W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • Californie
  • 90028
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir réserver une chambre et s’enregistrer à l’hôtel. Les individus de moins de 21 ans doivent en permanence être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful modern room We loved the room ammenities and enjoyed our stay room location was noisy above Drais night club we woke up several tines throughout evening February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so excited when Priceline informed me that I would be staying at W Hollywood. I had heard such good reviews, I couldn't wait to stay there for myself. The staff was welcoming upon arrival, the room was nice, everything was good... until it wasn't. People were VERY DRUNK and VERY LOUD until about 3am. When we woke up, we got a better look at our bed and were disgusted when we found blood all over the comforter cover and comforter. On top of that, there were little brown hairs on the mattress pad. When we contacted the concierge, they sent someone up to change the sheets. Blanca was amazing. She was attentive and kind and was just awesome. We were told that we would hear from a manager - but didn't until I called the front desk before checking out. All they did was take off the parking charge. I was appalled. There was BLOOD in numerous locations on the bedding. The manager didn't even apologize for the dirty bedding. I guess I just expected more from this hotel. There isn't a doubt in my mind that the W is still an outstanding hotel, and I will certainly stay again - I will just be sure to examine the bedding before I get into bed. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by moderate hotel i had expected more from spg hotel. Hotel has no warmth, inviting or staff is very impersonal.i would not want to stay in this hotel again. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W + Hollywood With access to nearby attractions during the day, Drai's at night and Whatever Whenever, well, whenever, the W Hollywood was a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall decent experience room wasn't vacuumed but overall the W was a great location and had staff who met our needs during our stay January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and special surprise So I kind of met Taylor Swift in the parking area. Pretty much trumped everything else - I'll save the details but it was fun. June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad customer service experience Customer service was terrible. Hotel was nice but the employees did you help out when needed which was very unusual for the W. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good for young people Beautiful Hotel with lots of hip features for young people. Pretty upbeat for weekends, and definitely a hang-out to be seen. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff Location not ideal for most, though. Would probably stay somewhere in Beverley Hills or WeHo next time January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot to stay The hotel is in a great location and the staff is friendly and the hotel is clean and wonderful. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is expensive In general, the hotel is in a very good location, close to many interesting places in LA. But parking is so expensive. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location was perfect for our trip The proximity of the hotel to our planned venue (Pantages Theatre) was absolutely perfect January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Came to celebrate a birthday. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff was excellent. The rooms were comfortable and big. The location was awesome. So close to everything! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I enjoyed the hotel, the front desk staff was exceptionally friendly! Very clean, will come back! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Hollywood Thanks for the great stay while I was on business for a couple days in Los Angeles. Thx, Chris April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by w hollywood Noisy. wakened both nights routine room cleaning not done until second request late at night June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hollywood Didn't like that registered guest had to leave the lobby with everyone else Saturday night. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sdervice Staff, front desk and valet parking, were very courteous and provided excellent service May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel All the staff were really professional and friendly...will definitely stay here again! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lighting is a problem Poor lighting especially in bathroom February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay best hotel in town, highly recommend this place January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience A fabulous hotel, stunning views of LA January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! Everyone was extremely helpful the room was amazing and great location. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location very accomadating staff beautiful layout extremely comfortable beds February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing suites Hotel has state of the art technology. Recommend the suites April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Hotel Ever This hotel was beautiful. The entire staff was great. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience LA was my daughters 2nd choice on where she wanted to celebrate her 16th birthday, Australia was 1st but pulling her out of school that many days to travel to Australia was not an option. We stayed at the W for 3 days and I thought it was a great hotel and in a central location (although Hollywood itself is nothing to brag about). The room was very upscale looking and clean, room service food was good but expensive and service in general was on point. My only real complaint was that Wifi was not free in the rooms only in the lobby of the hotel. The atmosphere of the hotel was sophisticated and I didn't see many kids (not that there weren't any there, I just didn't see them). The weather was cool so we did not go to the pool nor did we use the gym and we did not venture to even see what they looked like. Friday night the hotel lounge was popping. The lobby lounge was very spacious and has a bar. The crowd was probably late 20's and up, the music was good and everyone seemed to be having a good time. Their is a club on the roof of the W but is not a part of the hotel so there was a $20 fee to enter but I wasn't paying so I don't know what was going on up there. Overall this was a great hotel and I would recommend it to others. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location loved the location and the hotel was beautiful August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great Bar/Lounge The hotel has a great outside bar/lounge. May 21, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>