好莱坞 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 好莱坞
  • 好莱坞大道 6250 号
  • 邮政编码 90028
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room and check in to the hotel. Persons under under 21 years of age must be accomponied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No complaints...but I found the hotel to need a room refresh but not drastic. The area around seemed as if I would not let me spouse walk alone but I felt safe. Would have enjoyed more dining options on property but do have to compliment the flank steak sandwich at the restaurant. It was amazing! Service was good there and great people watching. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood style Olivia Burtis is a true gem...she made our stay wonderful. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I was in town for a few days but only stayed at the property for 1 night but wished I could have stayed longer. I wont name any names as I dont want to forget anyone, but from the valet, to bellmen to check in, everyone was so helpful. At check in I noticed the room was not what I had reserved and when asked I realized I had been upgraded. As soon as I walked in I was amazed at the views and size of the room. There was a slight issue with a double parking charge but that was taken care of with I phone call. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent hotel in Hollywood area. Truly enjoyed all facilities with my wife and 2 daughters in their 20's. Lounge area was tremendous - great entertainment on weekend. Met some very interesting, friendly and fun people in indoor & outdoor lounge/bar area.Great Pool on top floor with great views, beds, cabanas, bar. Daughters felt hotel was "very posh and trendy". The staff was excellent. Outstanding concierge staff made our 5 day stay memorable recommending great restaurants and activities in the LA area. Special recognition goes to Chris N. who went out of his way with assistance and very personable demeanor - great guy! Don't know what to make of some of the less positive reviews unless people are wanting a very quiet, sedate lobby/lounge area.- or - if with very young children-- we had a tremendous time with absolutely no reservations. I am so glad we selected this particular hotel in LA area. Would return without question next time in area. This is exactly what I was hoping for in a hotel in LA.--Thanks!... February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful valentines The hotel and staff was excellent. Shout out to Yolanda at the desk, Shannon and Zachary concierge and Mr. VIP himself on the Inside Chris. Dinner and breakfast at Delphine was exquisite. We will certainly be back. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall except one issue Given this is a premium hotel, the bar is high. So, overall it was pretty good, with relative responsiveness from staff. Initially there was some confusion regarding my two stays (one with points) which caused me to call, but it was fixed by the time I checked in. There remained some issues with the cards automatically canceling, which should not have occurred. The concierge also booked us for a restaurant Saturday night which was helpful. However, one of the reasons I stay at these hotels is for the heated pool. Sadly, on Monday it wasn't working, and I had to personally complain to the front desk and the bar before it was partially fixed. Overall, an average experience, except the excellent jazz peformance on Sunday night, January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Amazing hotel, staff was very nice, Room was very well decorated as much as the lobby and the hallways. Food was delicious! A+++++++++ January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous 2-night stay! I just had a quick 2-night stay at this property and I contacted the concierge team couple days ahead to let them know it's for my anniversary with my gf. And they reserved a marvelous suite for me. By the time we arrived at the hotel, champagne and rose petals were waiting for us in the room :) This is my 3rd time I stayed at this property and the second time I got upgraded to a marvelous suite. My gf loves the decor of the room a lot (she even loves the crystal peephole lol). The room is clean and spacious. Everyone I encountered (concierge, front desk, and the hotel bar) at the hotel was courteous & nice and I didn’t feel any snooty attitude. Granted, our stay didn't fall on weekends so I guess there would be a little bit different if we came here on Fri/Sat night with the partygoer crowd and loud music. But overall, it's a great stay and a memorial one for us. Kudos to the concierge team (Olivia especially) and other talent team members, I will have no problem staying at this property next time when I come back to this area. January 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:39:08.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>