W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests have to be 18 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another "WOW" Experience from the W! We had an amazing stay at the W-Hotel. From the 1st second we were picked up at the airport we knew that this is going to be an amazing experience. The "no haste" check in straight up to our room was another surprise. We have been traveling the world on our "mission" to stay in every W-Hotel globally - and the W Hong kong was one of our highlights. A special mention need to be made of floor 76 where the Jacuzzi and wet bar never let us down after a long shopping spree in HK. WOW, WOW, WOW! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hong Kong's new hot spot to stay Hong Kong has a lot of great hotels.I travel several times a year to HK and China and this was my first time staying at the W -other than a visit for drinks. Where do I start. Firstly-upon arriving it is so easy to get to-from the airport- Express train- get off at TST stop- take an escalator up- go through the mall and you are there. Easy!! Great bars and restaurants- Awesoem buffet breakfast- very cool hip display of food.. Gorgeous pool on the 76th floor- what a view, With my SPG Platinum status a beautiful upgraded room. Very nice spa- had a great massage. I will stay again on my March trip. And on my other HK visits. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simon Great location for this hotel December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly my favorite hotel EVER. THis was my second stay at the W in HK. It is quite possibly my favorite hotel ever! Great staff overall, comfortable and well appointed rooms, the best view from a fitness center and a mostly great location. My only negative was at "The Kitchen." The breakfast offerings were impressive, but the quality of the food was lacking. The food was luke warm and cold and not replenished in a timely manner. The wait staff kept clearing my table and resetting it each time I'd go for more food and one time, even sat new guests at my table! Despite the poor experience in the restaurant, I wold most definitely return to the W next time I'm in Hong Kong! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Tech Hotel I have to admit that I had to get used to the high tech room. We had been in mainland China in a more quiet setting. But once we adjusted to Hong Kong, we really appreciated the convenient and sleek room and facilities. We loved the Gym and pool area. It is invigorating to swim in the clouds. And of course raising the automatic window shade to the World of Hong Kong. What a view! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great place to stay Fantastic hotel to stay overall with great staff always striving to serve you the best. However, when making a reservation, I would appreciate that preferences (i.e. as filled out in my SPG profile) are met since the check-in. I have been obliged to change room on the second nite as booking was initially made on non-smoking. It was an easy going, but still a bit of a concern. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W" onderful w rooms are always exceptional, but this Hong Kong location at the Kowloon Station made access to the airport and elsewhere a breeze. The whole connected complex was great. Breakfast at "Kitchen" was superb, as was cocktails and vibes at the WooBar at night. Great Hotel and location December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary, modern hotel, with great staff Always stay at W Hotel whenever I visit HK. Friendly energetic staff members, from concierge, to reception, to housekeeping and Kitchen restaurant. Rain shower was not working well on check-in, but promptly repaired within an hour after calling the engineer. I was also impressed by staff because some medicine which was left behind during my last visit couple of months ago, was returned with a cheeky note - "Remember to bring along next time " ! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at the W Hong Kong First off, I have to say thank you to the W Hong Kong for making our stay in HK wonderful. In general, I've always thought of the W as more style over substance, but the W Hong Kong was much more than just style. From the Check In Experience with Jessica, to the staff at the Woo Bar (Wilson), to the staff at the Luggage/BellHops (Gerald in particular), I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. The service was great, the room was great and it made for a wonderful stay in HK. Would not hesitate to stay at this location again. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy but not comfortable staff were very nice and friendly. hotel was trendy but not comfortable, the bar is very pretentious. the pool - AWESOME. "the kitchen" restaurant was like a canteen and VERY loud with families - not for an alone business traveller. Dry Cleaning - AWFUL - had to be sent back to be redone and was still bad. Careful they bill your card for items you dont take after you check out!! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love w hongkong! we spent three days at the Sheraton Macau, but I was too hard in Macau However, during their stay in Hong Kong w I survived again. Thank you very much for the kindness of the manager Sammy. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at frontdesk Staff at frontdesk never smile not only at check-in, but also check-out. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite funky hotel (worldwide) The location / access from airport is SO easy - by far the best feature - 2 stops on Airport Express - up 10 levels and you're at check in. The rooms have everything you'd need and are freshly and funkily designed. Views are good (on non smoggy days - not really the hotel's fault!) The restaurants and bar cater for all eating and drinking needs (though whilst the Cantonese restaurant is good, did HK REALLY need another one? - Fire is missed) And nothing is too much trouble for the ever cheerful staff in ALL departments. I rated it 5* cos I really couldn't think of anything I'd change. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great stay in W Hong Kong The room was just great with the sea view. And the operator was quite helpful when I need helps. It was really whatever and whenever. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel had made my stay fabulous !!! I need to sincerely thanks to Billy of the W hotel for helping me to locate my lost IPAD in my room. They had been very helpful and attentive !!! Defintiely a great stay November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Facilities, ameneties and services are good. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent service I stay at this hotel several times each year because I enjoy the rooms and the ambience, but the service never varies from excellent and attentive. I appreciate being recognized personally by some of the staff, and I am always made to feel welcome. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Service Everything was great about this hotel except that I had to pay for WIFI in the room. I stayed at the W Taipei and had free WIFI in the room. In this day and age of technology, all hotels should include free wifi throughout to accomodate all devices. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic support of staff The staff was extremely helpful and offered great hospitality! Thank you November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding! Had to title it something, but the staff stood out above everything else! Everything was perfect. Can't wait to stay again. Only fault I could even mention was no appointments were available for a massage. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience With the Airport Express right below the hotel this is one the most convenient places to stay if you're not on HK Island itself. The staff are great and always happy to help. I've had concierge services there find tickets to sold out events when AMEX couldn't For eating the restaurants and the woo bar are great, as is the room service but there's also there's a shopping mall at your doorstep with lots of eating options. And if you can't find what you want in any of those...there's a supermarket in the mall too! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Experience From landing at HKG to checking in at the W never takes more than an hour - can't beat the convenience. Excellent rooms with great views and the team is always flexible with room upgrades for SPG guests. I normally do the continental breakfast which has more than everything one can ask for. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is boss Brilliant on all counts - felt like a star from the moment I walked in as Charlie greeted me like an old friend. Best W Insider ever - thanks, Charlie! Everything A++. Only place I'll stay in HKG. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and make you feel special It is so nice to be away from home nut feel welcomed and where the staff recognize ou, want to help you if you have a problem. A real class act! October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stay in HK hotel conveniently located, easy access from airport. shuttle service to center. quiet, modern, very comfortable. excellent pool and spa. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius design ABsolutely brilliant design with the rooms. Whereas some W hotels seem to choose design over function, the W Hong Kong hits the nail on the head. It is clear that much thought went into every single detail. THis is by far one of my favorite W properties. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Chic, modern design, great service, a modern hotel October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave! I had a great stay at the W Hong Kong, and can't wait to come back next month. I wish the pool was open later, a late night swim with that view would be amazing! Over all I Loved it.... October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest pool and sauna W hotel was the perfect destination for a staycation in HK. The pool made you feel like you were not in the city and the sauna is a must see in the ladies changing room on the 73rd Fl. The crowd is hip and sophisticated. The food and drinks were all very reasonably priced and delicious. Would do another mini vacation there again! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time I've Stayed, Great Hotel Based on my last stay, I was looking forward to staying at the W Hotel again and I was not disapointed. October 2, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T18:39:45.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>