Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by upscale nice W Hollywood great location in W Hollywood. only complaint is that it can get a bit noisy at night if you're traveling for work then I would book a room located away from the street. April 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by You aren't a big deal to us I'd stay here for the location and name - nothing else. The staff is far to busy to be bothered. Rooms are not all that clean. You can't get coffee in the morning in less than 20 min - go to the corner Starbuck - better service and coffee. You may be okay staying here if you don't like to sleep at night. The roof top bar is cool. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and SPG recognition Used a suite night upgrade and had a wonderful, spacious room with a sitting area and bathtub. Only complaint on quality of sleep is that the panel shades allow a good bit of light into the room between panels, so you can't black out the room to sleep late. The facilities were great and the SPG recognition was amazing--we started our stay a couple days after my birthday and they still sent a much-appreciated birthday gift. The free coffee at the now coffee bar was good too. Thanks for a great stay! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great wekend at W Hollywood I had a blast this past weekend at the W! So fun to experience the LA scene in all of its glory, and no better place to do that but at the W Hollywood. The Hotel is well designed, a cool modern feel and the rooms chic and comfortable. Came for a planned event and just drove up from San Diego. Arriving Saturday arriving afternoon I stumbled on the pool party after check in and, whoa, immediately I knew this was gonna be a fun weekend. I grew up in SoCal and had never done the walk of fame thing so I was pleased to realize we were right there and I finally got to see all of the stars and glitz (and rawness) of Hollywood Blvd. I was interested in going to one of the many clubs within walking distance so I got with Chris - the insider- at the concierge desk. I told him my preferences and he recommend the perfect spot for what I was looking for (Create Club). Not only that but he arranged for me to skirt right past the long line as a VIP. Now that is top-tier customer service right there. Special thanks to Chris, that was awesome. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Category 6? Really? We stayed on SPG points and as a category 6 cost us 21,500 points per night. I expected more for that category. The hotel has the usual W Hotels sexy modern vibe and was lovely. However, trying to get a drink in the Living Room bar was almost impossible and there were probably only 10 other guest in the place so it wasn't because they were slammed. We experienced the same lack of attention I read in other reviews. Also not up to par was the free coffee service. They didn't have any way to transport your coffee back to your room or to bring your room mate cream and sugar. The room was clean but the hallways are dark which is probably the intention for the vibe but also conveniently hid the dirty carpet. We enjoyed our stay but would probably look elsewhere on our return visit mainly due to the cost of points to stay here. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what can I say? This is my most favorite hotel in LA... by far!! This is my 5th time, and my first hotel stay since I've become a lifetime platinum SPG member, staying at this property and it's just getting better and better each time! And Olivia B. went WAY above and beyond to please her guest (me). I emailed Olivia letting her know I was coming back for a short getaway trip with my girlfriend. I checked on the SPG website on the day of arrival and noticed that not many suites were available so I didn't expect much about a nice upgrade. But somehow Olivia was able to steal one of the biggest suites for us! She even threw in a little champagne for us too! And this is not even our birthday or anniversary. Imagine what she would do for us if I told her it's for a special occasion. The one-bedroom suite is absolutely gorgeous & comfortable and it's a perfect size (with ample space) for a couple like us. The gym on the same floor is another plus (and more importantly my gf loves it). Unlike some other guests, I don't feel any pretentious and snobbish attitude at this property. Everyone we enountered (valet, front desk, bell man) smiled at us and I genuinely feel they care about their guests. As a loyal SPG member, I feel welcome each time I come back and obviously I'll just keep coming back again and again! March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff Addison at the front desk was very helpful, warmly welcomed us and ensured our stay was enjoyable! Thanks so much! February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service I would like to thank the stuff at the W hotel West Hollywood. They are exceptionally accomodating and responsive, it is always a pleasure to stay here. the roof top pool is a great place to relax and the staff GP above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you The W staff. February 23, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:43.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>