W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • Californie
  • 90028
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poolicious We have never stayed in a hotel nicer than the W. The suite with the circular couch blew us away! Dual showerheads, daybeads, mood lighting. Everything a couple could want. We had never been to a rooftop pool and Saturday's weather was perfect. We had a little shade thanks to the pool manager who put us under a palm tree. The next three hours were delicious, poolicious, people watching. Very relaxing overall. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly gorgeous and modern It's an extravagant experience from the moment you pull up to valet to the elaborate and well-decorated lobby with large staircase focal. I made a simple request for my room (floor level), and they went above and beyond by providing an upgrade to one of their best suites. Now an investor in the company and stay at all Starwood hotels whenever possible. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood make you feel like a star! The entire staff was exceptionally welcoming and knowledgable. For a a truly hollywood experience the location of this hotel couldn't be better...close to everything. My only complaint is that the pool area closes early so don't expect any late night swims. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No complaints...but I found the hotel to need a room refresh but not drastic. The area around seemed as if I would not let me spouse walk alone but I felt safe. Would have enjoyed more dining options on property but do have to compliment the flank steak sandwich at the restaurant. It was amazing! Service was good there and great people watching. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood style Olivia Burtis is a true gem...she made our stay wonderful. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I was in town for a few days but only stayed at the property for 1 night but wished I could have stayed longer. I wont name any names as I dont want to forget anyone, but from the valet, to bellmen to check in, everyone was so helpful. At check in I noticed the room was not what I had reserved and when asked I realized I had been upgraded. As soon as I walked in I was amazed at the views and size of the room. There was a slight issue with a double parking charge but that was taken care of with I phone call. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent hotel in Hollywood area. Truly enjoyed all facilities with my wife and 2 daughters in their 20's. Lounge area was tremendous - great entertainment on weekend. Met some very interesting, friendly and fun people in indoor & outdoor lounge/bar area.Great Pool on top floor with great views, beds, cabanas, bar. Daughters felt hotel was "very posh and trendy". The staff was excellent. Outstanding concierge staff made our 5 day stay memorable recommending great restaurants and activities in the LA area. Special recognition goes to Chris N. who went out of his way with assistance and very personable demeanor - great guy! Don't know what to make of some of the less positive reviews unless people are wanting a very quiet, sedate lobby/lounge area.- or - if with very young children-- we had a tremendous time with absolutely no reservations. I am so glad we selected this particular hotel in LA area. Would return without question next time in area. This is exactly what I was hoping for in a hotel in LA.--Thanks!... February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful valentines The hotel and staff was excellent. Shout out to Yolanda at the desk, Shannon and Zachary concierge and Mr. VIP himself on the Inside Chris. Dinner and breakfast at Delphine was exquisite. We will certainly be back. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:31:56.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>