W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong-Kong
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review This stay was great. thanks for the ability for a later checkout for midnight flights. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Only issue was that there were no Executive Club facilities for Platinum guests. Relative to other hotels in Asia which had fabulous breakfasts and evening events this was a huge discrepancy. Everything else in the hotel was excellent. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge went out of their way. The concierge went out of their way to make my stay exceptional. I needed reservations every night for dinner - one night being for 10 people with one day notice. I received so many compliements on the choice of location and restaurant. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! good room & outstanding shower. Only thing to improve: the gym music should be different from swimming pool. During the morning the zen/chill music doesn't work well with gym. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy and convenient Located strategically within the city to optimize convenience, transportation, and location. Trendy atmosphere as well as easy access to the Elements mall. Would be even better if they had a club lounge. Excellent breakfast buffet. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice~~~ best room conditions nice swimming pool July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and atmosphere My bf and I loved every minute of this hotel, the cool corner room has great size and view.. Also the bathroom is tremendous with the two basins and the bathtub with tv and a view. We will stay here again. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience, top notch service Perfect location, for an easy access from the airport thanks to the airport express. Great rooms, great views and most important of all, great people! A super helpful staff to meet all of your needs! Two thumbs up W Hong Kong! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location W Hong Kong is situated in perfect spot to enjoy Hong Kong. Next to Nathan Road, it offers a great base for day or night exploration. Great access to Airport Express train and MTR makes getting around a cinch. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always What is there to say other than the across the board 5 star ratings in all categories above, i.e. "Excellent" Room Comfort and Cleanliness and that the Staff Met My Needs and My Expectations with "Excellence" as always. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This was the first time I ever stayed at a W and I was amazed. Could not have asked for more, the modern decor, attentive staff and convenient location. When I return to Hong Kong, this will be the only place I would stay! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room/hotel. not the best view.. Excellent room at an excellent price. Stayed at the fantastice suite w/ harbour view. The view was bad as usual.. but hey, what can you expect with the tallest building standing right in front. Other than the view, great. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL GREAT LOCATION THE BEDS IN THE ROOM ARE FANTASTIC, I TRY TO MAKE THIS HOTEL MY LASY STAY AFTER A BUSINESS TOUR THROUGH MAINLAND CHINA, SO I CAN HAVE A FANTASTIC WELL NEEDED REST. ROOMS ARE WELL APPOINTED AND THE LOCATION IS GREAT. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel in HK We have stayed at W in Hong Kong a few times now - The staff are friendly and helpful. It is upstairs from the train to and from the Airport (where you can also check in). I would recommend this hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky and functional Great vibe at this funky hotel in a true world class city. The W has excelled in all facits of this development. The only disappointment was that the hotel was full and therefore we did not receive an upgrade January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by w hong kong my home w hong kong, my home away from home. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with one exception The room had a little 'musty' smell and seemed like maybe a smoking room. Other then this unpleasant odor in my room, overall the hotel was awesome. Great staff, location and hotel!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding! Had to title it something, but the staff stood out above everything else! Everything was perfect. Can't wait to stay again. Only fault I could even mention was no appointments were available for a massage. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE PHONES! I have enjoyed many wonderful stays at W Hong Kong, but they have just upped the ante with the new guest room smart phones available for use while in Hong Kong. So handy!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is boss Brilliant on all counts - felt like a star from the moment I walked in as Charlie greeted me like an old friend. Best W Insider ever - thanks, Charlie! Everything A++. Only place I'll stay in HKG. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 stars hotel attentive staff, comfortable rooms, great food, great cocktails at the bar - what could be better? :) June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W fits very well with HongKong I love this W in HongKong - vibrant, young, exciting, great night life, excellent platinum SPG recognition, facilities, corner suites, pool. Very highly recommended as one of the very best in HK. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hong Kong, Prepare to be amazed ! It's coming home, it's family, it's heart warming, it's welcoming, it's amazing, it's authentic, it's refreshing and energizing, it's delicious.... It make me looking forward my travels. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic My stay at W Hong Kong was excellent as usual. Nice rooms, nice service, nice food. Amazing swimming pool on the rooftop. Woobar is such a cool place to chill out. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a nice hotel it was more than good that i expected before. and i also woud like to stay W hotel on next time. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Helpful Staff The inability for the staff to say no, makes the experience one of integration, not one of isolation. Love the W experience, plus the killer bar is a bonus too. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No sound from the TV There is no sound from the TV at W hotel, Hong Kong. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite Hotel! The way I describe this hotel is it's really cool! From the Breakfast to the Pool the whole hotel is just unique and really enjoyable. You will love it! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel great servioce and great people work there Stay there a lot and always exceeds expectations June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you all your staff so kind!!! And city airfort terminal is just basement of hotel.. The location is really convenient for traveler! May 6, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>