W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests have to be 18 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Mandy Wong went the extra mile to ensure that my wife and kid were taken care of from the moment they arrived at the hotel (I was in a business meeting so I could not help them with the luggage but Mandy arranged help and walked my wife and kid to the room). Will be back and expect to talk to Mandy again for her help. February 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simon Great location for this hotel December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistency Time & Time Again This was my 11th visit back to W Hong Kong, and was greeted with the familiar warm welcome. Many guests (even returning ones to the same establishment of their preference) generally do not write more than one review. I feel that a follow-up is consistent and fair for an on-going perspective that potential guests to the hotel might be interested in seeing. No disappointments and no negative feedback to note, in fact after my 11th visit, I'm still being "wowed!", the team continue to impress and not only maintain their industry leading service standards, they continue to make returning guests feel very cozy and looked after at every opportunity. You will not be disappointed that the team meticulously tries to do their best to make sure your stay is memorable, a home away from home for some of us frequent travelers to the city. The team truly provide the capital Ws in the brand and marque - Wow and the Wonderful is the best way to sum up this hotel experience whether if this is your first visit or your returning visit. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good W experience I have stayed in a few W hotels around the world and i must say W Hong Kong has once again made me feel right at home..it got a little too comfortable that I was always very reluctant to leave the room :) The staff were always eager to help and I had a great time just chilling at the Living Room in the evenings. What I really liked about W Hong Kong is that I always return to a nice smelling room..which is a nice touch. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only i were 25 again... The W-Hong service was excellent. I picky about service and there were no gaps in service at all. Now, the hotel itself feels more like a night club than a hotel. If only I were 24 again. But, when I was 24, no way I could afford to stay at the W and that is the problem. If you are looking for a party atmosphere with some "fashion" so far into the future that it looks like the "Get Smart" 70's feel, this is your hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong Fantastic stay with wonderful and friendly staff. A great welcome and a lovely surprise for my husband when a cake and wine were waiting in our room . We would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again when we next come back Finally it is so well located. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive hotel and Wonderful stay I chose this hotel for my first experience in W Hotel. It was really good as the first impression does counts. The interior of the hotel is impressive and I really felt that I have walked to a nicely decorated service apartment without the kitchen amenities. The front counter staff was friendly and helpful and they do explain the details and the requests that could not be fulfilled. Breakfast was sumptuous and a lot of variety to be chosen. But something comes to my concern, the counter meant for omelette is built a bit high and I do sense the awkwardness of your kitchen staff in preparing the omelette as they have to hold their hands very high and it is not a good ergonomic position. Your housekeeping staff have really done well in keeping my room neat and tidy after every making up of the room. Thank you for the Wonderful stay there. I Wish to be back again soon. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent "W" Excellent, excellent, excellente!! My husband and I had a wonderful returned stay to this hotel just 2 days ago and it was fabulous and phenomenon stayed! James, thanks for the promised and you guys had proved to me that my returned was definitely worth it. I highly recommended to anyone that never been stay at W hotel HK, check it out and you love it! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel All good. Can recommend the hotel April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr It seems only one hook in bath room, not easy to hang the cloth. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite Hotel! The way I describe this hotel is it's really cool! From the Breakfast to the Pool the whole hotel is just unique and really enjoyable. You will love it! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This is by far the best hotel I have stayed at within the SPG group. In fact there are miles between this and the many other hotels I have stayed at. Everbody is really nice and the service is outstanding throughout the entire hotel. But I must give Sammy Yick some extra credits - she is simply amazing and does everything to make you feel like you are at home. Many hotels can learn from W Hong Kong! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Approach to Hotel business Whilst Modern Hotels are not my first choice, my first experience with the W has been very positive. Very helpful staff! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hospitality had a truly memorable stay .upon arrival , warm welcome from team at L1 . check in was very personal and SPG specialist efficiently executed the process .the upgraded marvellous suite was spacious and chic.Loved the luxurious W beddings and full sized bliss toiletries.Overall, had a pampering stay thanks to a very dedicated GM, the director of welcome and the entire team of W HK talents . September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the hotel. Bed needs to be relooked. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff are friendly, the hotel is very cheerful and the rooms are great and well kept. Unfortunately the bed was too soft for me and I had difficulty sleeping and kept waking up at night.. The staff told me when I was checking out that they can fix it by adding a layer of mattress support. Otherwise great hotel and I will certain go back there again. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycations! Have been spending staycations in this great service hotel for years. Just like a second home. The rooms are well-maintained and clean, beddings are comfortable, Great service at Kitchen and Sing Yin. Of course, these come with expensive pricing! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. I had really good time in W. It was last night of travel, so i need rest. and w gave that. I has room upgrade fot good view and served cake for my honey's birthday. i am even poor happy backpacker, but highly recommend your last night's rest in W. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Tech Hotel I have to admit that I had to get used to the high tech room. We had been in mainland China in a more quiet setting. But once we adjusted to Hong Kong, we really appreciated the convenient and sleek room and facilities. We loved the Gym and pool area. It is invigorating to swim in the clouds. And of course raising the automatic window shade to the World of Hong Kong. What a view! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great place to stay Fantastic hotel to stay overall with great staff always striving to serve you the best. However, when making a reservation, I would appreciate that preferences (i.e. as filled out in my SPG profile) are met since the check-in. I have been obliged to change room on the second nite as booking was initially made on non-smoking. It was an easy going, but still a bit of a concern. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hong Kong Hotel Just spent three nights –very delightful. Easiest commute from airport---great room and view. As usual, beds were so comfortable, and room was immaculate. Would certainly stay again. Only recommendation (and by no means a detraction)—as a frequent business traveler—a serviced business center or executive lounge to host guests and casual meetings would be very helpful. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Helpful Staff The inability for the staff to say no, makes the experience one of integration, not one of isolation. Love the W experience, plus the killer bar is a bonus too. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar service I really enjoyed my stay, only little thing that I think was not a great service: one night we could not get a drink in the bar as it was hired by other guests. We had to sit in the lobby, which is not very friendly in my opinion. I would suggest that there is always room (some space) in the bar for the hotel guests. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hong Kong This was the best W i have stayed at so far. Accommodations were absolutely fantastic and well exceeded expectations. Amenities (gym, spa, pool) with hotel breakfast was better than other hotels that i have stayed. The only minor annoyance was all the construction happening around the hotel - at no fault of the hotel. Otherwise this was the best experience at a W! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great and modern features A very impressive modern hotel when stepping into the lift following the corridor until the room. Decoration around the room floor lift are unique and curiosy. Staff are warm with smile to welcome us especially the conceirage staff. They all look smart too. Off course the best was the room design with neccesity products standby. Bliss products were amazing good and the moisturer make me feel carrying it. There are only 2 parts of improvement that we want to highlight. They are the taps at the washing basin and the other one is the door for shower room. Both have water leaking problem. Whenever we turn on the water tap, water will flow out all over the top. A floor mat need to be at near outside the door otherwise water will wet all around the floor. But we think overall was wonderful and feel like going back in the future. We want to thank especially Billy for proviiding great friendly service. Cheers Ryoko & Erwin September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always What is there to say other than the across the board 5 star ratings in all categories above, i.e. "Excellent" Room Comfort and Cleanliness and that the Staff Met My Needs and My Expectations with "Excellence" as always. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, 2 mins away from HK central Great hotel; upgraded to us a bigger room once we informed the team that we were on our honeymoon. Concierge was very helpful with directions etc. Pool has a great view but does not have a bar/restaurant associated with it.. at least we couldn't find one. Located in one of HK's bigger mall with tons of options to eat, shop and also check into your airline.. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth of 6 stars This is not a good enough experience for the stay at W HongKong which is 6 stars level as called.No more quilt,No welcome gift or recognition to Pt member,Attitude is not good enough for room service guy,Canteen is noisy…Not as good as other 5 stars SPG hotels in China mainland.Will not come again in the future and not recommended to friends…. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel convenient located in Kowloon Lovely hotel and with the right room selected a beautiful view across the harbour. The breakfast is the best I experienced anywhere in Asia - brilliant selection. The pool is great, nice location on the 76th floor. The gym is a bit small and could be it better equipped. Overall a great hotel and lovely staff. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like staying at a luxury club We enjoyed every minute of our stay - from the fun club-like music and unique decor to the excellent buffet and excellent rooms. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Hong Kong. Traveling with a young child, we also very much appreciated the easy access from the airport and location adjacent the air-conditioned mall. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has very graet service I'very impress for check-in to W Hongkong Hotel. Start until I leave luggage at Lobby before check-in time, all staffs have a good take care to me. Once I'm check-in, staff at counter very make me appreciate. Also for all of overview in my room and hotel, very good and beautiful. I will come back to this hotel again once I'm at Hongkong August 21, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>