亚特兰大市中心 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 小伊万·艾伦大道 45 号
  • 邮政编码 30308
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Went to Atlanta for Ole Miss vs TCU in Peach Bowl. The hotel is perfect for walking to Georgia Dome, Cocca Cola, College Football of Fame, Civil Rights Center and the Aquarium. We took MARTA from the airport and walked from the train exit to the hotel. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 30th Birthday The hotel was nice and modern. The door men were helpful and went out their way to assist. The staff at the frontt desk was a little rude and not accommodating. I booked this room to celebrate my fiancé’s birthday and called 2 months in advance to ensure the room had a peek-a-boo shower as display online. The person that answered the phone assured me that the room I was booking had that feature but when entering the room it did not. I also requested a room above the 6th floor and was placed on the 5th floor. I asked the staff to change rooms due to my previous request but they stated they could not accommodate me. The room was different but the service was not the best. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the friendliest staff ever. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have had. The only improvement needed was that Security should be more vigilant of non-guests riding the elevator on the weekends. The club atmosphere was very nice however; when the young folks were partying and wanted to go to the pool on the 16th floor, they would follow the guests in to the elevator. This resulted in having some very uncomfortable situations. Once they were in the elevator and could not reach the destination they were headed to because they did not have a key to get them there they were quite upset . I don't mind showing my key for added security. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs to improve on Southern Hospitality The room was great. I booked a romantic package including free suite upgrade,chocolate covered strawberries,and champagne The staff was not friendly seemed very sarcastic like we were bothering them when we had a question or issues. There was no hot water. It took an act of congress to get extra towels like we were gonna steal them. If I'm paying as much as i did a night for a room i definitely wont be stealing towels. The bar upstairs drinks were expensive so we just went to a liquor store and bought a bottle. I did enjoy the Acura service. The location was GREAT! There was alot of construction though. If they can work on their staff it would be an overall great place to stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Hotel with Welcoming Staff With so many options in Atlanta, I like the W Downtown the best when I travel for work. The staff is always very attentive and helpful. The valet guys are always very welcoming, the front desk are aware and ready for my check-in, the Acura drivers are super friendly and don't require a "reservation" the use the service, the room service staff are very polite and timely...the list goes on. It's my home away from home and the people make it very welcoming. In addition to the people, the rooms are pretty spacious and I prefer the bathroom layouts in this W. Also, I am a huge fine of modern design so I love the downstairs space and the gym is top notch! I highly recommend this hotel! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Services I wanted to send you an email to let you know that Jason & Pablo did an outstanding job helping me with my accommodations this past week, at the W Downtown Atlanta. Employees such as Jason and Pablo are the kind of people SPG should have catering and interfacing to their customers. They responded to my request in a caring manner, provided superior knowledge of your property and showed real leadership when it came time to make a decision. Because of this, they exceeded my expectations and you now have an even more valued loyal customer. You should be proud to have them on your team. Regards, Tony August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! I had the most wonderful stay at the W ATL Downtown! I must point out that the STAFF and SERVICE is amazing! Whether it was the Drivers, Concierge, Hospitality, or Bartender, I was always greeted with a smile and a positive attitude. It was so refreshing to be greeted by staff who truly enjoy what they do; it shows! Secondly, the beds are AMAZING, I can't remember the last time I slept this good- when you have early morning meetings scheduled, this makes such a huge difference. I woke up feeling refreshed and renewed. Thank you to everyone at The W Atlanta for providing such a wonderful stay. A+++ Side-note: Gorgeous property within walking distance to all of Atlanta's Local Attractions! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room too dark I loved the layout of the room when I arrived in the evening - very contemporary and different. Was disappointed when trying to get ready in the morning because the light was so dim, even with every light on and turned up to full brightness. For a woman putting on makeup and doing hair, it was frustrating - even using the light in the make-up mirror. I was attending a conference and was out from 8am until 1pm and the bed was not made up when I went back to the room for break. When I got back after the conference ended at 5pm, the room was still not made up. I never did get room service during my stay. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice staff, bad service I stayed at this location for a work conference, which included the use of the onsite conference rooms. While the staff was incredibly friendly and nice, the overall service was pretty terrible. Additionally, the set-up of the room left a lot to be disturbed. The lighting was extremely dark (read: impossible to see your clothes) and the shower set-up is unusual to say the least. The actually location of the hotel is pretty poor. There is almost nothing around it. On the plus side, the Bliss products are nice, the pool area is relaxing (assuming they aren't doing an event) and the gym is fantastic. May 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Amenities Need Improvement I was so excited about staying at the W. It was my first time at this hotel brand and I wasn't pleased....AT ALL!! The room was very dark (minimal lighting) and we had an issue with a running toilet - all night. Once I brought it to the staffs attention it was fixed right away but doesn't someone inspect the rooms upon arrival/departure of guests? There was no refrigerator to keep purchased food cold but a huge safe (unecesary). Also, in less branded hotels they offer complimentary breakfast and for the price paid for this hotel something other than tea and coffee (which wasn't announced) isn't offered to guests. I will not be returning to the W anytime soon. I'm glad I have other options. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay! You Won't Want to Leave! I took my 12 year old to Atlanta to celebrate her birthday & for a mom & daughter getaway. I don't think we could have picked a better hotel. The valet, hotel staff, & restaurant were absolutely great! They greeted us & treated us like we were the only guests who they had to assist. Upon arrival, Abraham, escorted us out of the vehicle, and the front desk wished my daughter a Happy Birthday. The room was really nice! The shower was really cool. The gym was a clean. And, the food was so good! I don't think I've tasted omelets so good in my life. We were in walking distance of so many tourists attractions. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you to the entire staff for making our stay so wonderful! October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff is no help!!!!! I came to the W with high hopes. I heard that this was to be the best of the best to say in Atlanta . I arrived there on a Saturday for a hair show. Once I got to my room I began to notice that this room has a lot of wear and tear for to cost so much money, the walls are paper thin so you can hear your neighbor taking a shower and everything else, not to mention the loud weed smell, that was loud it was in the hallways and in my room. The front desk customer service reps was no help, anytime I had a question about anything the answer was," I don't know you have to find out for yourself" I don't know anything about It. No help at all. Never again to much money for to be treated like a two star. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Hospitality I love the W Brand, and this W exceeds expectations everywhere. The lobby is seductively inviting, the meet-for-a-drink socializing opportunities are a cut-above cool, and the BLT Steak restaurant is an ideally hip complement to the hotel. Aside from great design, coolness aplenty, spectacular rooms and everything that makes a W so special, this particular W places a real emphasis on hospitality. From the GM to the Welcome Desk to the Wheels staff, every single person that I had contact with seemed to genuinely care about the quality of my stay. I would return to this hotel in a heartbeat. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience The customer service was excellent. The suite was nice; to die for. The spa treatment was one of the best. My husband is a man who does not smile much and he smiled the entire time. The BLT Steak food was amazing in appearance and taste. I enjoyed everything about this hotel and would recommend anyone to stay and participate in the services they have to offer. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Date Night Stayed for a romantic evening with my partner and overall, our experience was good. Our first room had some damage to the finishes and fixtures and a few other problems but after notifying the front desk and asking for help they eventually moved us to another room, keeping us on the same floor. The bartender spilled a drink on us, but she was very sweet and apologetic. My SPG Gold status was also not acknowledged at check in until I asked about it later when walking past the desk. Great location for seeing and experiencing downtown atlanta November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday trip with daughter in law This was the first time staying at this beautiful hotel but I am positive it will NOT be the last. We are loyal members of the Starwood chain and this one was by far our BEST EXPERIENCE. The views are incredible, the bar drinks awesome and food delicious . But what made it the MOST SPECIAL was the help of Pablo. He went out of his way to welcome us giving us perks and even taking us to the roof to see Atlanta from there and what a sight it was!!!! He is by far the best staff person I have ever met. LOVED EVERYTHING!!!! Thanks Pablo. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience wanted it to be great!!!! Miscommunication between hotel and reservations line. When making reservations make sure who ever you are speaking with on the telephone know exactly what you are looking for. In the future I will call the front desk of the hotel and ask them to schedule my reservations. I traveled to Atlanta with 4 other ladies. We were celebrating my birthday. I asked for accommadations for 5 people, preferrably a suite. Once we checked in it was not what I asked for and the hotel was all booked up. Because we were there to celebrate and didn't care about sleeping arrangements it was okay. But July 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Welcome to the Bat Cave The rooms are so dark it's like staying in the bat cave. With the dark gray walls, carpeting and tile...along with the dark purple accents and bathroom...you feel like you're in a coffin. The bed lamp was a "spot" bulb, so unless you lie on your side and hold the paper over the night stand, you can't read in bed. The desk lamp was also useless, and I got no work done in the room. Downstairs, the background music is too obtrusive, and my colleagues had a hard time holding a conversation. Even the selection of TV channels was minimal. Definitely staying somewhere else next month. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHotel Downtown Pool This is a beautiful pool! Skyline is gorgeous. On Sunday the bar is open to the public and there is a DJ onsite. My spouse and I enjoyed the ambience very much. However, there were wet towels,empty glasses, cups, and wet napkins everywhere. this made my our experience at the pool less enjoyable. I feel like there should have been a cleaning crew onsite to remove those items from the area when a guest left. I should not have had to remove wet dirty towels, wet napkins and glasses from a chair so that we could sit down. Other wise the rest of my hotel experience was Wonderful. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel...if you don't want to sleep....noisy location! I was checked into a corner room that over looked the intersection. I was blown away with the layout of the room and love W hotels. I settled in and went down for a business dinner in BLT. I cam up about 11:30 and went to bed about midnight after closing the hard to maneuver drapes (a ton of them). At 5:30am (I am from the west coast) I was wakened by the sound of a trucks down on the street coming from every location. It was so consistent that I just got up. I was only staying one night or I would have asked for a room change. Others in my group had the same experience. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Service We stayed at the W for 4 nights while attending a convention. The hotel was packed full, but their service remained excellent. In particular, Carly at the front desk was an absolute joy. Whenever we saw her, she cheerfully greeted us. On the few occasions we made a request, not only did she remember our room number, but it was all handled without the least effort on our part. The hotel is clean, and has a very upbeat and modern vibe. In summary, Carly's level of service and friendliness was reminisce of our recent stays at the Disney resorts! That says it all. Bravo! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W I recently stayed at the W in downtown Atlanta. It was my first time visiting Atlanta and a W property. Upon check in, I was unhappy with the room that was assigned to me. The manager, Allen, quickly changed me into a lovely "cool corner room" with a wonderful view of downtown Atlanta. I thoroughly enjoyed the property and the amenities provided and took full advantage of the restaurant and room service but mostly I was impressed and thankful for the quick response of Allen and the management team enabling our stay to be truly enjoyable. I will certainly be back. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Gold Almost Platinum Treated Like I'm Nothing I've stayed at W Hotels 33 times this year. I decide to stay at the W Downtown for this Atlanta trip.I get to my room and there is a huge air conditioning unit outside my window. When I complain, I'm told that the hotel is fully committed but I know that my company has booked rooms and no one else has checked in. Move the blocks around. Someone may not care what their view looks like but I do and I spend my money and I've been loyal. This is a huge disappointment and I'm here until Sunday. I'm praying a miracle happens and I can get a better room. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not return to this hotel Had high expectations of this Hotel brand after reading about it. The standard queen room was too small, and poorly laid out for 2 people. The lighting was insufficient in the room and the bathroom. The walls are paper thin. I had to call security at 1:00AM because the people next door were so loud you could hear every word they were saying. We waited 2 1/2 hours in the dining room for our food to arrive while 2 other tables seated next to us and after us were served and finished eating. No apology from the management. I will never recommend this Hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very dark rooms and hotel - but staff is very nice The room is very dark. It's meant to be that way, but it's hard to see inside the room. The walls are brown or dark gray, and I have a hard time seeing what I'm doing. That's the look that they were going for, but it's very hard to be able to do daily tasks in the room because of the lack of light. Also, they spray the rooms with the "W" scent, some fruity spray, and it's very strong...so I asked the housekeeper not to spray my room, as it was giving me a headache. The staff, however, is extremely helpful, always willing to do whatever it is that you need. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel staff ever From the moment we arrived, everyone was looking for ways to make our stay better. They really listened. They added another lamp to our room. They made reservations at restaurants they thought we'd like. They provided free transportation. We mentioned to other guests in the elevator that we were feeling so pampered, we didn't want to go home. They responded, "That's why we stay at the W." Later, when one of our party got sick, they found us an urgent care clinic and took us there and back. Wow! I don't often stay in hotels, but when I do, it will be a W. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathroom Shower Is Great... ... but the attitude of the people in the hotel could be better. I always feel the personnel at the Ws to be cocky. The room was nice, the shower is great and spacious, and the AC was very, very potent! I did ask 3 days in a row for an extra bathroom mat, in addition to the one that is normally provided, and all 3 times I never received it. The staff of the hotel could certainly use less cockiness and more willingness to listen to the guest. I also had to ask for water to be brought in a couple of times, bc they were not re-filled when the room was cleaned. The location is nice if you are working in Downtown and it's only a short walk from The Varsity. In spite of the staff attitude, I would stay here again, if working in Downtown. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and disappointing. The staf is fantastic, The room is very artistically done. The closet is a joke for 2 people over 3 or 4 days. The lighting is so poor it makes it hard to even shave. Not wanting or needing any of the snacks, wine, booze, we were told for $25 they would be happy to rermove it. so we stuffed it under the counter. We expected better from a premium hotel. In fact had better experiences on the trip to Atlanta. We found it to be over priced for what was offered and the add misleading when upgraded rooms were supposed to have walk in closets, and when we inquired about an upgraded room for more clost space, we were told they all had the same closet space, unless we wanted a Uber Premium Suite. Don't see us returning to this hotel at all. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience in a long time A last minute decision to book a room for the 4th of July festivities turned into something our family now wants to make a tradition. The staff went above and beyond everywhere! The chef recognized we had a small child at BLT and immediately sent out French fries to our table gratis! Both the manager & chef checked on our dining experience which was great! On the way out they even handed us dessert to take with us. Pablo, our conceriege was extremely kind too opening up a penthouse private residence so we could have the best view to watch the fireworks. After realizing our room had the same view a few floors below we decided to go to our room and watch the finale. A great experience that I recommend to everyone! I will be back! Xoxoxo W Hotels! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, weak valet service I have stayed at this hotel several times. The past time I noticed some slips in service from past. When I arrived there were people loitering in valet area, hanging out, they would not move our of area. Valet did nothing to get rid of them. I had to leave very early for flight next a.m., so I called from room with my valet ticket to have car ready. When I arrived, there was no one there, when valet arrived, he needed my ticket number, so obviously the phone call I made was wasted of time, still had to wait 15mins for car at 4.30am. August 26, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:08:09.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_1788, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>