W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • California
  • 90028
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room and check in to the hotel. Persons under under 21 years of age must be accomponied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so excited when Priceline informed me that I would be staying at W Hollywood. I had heard such good reviews, I couldn't wait to stay there for myself. The staff was welcoming upon arrival, the room was nice, everything was good... until it wasn't. People were VERY DRUNK and VERY LOUD until about 3am. When we woke up, we got a better look at our bed and were disgusted when we found blood all over the comforter cover and comforter. On top of that, there were little brown hairs on the mattress pad. When we contacted the concierge, they sent someone up to change the sheets. Blanca was amazing. She was attentive and kind and was just awesome. We were told that we would hear from a manager - but didn't until I called the front desk before checking out. All they did was take off the parking charge. I was appalled. There was BLOOD in numerous locations on the bedding. The manager didn't even apologize for the dirty bedding. I guess I just expected more from this hotel. There isn't a doubt in my mind that the W is still an outstanding hotel, and I will certainly stay again - I will just be sure to examine the bedding before I get into bed. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by moderate hotel i had expected more from spg hotel. Hotel has no warmth, inviting or staff is very impersonal.i would not want to stay in this hotel again. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W + Hollywood With access to nearby attractions during the day, Drai's at night and Whatever Whenever, well, whenever, the W Hollywood was a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but low beds and hard towels Great hotel and location but all the towels are very hard and the bed is very low which makes it hard to get in and out of. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything u need! this place is everything you need for a great night! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and special surprise So I kind of met Taylor Swift in the parking area. Pretty much trumped everything else - I'll save the details but it was fun. June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad customer service experience Customer service was terrible. Hotel was nice but the employees did you help out when needed which was very unusual for the W. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good for young people Beautiful Hotel with lots of hip features for young people. Pretty upbeat for weekends, and definitely a hang-out to be seen. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice nice hotel located in hollywood. many bars on the street, good place to crash after a long night in hollywood. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location - Amazing Staff Had a wonderful weekend in a top notch hotel with service to match! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Stafff Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff. Would not change a thing. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Always the best The W hotels always offer such amazing experience! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is expensive In general, the hotel is in a very good location, close to many interesting places in LA. But parking is so expensive. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall decent experience room wasn't vacuumed but overall the W was a great location and had staff who met our needs during our stay January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Awesome!!!!! The staff went out of their way at every turn and were helpful at every turn. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff Location not ideal for most, though. Would probably stay somewhere in Beverley Hills or WeHo next time January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff was excellent. The rooms were comfortable and big. The location was awesome. So close to everything! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot to stay The hotel is in a great location and the staff is friendly and the hotel is clean and wonderful. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful hotel close to Hollywood attractions. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location was perfect for our trip The proximity of the hotel to our planned venue (Pantages Theatre) was absolutely perfect January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I enjoyed the hotel, the front desk staff was exceptionally friendly! Very clean, will come back! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Hollywood Thanks for the great stay while I was on business for a couple days in Los Angeles. Thx, Chris April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by w hollywood Noisy. wakened both nights routine room cleaning not done until second request late at night June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hollywood Didn't like that registered guest had to leave the lobby with everyone else Saturday night. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sdervice Staff, front desk and valet parking, were very courteous and provided excellent service May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel All the staff were really professional and friendly...will definitely stay here again! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Came to celebrate a birthday. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! Everyone was extremely helpful the room was amazing and great location. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location very accomadating staff beautiful layout extremely comfortable beds February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, lovely property Every interaction I had with staff at the W Hollywood exceeded my expectations. As an example, I stopped by the front desk to get change to tip the valet and the young woman there observed my nails, complimented me on them and gave me a recommendation for a great nail shop in the area. Every staff member greeted you with a smile, like they actually meant it. Overall, in addition to the staff, the hotel is in a good location particularly if you are site seeing. Lots of restaurant options in the area and even an accessible pharmacy. Valet only parking is pricey but they were friendly and efficient. A few minor points to note: - This is a party environment on the weekends. The hotel is very responsive to requests/complaints but keep in mind this is the clientele that will be there so do not arrive expecting peace and quiet. - Room to room noise seems to be a problem. I heard my neighbors' music and banging from the room upstairs. Again, the hotel responds quickly but it was a nuisance. - I was upgraded to a Marvelous suite (yay!) which was a beautiful room, but keep in mind if you have any mobility limitations that the beds are very low to the ground style platform beds. This may be a consideration for someone who has difficulty getting to a standing poistion from lower (I had a bit of trouble with a bad knee). Overall - good solid April 11, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>