Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Improvment I have selected this hotel many times for the location and I support the SPG brand. Always had problems with each stay, however, in the last month service has dramatically improved. I am once again looking forward to my stays at this location. A big impact on my happiness as a customer was the superb responsiveness I was shown by employee O. Burtis, a W Insider. Great, great ambassador for SPG. She aided me in changing my mind about this hotel. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I stayed here to attend the AFI Lifetime Achievement Awards, as I am a five-star member. I was upgraded to a suite due to my points. My suite was beautiful and excellent. The food at the hotel was very nice. It is a very beautiful hotel with a very nice rooftop pool. I sat out in the high heat at the pool on a couple of days. The food at the restaurant was very nice. It's a two minuter walk to the Dolby Theater and Chinese Theater. The AFI event was at the Dolby Theatre so I just walked over in my evening gown. I plan to stay at this hotel for the 2016 Awards held ithe first week in June 2016. I am alwo a Starwoods Point member. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in California! This was a wonderful hotel with an accommodating staff that never spared any hospitality for any need. This included wonderful restaurant recommendations, rental car, and sight seeing. The concierge and hotel staff were all cordial and ready to help. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was in Los Angeles for a business trip and this property was great. Good location and most of the staff in phenomenal. Olivia went above and beyond to make sure my trip was great. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by upscale nice W Hollywood great location in W Hollywood. only complaint is that it can get a bit noisy at night if you're traveling for work then I would book a room located away from the street. April 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by You aren't a big deal to us I'd stay here for the location and name - nothing else. The staff is far to busy to be bothered. Rooms are not all that clean. You can't get coffee in the morning in less than 20 min - go to the corner Starbuck - better service and coffee. You may be okay staying here if you don't like to sleep at night. The roof top bar is cool. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and SPG recognition Used a suite night upgrade and had a wonderful, spacious room with a sitting area and bathtub. Only complaint on quality of sleep is that the panel shades allow a good bit of light into the room between panels, so you can't black out the room to sleep late. The facilities were great and the SPG recognition was amazing--we started our stay a couple days after my birthday and they still sent a much-appreciated birthday gift. The free coffee at the now coffee bar was good too. Thanks for a great stay! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great wekend at W Hollywood I had a blast this past weekend at the W! So fun to experience the LA scene in all of its glory, and no better place to do that but at the W Hollywood. The Hotel is well designed, a cool modern feel and the rooms chic and comfortable. Came for a planned event and just drove up from San Diego. Arriving Saturday arriving afternoon I stumbled on the pool party after check in and, whoa, immediately I knew this was gonna be a fun weekend. I grew up in SoCal and had never done the walk of fame thing so I was pleased to realize we were right there and I finally got to see all of the stars and glitz (and rawness) of Hollywood Blvd. I was interested in going to one of the many clubs within walking distance so I got with Chris - the insider- at the concierge desk. I told him my preferences and he recommend the perfect spot for what I was looking for (Create Club). Not only that but he arranged for me to skirt right past the long line as a VIP. Now that is top-tier customer service right there. Special thanks to Chris, that was awesome. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:06:58.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>