W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • California
  • 90028
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Stay Anywhere Else I started staying at the W Hollywood about 4 years ago, and I wish I hadn't as since staying there originally I haven't been able to stay anywhere else in all of Los Angeles. I've tried the SLS, multiple properties along the ocean in Santa Monica, and the Beverly Hills Hotel - nothing compares. The customer service in this hotel is unbelievable, the employees truly go above and beyond to make your stay remarkable. All the way from the front desk to the housekeeping to the w insider to the bartenders - everyone is AMAZING. The rooftop pool is unbeatable, sitting up there in the summer while the sun goes down is one of my favorite things to do. The rooms are brightly lit (bathrooms are perfect for getting ready) and white so you can always tell that they're clean. The beds are extremely comfortable. W Jazz night is the only place to go on Sundays and I'm so happy to see the rooftop pool on Saturdays nights is open again. Hotel is located on Hollywood Blvd so it's in the middle of everything, once you get to know the area you don't even need a vehicle. There's a Trader Joe's around the corner, and one of the top 24/7 restaurants - also Katsuya! Meet interesting people everytime I stay here. Honestly can't say enough about how highly I recommend this hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the night swim :) loved the night swim a lot July 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed My husband and I stay at the W all the time in Fort Lauderdale and love it. We brought the kids with us this time and we stayed at the W in hollywood. The first room we were givin smelled so bad we had to be moved. Once in our new room...as my husband was crawling into bed he found and old used retainer in the bed. It was made of plastic so I can't imagine that the sheets were washed bc the retainer was in good shape. The housekeeping staff came and was nice and changed the sheets. We used our Starwood points to pay for this night stay and the manager said we would get half the points back. That is nice but it was not a good experience. I will think twice before booking the W again July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joel is the Man! My wife and I celebrated our 20th anniversary with a mini vacation to LA. The hotel location was perfect for our purpose and the room was very nice. But, what made our stay memorable was the outstanding service we received from Joel at the front desk. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy and we very much appreciate Joel's personal assistance (great dinner recommendations, help with room requests, and more) during our stay. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous weekend From the valet parking to the guy keeping all the glass in pristine condition, the Staff at the Hollywood W is superb! Our W Insider, Olivia Burtis goes above and beyond to ensure our comfort and enjoyment is a top priority. The Hollywood W is always our destination hotel traveling into Los Angeles.There is no comparison to the level of satisfaction this hotel and their staff offer. The night life at the Hollywood W offers great people, drinks and food. Love this hotel! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poolicious We have never stayed in a hotel nicer than the W. The suite with the circular couch blew us away! Dual showerheads, daybeads, mood lighting. Everything a couple could want. We had never been to a rooftop pool and Saturday's weather was perfect. We had a little shade thanks to the pool manager who put us under a palm tree. The next three hours were delicious, poolicious, people watching. Very relaxing overall. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly gorgeous and modern It's an extravagant experience from the moment you pull up to valet to the elaborate and well-decorated lobby with large staircase focal. I made a simple request for my room (floor level), and they went above and beyond by providing an upgrade to one of their best suites. Now an investor in the company and stay at all Starwood hotels whenever possible. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood make you feel like a star! The entire staff was exceptionally welcoming and knowledgable. For a a truly hollywood experience the location of this hotel couldn't be better...close to everything. My only complaint is that the pool area closes early so don't expect any late night swims. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:20:13.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>