W Atlanta - Downtown

  • 45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30308
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love W Atlanta Downtown!!! I went to W Atlanta Downtown for my 30th birthday and my stay was amazing!! I was greeted by 3 friendly faces at the Welcome Desk and told them the reason for my stay. They immediately wished me Happy Birthday and consoled me as I jokingly complained about being an old lady now. :-) The Welcome Office Manager, Tulei, made my birthday even more special by upgrading my room to a WOW suite!!! The suite was AMAZING, the Welcome Office employees were AMAZING, and my overall stay was amazing. W Atlanta Downtown has always been my favorite W in the area and I will continue to recommend it to anyone who asks. Thanks so much to Tulei and the team (I wish I got everyone's name)...you ALL helped to make My "2nd Annual 29th Birthday" a great one! I will definitely be back! :-) September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but choose to stay in Midtown instead Stayed 1 night after 3 nights in Midtown. Although the hotel is just fine I would not stay in Downtown again, especially on the weekend. September 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think my expectations were too high. I had this vision of a mommy free night lounging by the pool with my friends. The pool was packed with children, yelling, splashing, taking up all the lounge chairs throwing their wet towels all over the floor. I thought, there goes relaxing pool time without kids! I decided to make the best of it and go for a swim. The pool was so cloudy and dirty(we named it something that I can't mention). We found dirt and sand??? by the areas where we could sit in the pool. Why there was sand no one knows... as the staff told me. I asked the front desk if they could tell me about a few places in the area (that are about 2-3 miles away) They had no idea what I was talking about. I would think, if you are working downtown you should know your area. The hotel room was very nice and clean. I was just hoping for an amazing above and beyond experience and it fell short. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Very nice upscale hotel close to scales925. Luxury at its finest. Friendly staff August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Great hotel, most the staff was wonderful, and I slept like a baby! Loved the 16th floor pool too. However, valet was the only issue. not sure if they weren't responsive or weren't notified properly. Every time before we needed to leave we made sure to call down and ask that our car be pulled up as we were about to come down. The car was never pulled out once and no one in valet knew we called down. All 3 times we had to wait for them to locate and retrieve our vehicle which doesn't seem tedious until your reminded its 100 degrees outside while fully dressed for an outing. It would be different if it was just once but it was every time. The hotel is valet only so we were forced to wait which just got a little annoying. Other than that the stay was great! Will stay again. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for a fun night I booked this hotel for my sisters birthday as part of her surprise and we all loved it. I put in the booking info that it was my sister's bday&when we got to the room there was a really nice note (they even spelled her unusual name right lol), champagne, and a dessert in the room!!! How sweet and thoughtful! We were so surprised and it was a great start to the trip. The room was spacious and beautiful but like the other reviews mentioned it's really dark so good luck with doing your make up anywhere but in the bathroom or trying to get a good selfie. Lol the beds are SUPER comfortable and perfect after a night of dancing in 6 inch heels. Check in was smooth and the staff was very nice. They had a pool party with free beer which was really fun and the bar downstairs was nice. It's a great chill spot to drink&listen to music before or after the club. Just wish it was open a little later. I will say this is a party hotel so I wouldn't come with really small children or if you don't enjoy being around fun, young people and loud music in the lobby. Of course we loved it! And then we ended our stay with brunch on Sunday in the hotel restaurant and OMG was it good! You get a lot of food too. ONLY downside was the valet. They are very unorganized and we had to point out our keys to them several times. If you're on a time crunch call ahead for your car! They even brought us the wrong car one time! It was some old truck and we kindly informed him that we were in the Mercedes :) all in all GREAT weekend and I will definitely be staying here again. (Probably this weekend since I'll be coming for a wedding lol) oh and yes my SPG membership was recognized with free water & other little perks. August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but valet needs work Hotel was beautiful! We had a great time. Only complaint is the valet. The first night, we called for our car 20 mins before we needed to leave. We walk down and walk outside and our car isn't there. We asked where it was because we had dinner reservations we needed to get to. They told us it was on the way. Then after waiting another 10 mins we asked where in the world our car is. The guy asked what our room number is and we told them. He went in the room where all the keys are kept, and came back and asked what our last name was. We told them. Then he came back and asked us to come in there and show him which keys were ours. We asked why they didn't tell us they couldn't find them when we called down there as well when they told us it was coming. Needless to say, we were late to our dinner reservation. Every night after that, we would still call about 15 mins before we were going to walk down and they never had our car ready. We still always had to ask for it. Then the day we left, we just decided to walk down to get our car and not call ahead since that really didn't make any difference, and once again we had to show them which keys were ours. After staying at the hotel for 3 nights and this happened every night, it just got old quick. Other than the valet, the hotel was beautiful. Next time, we should just park the car ourselves. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH YOUR MONEY!! I stayed here in the cool corner room from Thursday June 18th through Monday June 22nd for a concert & my stay was great!. The rooms were very clean & smelled fantastic every time we entered the room. I had so many bags & I didn't have to pick up not one. The valet guys placed my bags on the carrier & took them all the way to my room & placed them in a secluded area for me. Everytime I drove in or out they opened & closed my door. I was treated like royalty even though the hotel was packed!. This is a great hotel I DEFINITELY recommend anyone to stay here at least once! June 23, 2015
  • 2015-10-10T06:14:10.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>