Wハリウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90028
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ハリウッド
  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約と当ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお子様には、例外なく大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by HIP HOTEL The W Hollywood is a very vibrant hotel. The Wet deck is a great pool area and the restaurant choices are very good. Staff is attentive and helpful. One big complaint, all over the hotel Sunday Jazz night is advertised. Only one huge detail is missing, not only are reservations suggested but they are required. We were Platinum guests staying at the hotel. We found a table in Living Room where Sunday Jazz takes place. We arrived early to get a table. About 30 minutes before show time they plopped a reserve sign on our table. We were told we had to leave. We spoke to "BM" the manger and he was aloof, not the least bit concerned about us and was very smug and rude when he confirmed that we couldn't stay. Little man with a big happening club. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service to another level- W Insider, Chris Nelson As avid travellers my friends and I have had the opportunity experience good and bad, and great and terrible service all over the world; it`s truly 90% service + 10% location that determines how we remember a trip. We came to LA for the weekend to celebrate a bday and while all three of us had been to LA a number of times before, none had stayed at the W Hollywood (although we had been to W Los Angeles). We expected a weekend of good service and fun parties…but then we met Chris Nelson, W Insider. He took our experience to another level; the words GREAT service and an AMAZING time don`t even begin to explain our time there. Chris took the meaning of customer service to heart and went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. From the moment we checked in to the W to the moment we left on a plane back home he was always there if we needed anything. His recommendations for dinners were amazing and he even took time to personally accompany us and make sure we had access to the full night life experience. Chris not only got us access to all the hot spots in the LA but also made sure that we were taken care of and that we were having a great time at all times. My friends and I have travelled the globe and have stayed in numerous luxury hotels. We recently came from a trip in Monaco, France were we were dedicated a personal concierge and travel service; but Chris has redefined our expectations of customer service. He truly made this a memorable weekend. I do hope you take this praise to heart as I can tell you from my family experience in finance and knowledge of hotel ownership it is rare to find someone like Chris who seems born for his role as Insider at the W. October 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brutal Stay Brutal Stay. Let’s just say that my stay at this hotel was brutal. When I tried to check in, my hotel room was not ready. Due to the night before, I was not able to check into my room until after 6:00PM and I am a platinum member with Starwood. Also, not only did my suite upgrade not come through, I was put on the third floor near an elevator which held conference meeting each day. There was a partying going on outside my room. The staff at this hotel is terrible. There are much better hotels in Hollywood. Stay clear of this one. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience Very nice, modern decor, bed was comfy, room was a good size and the staff was incredible. This hotel understands customer service! I was wowed! I will be back. October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged The worse part of my experience with this hotel was the fact that I was overcharged for my stay and currently still disputing the charges. I prepaid my room however the W hotel charged my credit card again on checkout! I was very disappointed that I was unable to use the pool on my first nights stay as it was closed for a private function. My friends and I had planned to seat by the pool on our 1st nights stay as we wanted to relax and unwind after traveling all the way from Australia. Furthermore, we were mislead with our breakfast order on the first morning. We were all treated as second rate clients and required to make orders more than once. At night by the bar we were also required to make our orders more than once as the service was extremely slow. Overall we were disappointed with the overall stay. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Where to begin? I will never stay at this hotel again. I thought this hotel was a reputable four star hotel. I pulled up to the drive-way to check-in and the staff outside (the bouncers for the lounge) tell us to move our car forward and were not very friendly. I had to wait for someone in valet to come get my keys even though the valet employees weren’t busy. They just weren’t being attentive. I had to ask someone to come and get my luggage from the car since no one asked if I needed assistance. After a long trip, I didn’t want to have to wait for people to do their actual job. Also, who charges $38.50 for parking? That is ridiculous! When I first walked into the hotel lobby, I did not like that that there wasn’t a separation between the check-in and lounge area since the music is loud. Why is the lounge entrance the same entrance as the check-in? I also did not like that the hotel requires a $500 room deposit for a ONE night stay. I have stayed at higher star rating hotels, and was not required to have a $500 dollar room deposit for a ONE night stay. That is an unreasonable amount to pay, especially when the room to stay for that night did not even cost close to that amount. I travel a lot internationally, and the release of the credit card hold takes a longer period since it is an international credit card. When I asked to speak to the manager, the manager was rude and unprofessional. He kept talking about the value of the items in the room as if the W is the only nice hotel in the world and as if I’ve never stayed at nice hotels before. I understand the reason for a hold; however $500 is an unrealistic number. He recommended that we go to an ATM and pull out the $500 in cash to suffice for the hold. Even though the hotel promotes a free car service to the guests, he refused to let an employee take us to an ATM to meet his alternate suggestion. He claimed that the ATM was not far away and was within “close” walking distance (few blocks away). First of all, it was freezing outside. Secondly, after a long trip, I don’t want to walk to an ATM to meet his alternate suggestion nor did I want to get charged a fee for using the ATM provided in the hotel. He supposedly went to go get his "business card," however never returned. Why would a “manager” say that he was going to get his business card and just disappear? You shouldn’t be a manager if you do not know how to treat guests. I honestly do not know how this hotel has a four star rating when the hotel’s management lack professionalism and basic etiquette skills. The lady who checked us in said she was putting us in a nice quiet room away from the elevators and noise. However, I woke up to loud noises in the hotel room next to us in the middle of the night, which made it impossible for me to sleep. When we checked out, another lady asked us how our stay was and we said not that great, and she asked why. We told her about the noise coming from the room next to us and she lacked empathy and was quite rude about it. She told us that we should have called and they would have moved us. Who wants to move from a room to another at 3:30AM when you have to check out in a few hours? January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting We found the room dark making reading difficult. Other than the bed the furniture was exceedingly uncomfortable and one could not sit for long in any of the chairs. The hotel was beautiful and the staff could not have been nicer. October 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs work to remain an SPG I stay 100+ nights per year in SPG properties, a total of 350+ since switching my loyalty to SPG from another hotel brand. In those 350 night, I have never complained about an overall stay at a corporate level. After my stay at the W Hollywood, I am shocked it is an SPG property. The property is extremely nosiy, I was kept up until 3am on a sunday night because of the club upstairs. I was never offered to move rooms, an apology, or any type of apology the following day. My shower did not work for the entirety of my 6 day stay. On several occasions I waited in excess of 20 minutes AFTER I had already called down 10-15 minutes prior to needing my vehicle. My dry cleaning was also 2 days late, no follow up, no reason, they said I marked the slip wrong. I never checked any service time, so that means back by 6PM if dropped off before 9, which I had. They told me it was tagged at 3:30pm. That would have been a miracle since I was at a clients site the entire day. Overall I could not believe on a daily basis how many items bothered me and made my stay uncomfortable. Another item that is really unlike an SPG property, is that hotel guests were treated as second class people at the pool and also the restaraunt (even for dinner) on the roof. For the pool, even for a normal chair you were required to wait in line through the bar/rest, then for dinner they went one step further and shut the direct elevator off, requiring you to stand in line there. Not sure this hotel understand the concept of corporate business traveler. Worst stay I've ever had at an SPG property. Bar none. May 21, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>