W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • California
  • 90028
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación y registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deberán ser mayores de 21 años. Los huéspedes menores de 21 años de edad deben estar acompañados de un adulto en todo momento.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you don't like our dirty rooms, then keep walking. I had a recent stay at this property and found the white, leather headboard to be covered in makeup and bodily fluids. Additionally, the couch in the room was covered in dirt and had hairs that did not belong to me. I had called upon the staff to clean the room. Apparently, management has decided that I was being "aggressive" and that I acted in an "unprofessional manor(sic)" in asking/expecting that I receive a clean room. I never yelled, cursed, threw a fit or even caused a scene. Despite this, when you complain about room cleanliness, management dismisses the complaint as the ranting of a hostile person. In short, if you want a clean room, then I suggest you stay anywhere else. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Experience Great location and excellent service. Would highly recommend for someone looking to enjoy the nightlife or on a business trip. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit Rationale VERY friendly staff and cool overall vibe. I was, however, disappointed with the room. There were three issues with my room. First, the toilet clogged two times. I guess it shouldn't have been surprising that there was a plunger next to the toilet. Second, the closet light kept going on and off and shining under the door throughout the night although the door was completely closed. Third, the air conditioner was so loud that I could not fall asleep. I was quite disappointed in the quality of the room, considering the amount per night the hotel charges. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel great features excellent location great food beverage confortable room staff very friendly and helpful will definately be returning November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brutal Stay Brutal Stay. Let’s just say that my stay at this hotel was brutal. When I tried to check in, my hotel room was not ready. Due to the night before, I was not able to check into my room until after 6:00PM and I am a platinum member with Starwood. Also, not only did my suite upgrade not come through, I was put on the third floor near an elevator which held conference meeting each day. There was a partying going on outside my room. The staff at this hotel is terrible. There are much better hotels in Hollywood. Stay clear of this one. July 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Where to begin? I will never stay at this hotel again. I thought this hotel was a reputable four star hotel. I pulled up to the drive-way to check-in and the staff outside (the bouncers for the lounge) tell us to move our car forward and were not very friendly. I had to wait for someone in valet to come get my keys even though the valet employees weren’t busy. They just weren’t being attentive. I had to ask someone to come and get my luggage from the car since no one asked if I needed assistance. After a long trip, I didn’t want to have to wait for people to do their actual job. Also, who charges $38.50 for parking? That is ridiculous! When I first walked into the hotel lobby, I did not like that that there wasn’t a separation between the check-in and lounge area since the music is loud. Why is the lounge entrance the same entrance as the check-in? I also did not like that the hotel requires a $500 room deposit for a ONE night stay. I have stayed at higher star rating hotels, and was not required to have a $500 dollar room deposit for a ONE night stay. That is an unreasonable amount to pay, especially when the room to stay for that night did not even cost close to that amount. I travel a lot internationally, and the release of the credit card hold takes a longer period since it is an international credit card. When I asked to speak to the manager, the manager was rude and unprofessional. He kept talking about the value of the items in the room as if the W is the only nice hotel in the world and as if I’ve never stayed at nice hotels before. I understand the reason for a hold; however $500 is an unrealistic number. He recommended that we go to an ATM and pull out the $500 in cash to suffice for the hold. Even though the hotel promotes a free car service to the guests, he refused to let an employee take us to an ATM to meet his alternate suggestion. He claimed that the ATM was not far away and was within “close” walking distance (few blocks away). First of all, it was freezing outside. Secondly, after a long trip, I don’t want to walk to an ATM to meet his alternate suggestion nor did I want to get charged a fee for using the ATM provided in the hotel. He supposedly went to go get his "business card," however never returned. Why would a “manager” say that he was going to get his business card and just disappear? You shouldn’t be a manager if you do not know how to treat guests. I honestly do not know how this hotel has a four star rating when the hotel’s management lack professionalism and basic etiquette skills. The lady who checked us in said she was putting us in a nice quiet room away from the elevators and noise. However, I woke up to loud noises in the hotel room next to us in the middle of the night, which made it impossible for me to sleep. When we checked out, another lady asked us how our stay was and we said not that great, and she asked why. We told her about the noise coming from the room next to us and she lacked empathy and was quite rude about it. She told us that we should have called and they would have moved us. Who wants to move from a room to another at 3:30AM when you have to check out in a few hours? January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My stay was perfect , i enjoy my whole stay. Hope to come back soon November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Terrific Sleep! I had a great stay and slept well every night. The room was the perfect temperature and it was really quiet. November 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>