好莱坞 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 好莱坞
  • 好莱坞大道 6250 号
  • 邮政编码 90028
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room and check in to the hotel. Persons under under 21 years of age must be accomponied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, chic, & fun We had such a great time at the W Hollywood for a bachelorette! The rooms were very clean and beautiful, the pool area fun yet relaxing if you wanted it to be, and the hotel itself was just gorgeous. The decor in the lobby is unmatched! Plus, the service was excellent. Very courteous and helpful staff! Thank you W Hollywood! June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to expectations I had the image of W hotels being very classy and "hype" hotels. Quite disappointing on the classy side and not very comfortable. My room was extremely noisy, being next to an access door to the stairs which was slammed all the time and also because of outside noise until early hours of the morning. Not worth the price at all ! May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT I was so disappointed in my stay at The W. this is supposed to be a Starward hotel of quality?. I called for extra hangers twice in 6 hours. No robe no slippers. The bathroom was not cleaned properly, toothpaste spots left in the sink. My husband poured out the rest of his drink in the sink and the orange juice pulp remained for two days, after cleaning!! The pool was the worst. It was filthy and greasy. Greasy from sunscreen...ok, maybe at the end of the day, but each day early in the AM the pool was not clean. No one vacuumed and the black dirt was literally sitting on the steps of the pool. I complained and still nothing was done about it. It was 100 degrees and it was gross to go into the pool, unless you were young and had too much to drink! Also, the pool furniture/cushions and beds are filthy and have cigarette burns.I was so upset that I didn't check out of there immediately. This was so low class, I'm sorry I wasted some of my SPG points on this hotel. I want a refund! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend This was my first time staying in a W Hotel. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help and answer any questions that I had. Bliss Spa was amazing! The ladies were very professional and knowledgeable. My massage by Sonia was great. The manager, Tia, made me feel as if I were on vacation on some exotic island. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!! Once again an outstanding experience at my home away from home. I saw a lot of new faces on this visit as well. Kudos to Cortez at the front desk and also it was GREAT to see Vince again! Once again I recognize the outstanding hiring abilities of your team! And of course seeing Dakota, and Matthew, and Eddie! As bellhops, they are some of the first representatives of the property that a guest willl meet. And you couldn't pick a better experience to have then one that those guys deliver. So friendly, and helpful, they go way way out of their way for anything that you need. They are amazing! The sense of my comfortableness staying at your property comes from the sense of familiarity which comes from the consistency of delivering an outstanding "wow Guest" experience flawlessly every time. Thank you, thank you, thank you for always making my holidays in Los Angeles spectacular! I'll see you guys in November for Thanksgiving September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Thank You! I can't thank everyone enough for an amazing experience at your hotel. I celebrated my 30th in style with a gorgeous room, a bottle of champagne and some of the most courteous and energized talent I have yet to meet! Whether we were checking in, ordering IRD, asking a question, or checking out, my boyfriend and I were treated like the only people in the room. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Hotel Experience Ever I really had a phenomenal time at this property and loved hanging out in the Living Room. Got to see a few celebrities too. Always cool. Staff from Front Desk To Style/Housekeeping all professional and top notch. As a New Yorker, I appreciated the walkablilty of the location. When I am back in LA...this will be my go-to SPG property. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I called on my way in to ask about parking and spoke to a person, not a machine! Brittany answered my call and helped me with my request. She also checked us in an sent my little sister a special treat with a personalized card for her birthday. Excellent service, perfect location and very cool ambiance. Thanks for making it a special night! December 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great stay I was there when JLO was getting a hollywood star. The hotel was probably busy for this but I shouldn't have felt so neglected. A maid left a drink in my room twice after cleaning and when I told the hotel they didn't seem to care they just said sorry and shrugged.Not what I expected from a Starwood hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge different on staff and day of arrival Arrived on this property on a Sunday afternoon for the second time and the first stay was simply perfect. This time the staff was completely busy, so no one could assist with the luggage, checkin needed about 15 minutes.. The room was again very beautiful with great view over LA and the Hollywood Sign - the typical equipments (e..g. Internet, car service, etc.) works again very beautiful. The breakfast bar for SPG-Platinum guests was horrible - you didn't had the chance to select your continental breakfast - you had to select ONE of the items (toast with butter OR cereals OR fruits... - a try to explain it to the staff was without success on both days) The funniest thing was to receive a fruit basket and bottles of complimentary water 1 hour before checking out on the second day... Great location - great view - but it really depends extremly on the staff and date of arrival - Sunday is no good day after all the party during the weekend... October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is all about location. It's downtown Hollywood, directly across from the Pantages Theater We came to town to catch a play at the Pantages Theater and were pleased to find out the W Hotel was merely steps away from the theater. You simply exit the hotel, cross the street, and you're there. So convenient. The W also had a good social scene for eating, drinking and listening to live music. It was a real treat!! March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Though the hotel was quite clean and comfortable, I found the atmosphere to be very invasive. I do realize the W Hollywood is an "adult" atmosphere with a large party scene, but I do not think that should entail people screaming until 4am, or the elevator smelling of vomit in the morning. Also, we had mistakenly left our bag in the lobby after check-out, and the staff made the entire situation extremely confusing and painstaking. When calling from the airport before boarding my flight, I was transferred to multiple people for over an hour before getting some sort of answer. The bag contained some extremely important belongings, and a hotel who prides itself on its customer service was not at all considerate of that. It is very confusing when one staff member assures me that security has it covered, and then once I speak to security, they have no idea what I am talking about. Please be more considerate of your hotel guests in the future. Thank you. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Clientel That Fits This would not be a good fit for Parents with Children or Middle Age Couples looking for a quite atmosphere. This is a Party Hotel more geared towards the Party Scene of LA. This is an Adult Only Hotel for example the pool on weekends is only open to families from 6 AM to Noon. We love Starwood Properties, but not this Hotel Chain. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The Hotel was beautiful! We enjoyed our room and the great view we had of the Hollywood sign. The only issue we had was the noise from the nightclub either above us or below us, we couldn't tell. Although we didn't arrive back from our event until midnight, we didn't really get a quiet rest until after 2:00 am. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The W Hotel Hollywood is known for its great location and for the night scene/ambiance which happens at Drai's Day & Night club - and at the hotel lobby. There's also a great pool on the roof and the gym facilities are excellent! The guest rooms, however, are in need of upgrades; June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a hotel for the middle aged traveler I would not use this hotel again as I realized that this property is geared for a younger group of people to party into the wee hours. I'm a middle something who travels frequently, I was disappointed and felt the rates were high at this property for what they have to offer. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I absolutely agree with the other comments I reviewed about the staff - every single person I was in contact with seemed like they *wanted* to help me with any and everything I needed. I also found them to be very friendly with warm "hellos" and pleasantries - even when just passing them in the hallways. AB anticipated my needs well and was very prompt at insuring they were met; he even set me up w/ someone else who sent me info before even asked. SC was equally responsive with a pre-arrival query. Lastly, but certainly not least, I'd like to make a point of acknowledging the significantly impressive interaction I had with CN. He was extremely accommodating, knowledgable and personable. He quickly and assuredly helped my friend and I with a last minute request that helped make our stay at the W Hollywood more than memorable. I would make a point of staying at any hotel that hired him - as a concierge or otherwise. I look forward to visiting the W Hollywood again. Thank you for making my first visit to Hollywood one that I won't forget!!! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I booked this room for my 31st birthday. We got in 3 hours before our check in time and wanted to go to the pool. They let us check in early. The check in counter was attentive, friendly and gave us a couple of free drink coupons in honor of my birthday. After returning back from the pool, we heard a knock on our door. It was a hotel representative holding a birthday cake accompanied by a handwritten birthday card from the hotel staff. The cake was one of the best liquor infused deserts I have ever had, the gesture was awesome, and the handwritten birthday card from the hotel staff was a classy touch. Since it was a birthday weekend we were all in the mood to celebrate. W Hollywood has no shortage of day and nightlife. The pool pumps hit list house music by day and turns into a hot spot nightclub called Drais by night. There's a Starbucks on the corner and Trader Joes on the same block. What else could you ask for. I have stayed at several W Hotels around the world. After this stay, W Hollywood ranks among the best. Thanks for helping to make a memorable birthday! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Check in staff were very courteous and knowlegdable. Valet parking staff delivered my car quickly and loaded luggage. Room was well equipped and bed extremely comfortable. Will definitely return when we're in L.A. again. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Striking Ambience Not only was the staff amzaingly friendly, but the look and the feel, from the lobby to the rooms, was very inviting. The rooms were wonderfully designed and true to the W experience, had many features and aminitieis. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but no wifi included Luxury hotells with no complimentary wifi never impresses me. W should take there concept in to the new century and service all guests with free wifi. Everything else with the hotell was great. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I gave 2 brand new shirts the day I checked in on July 22. Form filled and gave to employee who came to room. He made it clear they would be ready next day 6p. They weren't. I checked again Thursday multiple times, speaking with multiple people. Nothing. I had to borrow a shirt from a colleague for work event that night. Friday I had a 400 flight back to NYC. I filled out a security form. I have heard NOTHNG. While polite when I inquired multiple times, it seems like no one really cared and were placating me. Not once did anyone reach out to give me any update. Things happen I get it. But I stay here a lot and my company, Capitol Records and universal music does a great deal of business with the W...disappointed. These were 2 brand new shirts I hadn't even worn yet and needed for work events. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It all worked out! The staff was great! They claim "whatever, whenever", and they followed through! The onsite manager Bryan was very accommodating and he made sure our event went well. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W experience aplus Our first stay not at a Westin but at the W - would definitely come back. The host was simply above and beyond her job expectations. Loved the whole experience. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My problem was solved incredibly easily First, in terms of the hotel itself, it's bright and airy and definitely feels upscale from the lobby to the staff to the rooms themselves. The pool was also top notch. The overall quality was definitely noticed once we switched to the Downtown Sheraton for the last night of our stay, a hotel that was inferior in every way. When I booked my reservation under the birth year promo, I accidentally made it for 1 king bed instead of the 2 double beds that I needed. I didn't notice it until a few days before my trip, and by then there was nothing I could do online to change it. Even double bed rooms at the normal rate appeared to be sold out. Upon arrival, I brought up my mistake to Brittney, who was checking us in, and asked if it would be possible to get a rollaway bed. She did it even better, finding us a room with 2 double beds. To top it off, it was on the top (non-pool) floor. It was such a relief and she acted like it was no problem at all. I just started with Starwood but I am tempted to attempt to reach Gold status by the end of the year, because if I was treated that way as just a normal Preferred Guest, I can't imagine the service levels I would get as a Gold/Platinum. It was definitely a great first experience with Starwood, and one that will get me coming back in the future. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Very clean, modern, great location. Beware: the very soft, comfortable beds are on the floor, making it just a bit hard on us old folks to get up and down! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood is Fabulous Not only is the W Hotel Hollywood Blvd in LA gorgeous; every member of the staff was friendly, pleasant, helpful and courteous. We really felt pampered! April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except valet service Nice hotel, nice room, great gym and good restaurants. Valet caused damage to my car and did nothing to address/fix it. Very disappointing in the end. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service I just wanted to take the time out to say that my stay at the W (Aug 1st-3rd) was exceptional. Lauren did a wonderful job getting me set up with everything and the staff at the W helped me more than I can say. It was a pretty hectic weekend for me with interviews and some tight deadlines, but the W made everything so easy for me. I wanted to specifically give credit to Dakota who went above and beyond making sure I had everything that I needed. I have told all my media colleagues that the only place they should say when they are in LA is The W. I will also be giving a 5 star rating in trip advisor when I get a free moment. Thank you once again for everything and I will be back soon. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not amazing I travel frequently for work and so have stayed in many Starwood properties. Generally speaking, W is my favourite Starwood brand. This is the fourth W that I've stayed in, and I would have to say it is my least favourite. The rooms are nice, but they're quite small. Unfortunately, the front desk claimed they were sold out Friday/Saturday so there were no upgrades to be had. The pool area is quite underwhelming (the pool itself is not very impressive). Also, I was very underwhelmed by the location of this hotel. While there are a number of bars and clubs in the area at night, the neighbourhood seemed quite rough around the edges. I actually felt less safe walking around during the day because all of the tourists seem to disappear. There are many homeless and rough looking people in the area. This is not the classic Hollywood that people picture. That being said, the main lobby of the hotel is best I've seen and this hotel offers a very lively atmosphere. For my platinum welcome gift I received breakfast every morning in the W cafe/restaurant which saved my ~$40/day. Overall, this was a good but not great hotel (by my very high W standards). November 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>