空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Tech Hotel I have to admit that I had to get used to the high tech room. We had been in mainland China in a more quiet setting. But once we adjusted to Hong Kong, we really appreciated the convenient and sleek room and facilities. We loved the Gym and pool area. It is invigorating to swim in the clouds. And of course raising the automatic window shade to the World of Hong Kong. What a view! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great place to stay Fantastic hotel to stay overall with great staff always striving to serve you the best. However, when making a reservation, I would appreciate that preferences (i.e. as filled out in my SPG profile) are met since the check-in. I have been obliged to change room on the second nite as booking was initially made on non-smoking. It was an easy going, but still a bit of a concern. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W" onderful w rooms are always exceptional, but this Hong Kong location at the Kowloon Station made access to the airport and elsewhere a breeze. The whole connected complex was great. Breakfast at "Kitchen" was superb, as was cocktails and vibes at the WooBar at night. Great Hotel and location December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary, modern hotel, with great staff Always stay at W Hotel whenever I visit HK. Friendly energetic staff members, from concierge, to reception, to housekeeping and Kitchen restaurant. Rain shower was not working well on check-in, but promptly repaired within an hour after calling the engineer. I was also impressed by staff because some medicine which was left behind during my last visit couple of months ago, was returned with a cheeky note - "Remember to bring along next time " ! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at the W Hong Kong First off, I have to say thank you to the W Hong Kong for making our stay in HK wonderful. In general, I've always thought of the W as more style over substance, but the W Hong Kong was much more than just style. From the Check In Experience with Jessica, to the staff at the Woo Bar (Wilson), to the staff at the Luggage/BellHops (Gerald in particular), I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. The service was great, the room was great and it made for a wonderful stay in HK. Would not hesitate to stay at this location again. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy but not comfortable staff were very nice and friendly. hotel was trendy but not comfortable, the bar is very pretentious. the pool - AWESOME. "the kitchen" restaurant was like a canteen and VERY loud with families - not for an alone business traveller. Dry Cleaning - AWFUL - had to be sent back to be redone and was still bad. Careful they bill your card for items you dont take after you check out!! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love w hongkong! we spent three days at the Sheraton Macau, but I was too hard in Macau However, during their stay in Hong Kong w I survived again. Thank you very much for the kindness of the manager Sammy. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at frontdesk Staff at frontdesk never smile not only at check-in, but also check-out. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite funky hotel (worldwide) The location / access from airport is SO easy - by far the best feature - 2 stops on Airport Express - up 10 levels and you're at check in. The rooms have everything you'd need and are freshly and funkily designed. Views are good (on non smoggy days - not really the hotel's fault!) The restaurants and bar cater for all eating and drinking needs (though whilst the Cantonese restaurant is good, did HK REALLY need another one? - Fire is missed) And nothing is too much trouble for the ever cheerful staff in ALL departments. I rated it 5* cos I really couldn't think of anything I'd change. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great stay in W Hong Kong The room was just great with the sea view. And the operator was quite helpful when I need helps. It was really whatever and whenever. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel had made my stay fabulous !!! I need to sincerely thanks to Billy of the W hotel for helping me to locate my lost IPAD in my room. They had been very helpful and attentive !!! Defintiely a great stay November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Facilities, ameneties and services are good. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent service I stay at this hotel several times each year because I enjoy the rooms and the ambience, but the service never varies from excellent and attentive. I appreciate being recognized personally by some of the staff, and I am always made to feel welcome. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Service Everything was great about this hotel except that I had to pay for WIFI in the room. I stayed at the W Taipei and had free WIFI in the room. In this day and age of technology, all hotels should include free wifi throughout to accomodate all devices. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic support of staff The staff was extremely helpful and offered great hospitality! Thank you November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding! Had to title it something, but the staff stood out above everything else! Everything was perfect. Can't wait to stay again. Only fault I could even mention was no appointments were available for a massage. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience With the Airport Express right below the hotel this is one the most convenient places to stay if you're not on HK Island itself. The staff are great and always happy to help. I've had concierge services there find tickets to sold out events when AMEX couldn't For eating the restaurants and the woo bar are great, as is the room service but there's also there's a shopping mall at your doorstep with lots of eating options. And if you can't find what you want in any of those...there's a supermarket in the mall too! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Experience From landing at HKG to checking in at the W never takes more than an hour - can't beat the convenience. Excellent rooms with great views and the team is always flexible with room upgrades for SPG guests. I normally do the continental breakfast which has more than everything one can ask for. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is boss Brilliant on all counts - felt like a star from the moment I walked in as Charlie greeted me like an old friend. Best W Insider ever - thanks, Charlie! Everything A++. Only place I'll stay in HKG. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and make you feel special It is so nice to be away from home nut feel welcomed and where the staff recognize ou, want to help you if you have a problem. A real class act! October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stay in HK hotel conveniently located, easy access from airport. shuttle service to center. quiet, modern, very comfortable. excellent pool and spa. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius design ABsolutely brilliant design with the rooms. Whereas some W hotels seem to choose design over function, the W Hong Kong hits the nail on the head. It is clear that much thought went into every single detail. THis is by far one of my favorite W properties. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Chic, modern design, great service, a modern hotel October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave! I had a great stay at the W Hong Kong, and can't wait to come back next month. I wish the pool was open later, a late night swim with that view would be amazing! Over all I Loved it.... October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest pool and sauna W hotel was the perfect destination for a staycation in HK. The pool made you feel like you were not in the city and the sauna is a must see in the ladies changing room on the 73rd Fl. The crowd is hip and sophisticated. The food and drinks were all very reasonably priced and delicious. Would do another mini vacation there again! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time I've Stayed, Great Hotel Based on my last stay, I was looking forward to staying at the W Hotel again and I was not disapointed. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great breakfast buffet choice Really enjoy the buffet breakfast here during our stay in W Hong Kong. The choices were great and the food presentation was very attractive and unique. Although the price is a bit costly for breakfast but is worth a try. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is next to the Kowloon Station but... The hotel is just next to the Kowloon Station which is very convenient to go to the airport, disneyland and Hong Kong Island from here. But if you plan to go to Mong Kok, Tsim Sha Tsui, it will be a quite a hassle if you take the subway train because you need walk for 10 mins to Austin Station and exchange the line at Mei Foo station. Really not advisable to take the subway, Taxi will be a better choice. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular W hotel nicely located near to MTR (transport connection to go anywhere in the city) as well as surrounded by a lot of shops and dining places at the Elements mall. Nice and friendly staff, Incredible room facilities and upper class living standards provided October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury I had the opportunity to stay in Hong Kong for only one night and I am so glad it was the W Hong Kong where I stayed. Connivence: I jumped on the train at the airport and two stops later I stepped off the train and was an escalator's ride from the hotel. The train from the airport stops in the same building as the W Hong Kong. Connivence part 2: The next day I came down the same escalator and there in the building was an in-town check in for my travel bags. I could check my bags and still enjoy a couple of more hours exploring Kowloon and Hong Kong before needing to get on my flight. Service: I have never been to Hong Kong and did not know my way around. The concierge took care of making dinner reservations for me (roast goose I highly recommend) and gave me pointers about where to go and what to see (biggest shopping centre I have ever seen). Service part 2: The people at the front door took care of getting me and my bags to my room and later they helped me out arranging for cab rides to where I was going. They gave me these very convenient business cards with the address of the hotel (written in chinese) so that I could show the cab driver if they did not speak english. If you go grab a couple of these cards and keep them in your pocket. Very nice to have. The room was absolutely stunning. The view of the sea and port are breath taking. When I again go to Hong Kong I will be staying at W Hong Kong. September 29, 2012
  • 2016-05-06 T09:41:07.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>