Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room and check in to the hotel. Persons under under 21 years of age must be accomponied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you'd expect out of a W Nice and clean, good location, amazing staff. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brutal Stay Brutal Stay. Let’s just say that my stay at this hotel was brutal. When I tried to check in, my hotel room was not ready. Due to the night before, I was not able to check into my room until after 6:00PM and I am a platinum member with Starwood. Also, not only did my suite upgrade not come through, I was put on the third floor near an elevator which held conference meeting each day. There was a partying going on outside my room. The staff at this hotel is terrible. There are much better hotels in Hollywood. Stay clear of this one. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service I just wanted to take the time out to say that my stay at the W (Aug 1st-3rd) was exceptional. Lauren did a wonderful job getting me set up with everything and the staff at the W helped me more than I can say. It was a pretty hectic weekend for me with interviews and some tight deadlines, but the W made everything so easy for me. I wanted to specifically give credit to Dakota who went above and beyond making sure I had everything that I needed. I have told all my media colleagues that the only place they should say when they are in LA is The W. I will also be giving a 5 star rating in trip advisor when I get a free moment. Thank you once again for everything and I will be back soon. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I gave 2 brand new shirts the day I checked in on July 22. Form filled and gave to employee who came to room. He made it clear they would be ready next day 6p. They weren't. I checked again Thursday multiple times, speaking with multiple people. Nothing. I had to borrow a shirt from a colleague for work event that night. Friday I had a 400 flight back to NYC. I filled out a security form. I have heard NOTHNG. While polite when I inquired multiple times, it seems like no one really cared and were placating me. Not once did anyone reach out to give me any update. Things happen I get it. But I stay here a lot and my company, Capitol Records and universal music does a great deal of business with the W...disappointed. These were 2 brand new shirts I hadn't even worn yet and needed for work events. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our stay began with a warm greeting from Simon who helped us with our bags. Christian was very helpful during the check in process. He was eager to answer any questions about the property or the part of town in which we were staying. The room size and creature comforts inside were very consistent with other W's where we have stayed. The improvement would be to raise the level of the beds. My personal preference but everything else was terrific. Big Shout out to Chris at Wet (Pool Bar). He was a terrific host and made sure we had everything we needed during our stay. So glad to have met him and can't wait to come back to the W Hollywood. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but... Good location and service, but had issues with party people two nights in a row. Had to call secuirty multiple times, they reacted extremely efficiently, Nevertheless, this should have been prevented beforehand... August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Disapointed You hear such awesome things about the W and there are some good points but our stay was horrible. Sleep being the most important was interupted by an EDM dance party going on outside our window downstairs till 1:30am and the only thing the staff could do is bring us ear plugs. Now who wants to sleep with ear plugs in? We ordered a cheese pizza, a fruit platter and 2 cokes and it was $70 not to mention the connected restaurent next doors service took forever and it wasn't even packed. Just totally disappointed in the level of service for this brand of Hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Where to begin? I will never stay at this hotel again. I thought this hotel was a reputable four star hotel. I pulled up to the drive-way to check-in and the staff outside (the bouncers for the lounge) tell us to move our car forward and were not very friendly. I had to wait for someone in valet to come get my keys even though the valet employees weren’t busy. They just weren’t being attentive. I had to ask someone to come and get my luggage from the car since no one asked if I needed assistance. After a long trip, I didn’t want to have to wait for people to do their actual job. Also, who charges $38.50 for parking? That is ridiculous! When I first walked into the hotel lobby, I did not like that that there wasn’t a separation between the check-in and lounge area since the music is loud. Why is the lounge entrance the same entrance as the check-in? I also did not like that the hotel requires a $500 room deposit for a ONE night stay. I have stayed at higher star rating hotels, and was not required to have a $500 dollar room deposit for a ONE night stay. That is an unreasonable amount to pay, especially when the room to stay for that night did not even cost close to that amount. I travel a lot internationally, and the release of the credit card hold takes a longer period since it is an international credit card. When I asked to speak to the manager, the manager was rude and unprofessional. He kept talking about the value of the items in the room as if the W is the only nice hotel in the world and as if I’ve never stayed at nice hotels before. I understand the reason for a hold; however $500 is an unrealistic number. He recommended that we go to an ATM and pull out the $500 in cash to suffice for the hold. Even though the hotel promotes a free car service to the guests, he refused to let an employee take us to an ATM to meet his alternate suggestion. He claimed that the ATM was not far away and was within “close” walking distance (few blocks away). First of all, it was freezing outside. Secondly, after a long trip, I don’t want to walk to an ATM to meet his alternate suggestion nor did I want to get charged a fee for using the ATM provided in the hotel. He supposedly went to go get his "business card," however never returned. Why would a “manager” say that he was going to get his business card and just disappear? You shouldn’t be a manager if you do not know how to treat guests. I honestly do not know how this hotel has a four star rating when the hotel’s management lack professionalism and basic etiquette skills. The lady who checked us in said she was putting us in a nice quiet room away from the elevators and noise. However, I woke up to loud noises in the hotel room next to us in the middle of the night, which made it impossible for me to sleep. When we checked out, another lady asked us how our stay was and we said not that great, and she asked why. We told her about the noise coming from the room next to us and she lacked empathy and was quite rude about it. She told us that we should have called and they would have moved us. Who wants to move from a room to another at 3:30AM when you have to check out in a few hours? January 28, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>