空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge was excellent-Valerie and Allie Overall the hotel was good but the concierge was excellent. Valerie and Allie went above and beyond answering all of our questions and providing great recommendations for places to eat and see. Having staff like them made our stay very comfortable. Thanks again -Joel + Kathleen July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service I was really impressed with the customer service at this hotel, everyone i interacted with was friendly and informative. The customer service experience began prior to my arrival. ..many thanks to Ashton , upon arrival Addison at check in was great, the concierge Alexandra was very helpful in giving guidance as to where to go and what features would be of interest. The breakfast and staff at Delphine's ....excellent my daughter loved loved the chocolate croissant ..upon check out i had a query about bill which was quickly dealt with , staff queried how we were getting to the airport and offered to call cab etc. Overall the experience was great i would definitely stay here again, there was a nice vibe to the hotel , this location was perfect, if u want to enjoy the nightlife here is a place to start! Many thanks to all! July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Improvment I have selected this hotel many times for the location and I support the SPG brand. Always had problems with each stay, however, in the last month service has dramatically improved. I am once again looking forward to my stays at this location. A big impact on my happiness as a customer was the superb responsiveness I was shown by employee O. Burtis, a W Insider. Great, great ambassador for SPG. She aided me in changing my mind about this hotel. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I stayed here to attend the AFI Lifetime Achievement Awards, as I am a five-star member. I was upgraded to a suite due to my points. My suite was beautiful and excellent. The food at the hotel was very nice. It is a very beautiful hotel with a very nice rooftop pool. I sat out in the high heat at the pool on a couple of days. The food at the restaurant was very nice. It's a two minuter walk to the Dolby Theater and Chinese Theater. The AFI event was at the Dolby Theatre so I just walked over in my evening gown. I plan to stay at this hotel for the 2016 Awards held ithe first week in June 2016. I am alwo a Starwoods Point member. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in California! This was a wonderful hotel with an accommodating staff that never spared any hospitality for any need. This included wonderful restaurant recommendations, rental car, and sight seeing. The concierge and hotel staff were all cordial and ready to help. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was in Los Angeles for a business trip and this property was great. Good location and most of the staff in phenomenal. Olivia went above and beyond to make sure my trip was great. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by upscale nice W Hollywood great location in W Hollywood. only complaint is that it can get a bit noisy at night if you're traveling for work then I would book a room located away from the street. April 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by You aren't a big deal to us I'd stay here for the location and name - nothing else. The staff is far to busy to be bothered. Rooms are not all that clean. You can't get coffee in the morning in less than 20 min - go to the corner Starbuck - better service and coffee. You may be okay staying here if you don't like to sleep at night. The roof top bar is cool. April 16, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:25.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>