time we entered the room. I had so many bags & I didn't have to pick up not one. The valet guys placed my bags on the carrier & took them all the way to my room & placed them in a secluded area for me. Everytime I drove in or out they opened & closed my door. I was treated like royalty even though the hotel was packed!. This is a great hotel I DEFINITELY recommend anyone to stay here at least once! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect design and atmosphere, friendly staff Great W! Perfect design: gives very warm welcome feeling. Super friendly staff (especially the welcome agents that checked us in) and took the extra step to accommodate my wishes. Our view from the 10th floor was amazing! Location is great and car service really adds some extra value. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girlfriend getaway I was their celebrating my birthday with some girlfriends. Everything was great, valet parking the check in, the staff was just friendly everywhere we went. Will, Krutika, Lolita are exceptional and made us feel welcome every time we saw them. I travel a lot for work and pleasure and this stay felt like home! June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the worst hotel stay ever I was it the W to surprise my sister for her birthday . We're I miss getting her from work because my room want ready at 3:30pm like they said . 4:10pm I was able to check in . Didn't get to surprise my sister and Miss my whole trip up .. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Staff made the difference The hotel is very nice with great features but the staff made the difference especially Staci at the front managers desk - her customer service was phenomenal. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew my expectations I had low expectations of the W brand but the DT ATL was a great choice. Excellent service, upgrades room which was awesome, food was pretty good. Sleep like a baby and the location meant I hit many meetings. Would stay here again. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great product We stay whotel me and my wife it was amazing experience love it April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night gave us a lifetime of Memories! We were coming to spend some quality family time and celebrate our wedding! We were greeted by James who upgraded our room to a Corner Suite and had some Champagne, cookies, and milk with a very warm Welcome note sent to our room! The staff were great and the room was simply AMAZING! The hotel has everything you could want or need! And if they dont have it they will get it for you! We will Definitely be back and I promise you will not regret it! Thanks so much W Atlanta Downtown for an AMAZING honeymoon! April 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:58:40.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>