好莱坞 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 好莱坞
  • 好莱坞大道 6250 号
  • 邮政编码 90028
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to snuff The rooms are excellent. The neighborhood a bit seedy. The hotel is understaffed with cleaning people. The desk staff is more concerned with how they look than fixing issues. The pool is only open till 6 and there is no hot tub August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by moderate hotel i had expected more from spg hotel. Hotel has no warmth, inviting or staff is very impersonal.i would not want to stay in this hotel again. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is understaffed The rooms were not cleaned. (Smelled of smoke) had to wait three hours for another room to be cleaned. Staff are a bit affected. Pool closes at 6 pm. No hot tub. Room service is not good. Food at restaurant is average at best. Neighborhood is marginal. Not worth the price. Lobby very trendy. That's the strong point. Decor is excellent. Good drinks. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy Due to outside noise from people shouting and loud music going on until at least 3o'clock in the early morning we got no sleep. The windows couldn't have been soundproof and the noise came from the hotel premises. Very unsatisfactory as a hotel is where you go to sleep !! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girlfriends Getaway in Hollywood Stayed at the W for one night last week. Very convient location, right next to the Metro stop at Hollywood & Vine (2 minutes from Hollywood & Highland on the Red Line). I had requested early check-in, and we ended up getting there around 3pm (normal check-in time), but the room was not ready until 4pm. The staff at the front desk were nice but didn't seem to hurry Housekeeping at all to get our room ready for us. That was annoying, and really cut into our evening plans, but once we got into our room, our requests were handled well and stuff (i.e. extra blankets - which was actually a sheet - and water) was brought up quickly, though the room was unbelievably hot when we got in (like someone had the heat on). We had been upgraded to the top floor cool corner suite room (see pictures), which had awesome views. It was a really neat room but not as big as it looked on the SPG website. The bed was really comfortable, though. I had read that there was a CVS nearby, so we went to get snacks and someone at the front desk told me it was nearby, but it was actually more than 3.5 long blocks away and down into a more "residential" area. We did not eat in the restaurant because they cooked in peanut oil and I have an allergy. The pool was awesome. It's on the rooftop with cabanas and lots of cool chairs and umbrellas. We had no issues with noise as we stayed on a Monday night and there were no pool parties on Monday-Wednesdays. Pool only open 6AM-6PM anyway, though. The AC, like some others said, was kind of noisy - it made a weird buzzing noise the entire night. Also, in the middle of the night (literally 2:30AM), one of the curtains automatically opened itself and scared the crap out of us. (The curtains in the suite can be opened and closed by pressing a button...and apparently on their own.) Overall, it was a good hotel, but Hollywood is not really a great place to stay unless you plan on spending a lot of time in the hotel. We were only outside for about 2 hours before we got tired of the crowds and crazy/homeless people. Also, would not have paid $500+ for the room we got, but it was great for redeeming hotel points and using a suite night upgrade! Beware the mini bar if you stay in a suite and note that non-Nestle water is NOT free! (We didn't fall for it but I read many people had). Also note that they put a $500 hold on your credit card which, despite what they say, is NOT released immediately. It's been almost a week and it's still sitting on my card. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Just spend 6 nights at W Hollywood (Points Stay, Used my Plat ReQual Gift and SNA) Overall, we had a fantastic stay. At Check In, Front desk was busy, the trainee did his best with our check in, ran into a couple bumps but asked for help every step of the way. Bumps included not knowing how to record Breakfast as our Plat Amenity and not knowing how to handle the fact that our room wasnt ready. Totally fine with both of these situations as trainees need to be trained and he actively asked for help. Hotel was nearly sold out because of a Gatorade event that was going on all week (and the ESPYs were in town). As mentioned, our suite wasn't ready -- we were asked to sit at the bar for a drink to wait and before we were 10 feet away from the check in, Housekeeping notified us that the room was ready. Handled perfectly. Entire week was filled with staff being "W Cool" and not "W Bit**hy" which to me is the true mark of the brand. Front Desk, Living Room, Wet, Valet, virtually everyone was great and friendly. There is a fine line between being the "Cool Kid" and being a "Mean Girl" -- W Hollywood struck that balance perfectly. Wet is a little expensive but given the view, I will forgive them that. Room was well appointed and taken care of the entire week (except the free water was a hit or miss restock). I do think a hotel of this caliber should be doing turndown service but i know i am in the minority on that one. My short list of cons: -- Plat Breakfast was very limited to 3 items on the menu. Given the extreme flexibility at other properties, i'm not sure why the breakfast amenity cannot just be a credit. But Delphine (the restaurant) is very good -- Wet at Night is unnecessarily difficult to get into for a guest to get into. We tried to go up to the bar on saturday night, but getting in was oddly convoluted. Clearly one of the best W's we've stayed at... and for posterity that includes all of NYC (including my beloved but long gone W Court and Tuscany), CHI, NOLA, DC, SFO, Seoul, Santiago, Hong Kong, Hoboken, Atlanta (buckhead and Midtown) San Diego, Seattle, Montreal, Paris, Mexico City. We can't wait to go back. Final thought... (albeit a bi**hy one and not a cool kid one)... the team from W New York can learn a lot from W Hollywood.) July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent hotel for clubbing Walking distance to great music at Avalon Hollywood. Very high energy, glamorous hotel. Yes it is going to be loud. Stay at the Westwood if you don't plan on staying up til 3am and crashing. My room was on the 5th floor even though my preferences say high floor. That was very annoying considering the suite cost $600. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless nights If you plan on staying here I would suggest not staying on the 10th floor or higher. During our whole stay they were having events all night and the music from the club could be heard from our room. Makes it kind of hard to sleep. The other thing I didn't like was having to show the room key every single time trying to get into the hotel. Other than that they stay was okay. Will most likely not choose this hotel again. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Clientel That Fits This would not be a good fit for Parents with Children or Middle Age Couples looking for a quite atmosphere. This is a Party Hotel more geared towards the Party Scene of LA. This is an Adult Only Hotel for example the pool on weekends is only open to families from 6 AM to Noon. We love Starwood Properties, but not this Hotel Chain. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sweet "SIXteen and the CITY" party at the W Hollywood Where do I begin, as the mother of an "Up-and-Coming" TV actress, who has attend many fancy parties and events, planning a special party for her sweet 16th was tough. She fell in love with the W Hollywood and she and her friends were treated like Hollywood Celebrities from start to finish. The management took care of every detail and Zachary the Concierge "extraordinaire" was able to recommend all the best and hottest places for balloons, flowers, birthday cakes, limos and restsurants. He made sure everything went seamlessly. This party just blew my daughter and all her friends away and they will NEVER forget it! As they get older they will be loyal guests at the W since they know the service and experience is second to none. Thank you so much for making this such an amazing experience. I would encourage anyone looking for a party that will be truly amazing to call the W Hollywood right now and let the fun begin. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by STAY AWAY, biz travelers!!! INTERNET was on high-speed and terrible It was the WORST W experiences.We stayed on a Monday and Tuesday night, room 402 - fell asleep with difficulty both nights due to music on the patio. We live in a city, so my tolerance for noise is high, this was unacceptable. We arrived past midnight and exhausted; otherwise I would have requested to change the room. I thought spg members served higher floors up. - On Tuesday morning, when I had a business call in my room, there were drilling and hammering for an hour nearby. We ordered a large pot of coffee and bagel, it took 45 min to be arrived. - Really bad internet - kept getting logged off the wifi and required re-submittal of password literally every 5 minutes - we noticed this across the 3 devices we used. I do not know any other hotel still use "high speed" internet. - Black scuff marks on side of bed, and mild tearing of the side of the bed. The end of bed frame corner was dirty. The closet was full of dust, it was like no one ever cleaned it for a while. - Two types of bottled water - Nestle and Fuji. Confusing and odd. The bedside Fuji bottle did not have a cost ticket on it, thus surprised to see it on our bill upon checkout. The charge was pleasantly removed by the front desk associate, but strangely enough, the charge was for $6.25 not the $5. quoted on the tickets placed upon the bottles in the bathroom. Must be an additional restocking fee. - We asked recommendation for where to grab breakfast, and were recommended to visit (by front desk) a 24 hour diner/breakfast place, which when we got there looked great from the outside, but alas, was closed every Tuesday morning until 10a for cleaning. - The pool area on the roof, which we visited on Tuesday around 11a, was absolutely gross. Sticky floors, cigarette butts all over, foot prints on the red-cushions, just overall, really poorly attended to and not really hospitable. I did not know the pool was designed for NIGHT vision only. - Both our keys stopped working after day 1 and we had to require front desk to re-stripe. The good part of this stay was that valet's were really quick and super nice / diligent. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The W Hotel Hollywood is known for its great location and for the night scene/ambiance which happens at Drai's Day & Night club - and at the hotel lobby. There's also a great pool on the roof and the gym facilities are excellent! The guest rooms, however, are in need of upgrades; June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Though the hotel was quite clean and comfortable, I found the atmosphere to be very invasive. I do realize the W Hollywood is an "adult" atmosphere with a large party scene, but I do not think that should entail people screaming until 4am, or the elevator smelling of vomit in the morning. Also, we had mistakenly left our bag in the lobby after check-out, and the staff made the entire situation extremely confusing and painstaking. When calling from the airport before boarding my flight, I was transferred to multiple people for over an hour before getting some sort of answer. The bag contained some extremely important belongings, and a hotel who prides itself on its customer service was not at all considerate of that. It is very confusing when one staff member assures me that security has it covered, and then once I speak to security, they have no idea what I am talking about. Please be more considerate of your hotel guests in the future. Thank you. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except valet service Nice hotel, nice room, great gym and good restaurants. Valet caused damage to my car and did nothing to address/fix it. Very disappointing in the end. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The flagship W brand property!!! The W Hollywood has truly become my home away from home. The more you stay at this property, the more you become like an A-list red carpet celebrity. You don't have to actually be one, it's just that the staff and all the team members treat everyone as if they were. It's very clear to me that the management team of Leon and Brian have cultivated and develop an all star team of employees that love being here and enjoy what they do. That trickles down to every guest That gets to experience the "W WOW factor"!!! I could fill up pages expressing how incredible this property is. The location, the ambience, the eclectic energy, the excitement, the professionalism, the distinctive class and etiquette. Instead, I'm simply going to give you the bottom line, once you stay here you will never be satisfied at any other Starwood property in Los Angeles. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and special surprise So I kind of met Taylor Swift in the parking area. Pretty much trumped everything else - I'll save the details but it was fun. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dreadful The low ratings for the W are based on the following: Being charged for internet in room access (outrageous when you can get a wifi hook up most anywhere for free); room not cleaned for second nite stay, had to get towels myself from downstairs at 12:30 a.m.); $40 a night charge for parking is outrageous; very loud inside and outside even at 2 a.m.; because of the "thug element" we were challenged every time we needed to enter the hotel by threatening security guards; drug dealers not more than 100 ft. from hotel entrance; no in room coffee maker; vomit in elevator probably because of the "big party" atmosphere; concierge had little knowledge of surrounding area - couldn't even tell us how to get to the Hollywood Bowl and was rarely at the desk;; the hotel shuttle was actually a sales presentation for Acura - a one way trip with no return; staff not receptive to any complaints. The room could have been better if there was enough lighting to see, towels wouldn't take off the top three layers of your skin, staff would clean the room for second night stay. On the up side, it's probably a great place if all you want to do is get drunk out of your mind and pretend that you're a wonderful gift to mankind. It is a wonderful example of cheesy Los Angeles glitz and very little value for your money. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The W Hotels are a little quirky sometimes I get a great room which make sense and sometimes you wonder what where they thinking. This time was amazing suite 311 was just right. I had a great stay and received amazing service. I still think this is a hotel for under 50 crowed but they are always in the best locations and a pleasant change from the norm. If any pet peeve a little noisy but not as bad as some have reviewed. June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires warning This hotel requires a warning upon booking. it's an EXTREMELY loud hotel. I have stayed in MANY W brand hotels and love the vibe, however this hotel was over the top. The nightclub on the top of hotel is so loud that it's heard and FELT throughout every room ALL NIGHT LONG. The pool area was so dirty and disgusting, that although it's not "part of the W" it still reflects the hotel itself. However that being said, the rooms are very nice, very comfortable and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The warning would certainly help the staff. It puts them in an awkward position when they are OFTEN having to move clients because of noise factor. Apparently it's known by a lot of Starwood staff at different hotels. If people know this when then book, then their expectations can be more realistic. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by *VERY LOUD ALL NIGHT* - If you want a party hotel - check in My wife and I were on the 12th floor and must have sat underneath the night club. When I called down at 1:30 I just wanted the hotel prepared to check me out early the next day - there was not going to be a room in this place that would have been quiet enough to sleep. Sure enough, a friend on the 7th floor had it even worse (!) and we both checked out early the next day (moved to the SLS in BH - RECOMMEND that hotel). The staff was totally understanding and helped us move hotels. Apparently they are used to this sort of problem and there might have also been some guests who were having a raging party on some other floor (also common we heard from some staff). If I were 20-something and looking for fun - I'd have been happy. I'm not - and I wasn't. As SPG does with hotels under construction - this hotel needs a warning that it is very noisy and not for people looking to relax. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The Hotel was beautiful! We enjoyed our room and the great view we had of the Hollywood sign. The only issue we had was the noise from the nightclub either above us or below us, we couldn't tell. Although we didn't arrive back from our event until midnight, we didn't really get a quiet rest until after 2:00 am. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W experience aplus Our first stay not at a Westin but at the W - would definitely come back. The host was simply above and beyond her job expectations. Loved the whole experience. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great Bar/Lounge The hotel has a great outside bar/lounge. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs work to remain an SPG I stay 100+ nights per year in SPG properties, a total of 350+ since switching my loyalty to SPG from another hotel brand. In those 350 night, I have never complained about an overall stay at a corporate level. After my stay at the W Hollywood, I am shocked it is an SPG property. The property is extremely nosiy, I was kept up until 3am on a sunday night because of the club upstairs. I was never offered to move rooms, an apology, or any type of apology the following day. My shower did not work for the entirety of my 6 day stay. On several occasions I waited in excess of 20 minutes AFTER I had already called down 10-15 minutes prior to needing my vehicle. My dry cleaning was also 2 days late, no follow up, no reason, they said I marked the slip wrong. I never checked any service time, so that means back by 6PM if dropped off before 9, which I had. They told me it was tagged at 3:30pm. That would have been a miracle since I was at a clients site the entire day. Overall I could not believe on a daily basis how many items bothered me and made my stay uncomfortable. Another item that is really unlike an SPG property, is that hotel guests were treated as second class people at the pool and also the restaraunt (even for dinner) on the roof. For the pool, even for a normal chair you were required to wait in line through the bar/rest, then for dinner they went one step further and shut the direct elevator off, requiring you to stand in line there. Not sure this hotel understand the concept of corporate business traveler. Worst stay I've ever had at an SPG property. Bar none. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W + Hollywood With access to nearby attractions during the day, Drai's at night and Whatever Whenever, well, whenever, the W Hollywood was a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Whatever whenever is definitely the motto at this hotel. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends for sure! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs an Upgrade The W Hollywood is still a good facility in the right location however it is in need of an upgrade! What was once a state of the art and hip facility is now a little weathered and in need of a facelift! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hollywood Excellent location, staff super friendly, despite it is a very busy hotel, they try to mame you feel as in home and confortable every time. Rooms are clean and confortable. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel All the staff were really professional and friendly...will definitely stay here again! May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price There are many many more hotels with better value for the money. I will not stay at this or any other W Hotel. May 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:55:10.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>