Wハリウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90028
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ハリウッド
  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約と当ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお子様には、例外なく大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly gorgeous and modern It's an extravagant experience from the moment you pull up to valet to the elaborate and well-decorated lobby with large staircase focal. I made a simple request for my room (floor level), and they went above and beyond by providing an upgrade to one of their best suites. Now an investor in the company and stay at all Starwood hotels whenever possible. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood make you feel like a star! The entire staff was exceptionally welcoming and knowledgable. For a a truly hollywood experience the location of this hotel couldn't be better...close to everything. My only complaint is that the pool area closes early so don't expect any late night swims. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No complaints...but I found the hotel to need a room refresh but not drastic. The area around seemed as if I would not let me spouse walk alone but I felt safe. Would have enjoyed more dining options on property but do have to compliment the flank steak sandwich at the restaurant. It was amazing! Service was good there and great people watching. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood style Olivia Burtis is a true gem...she made our stay wonderful. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I was in town for a few days but only stayed at the property for 1 night but wished I could have stayed longer. I wont name any names as I dont want to forget anyone, but from the valet, to bellmen to check in, everyone was so helpful. At check in I noticed the room was not what I had reserved and when asked I realized I had been upgraded. As soon as I walked in I was amazed at the views and size of the room. There was a slight issue with a double parking charge but that was taken care of with I phone call. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent hotel in Hollywood area. Truly enjoyed all facilities with my wife and 2 daughters in their 20's. Lounge area was tremendous - great entertainment on weekend. Met some very interesting, friendly and fun people in indoor & outdoor lounge/bar area.Great Pool on top floor with great views, beds, cabanas, bar. Daughters felt hotel was "very posh and trendy". The staff was excellent. Outstanding concierge staff made our 5 day stay memorable recommending great restaurants and activities in the LA area. Special recognition goes to Chris N. who went out of his way with assistance and very personable demeanor - great guy! Don't know what to make of some of the less positive reviews unless people are wanting a very quiet, sedate lobby/lounge area.- or - if with very young children-- we had a tremendous time with absolutely no reservations. I am so glad we selected this particular hotel in LA area. Would return without question next time in area. This is exactly what I was hoping for in a hotel in LA.--Thanks!... February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful valentines The hotel and staff was excellent. Shout out to Yolanda at the desk, Shannon and Zachary concierge and Mr. VIP himself on the Inside Chris. Dinner and breakfast at Delphine was exquisite. We will certainly be back. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall except one issue Given this is a premium hotel, the bar is high. So, overall it was pretty good, with relative responsiveness from staff. Initially there was some confusion regarding my two stays (one with points) which caused me to call, but it was fixed by the time I checked in. There remained some issues with the cards automatically canceling, which should not have occurred. The concierge also booked us for a restaurant Saturday night which was helpful. However, one of the reasons I stay at these hotels is for the heated pool. Sadly, on Monday it wasn't working, and I had to personally complain to the front desk and the bar before it was partially fixed. Overall, an average experience, except the excellent jazz peformance on Sunday night, January 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T20:04:20.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>