W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hongkong,
  • Hongkong
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis mit Lichtbild vorzeigen.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location & convenient for traveler Direct train from HK airport to hotel, hotel inside big shopping centre Element, very convenient. Good restaurant. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I recently stayed at W Hong Kong as a staff member of an international cultural event. Not to mention my personal experience at W HK being exceptional, the staff at W went great length to accommodate every need of our VIPs, who seemed to be more than satisfied with their stay at W HK upon departure. I was particularly impressed with the professionalism every W staff have shown us during the period; from members of front desk to the security team and house keeping staff. I would gladly recommend W Hong Kong to anyone who's planning an upscale event in Hong Kong. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful W! Your staff never fail to surprise me! First, the Platinum upgrade to a suite... Was shocked when I entered the suite... It was HUGE!!! But this time, I want to review another "asset" of the hotel that surprised me a lot this time... It's the W Team! I hurt my left foot on the first night, the pain was 8/10 and I could hardly walk towards the entrance of the hotel. The Concierge assisted me, asked a staff to escort me to my room. After bringing me to the room, he said he will get me some Panadol... He did and left the room so I could rest... then after a while he came back, this time with some stick-on cold compress. I truly appreciate how your people took care of me... This was the first time I got hurt in all my stays with W, and thus I really didn't know what to expect... Thank you so much. You ARE W! Warm, Whole-hearted and simply Wonderful! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views I really enjoyed my stay at the W in Kowloon. It was my last day and night in HK after a few weeks around Asia with family and friends. I was staying solo and couldn't have felt more relaxed and comfortable. It is the perfect place to enjoy time alone, though i could have easily imagine loved ones with me soaking up the rays at the highest swimming pool in HK or enjoying the food! Everyone I encountered was courteous, helpful and knew their stuff! Perfectly located above Kowloon station and easy access to the airport via In-Town Check in. Will definitely be back! November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room view Upgraded suite has great view to the port. Hotel is next to mall and airport express train. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect except the coffee! This hotel is excellent in every way, except for its coffee which is dreadful. It really takes the gloss off what is otherwise the best breakfast anywhere full stop! To reach nirvana they simply need to (1) buy a decent commercial espresso machine and (2) train the staff who have no clue about coffee and pretty much bring you the same thing whatever you ask for. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels I have stayed over 100 nights this year at Starwood Hotels. This hotel is one of my favorites. Great gym, pool, service, rooms, etc. Highly recommend it for anyone visiting Hong Kong. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W with out a doubt I have stayed at the W Hang Kong on a number of occasions and also other Starwood properties. The W Hong Kong is by far one of the best within the brand. Whilst the facilities are good the most impressive part is the team at the W Hong Kong. They make you welcome and they do appreciate your business. Be that a team member who is new to the hotel (such as Sunny who I must say is one of the most enthusiastic team members who wants to ensure each guest is looked after to a level that clearly demonstrates he is proud to be a team member at the W Hong Kong) Thank you to the team at W Hong Kong by far the best Hotel in Hong Kong and one of the best W hotels in the group November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like coming home I really like the style of the Hotel, staff is always extremely supporting me and are very friendly. The rooms are comfortable, especially the harbor view is relaxing for me November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, staff and great stay! I arrived from the U.S. totally exhausted and was surprised to be upgraded to a beautiful corner suite! I stayed here again on my way home and was not disappointed. The located is great, the staff was wonderful, and I highly recommend this hotel. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Rooms are modern and comfortable, great location (shopping, office and Airport express) and the view from my room was amazing. I really appreciated the staff attention, everyone seemed very intent on ensuring I had a good experience from check-in to check-out. Thanks! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, helpful and friendly staff Very modern, comfortable city hotel attached to a mall and only 24 minutes from the airport via train. The train station attached to the mall is an airport check-in kiosk where you can get your boarding pass and check your bags. The helpful hotel staff can meet your train and take your luggage back after your visit. Consierge has pre-printed cards with the most popular sites listed in both English and Chinese. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel I stayed here for a very short trip to Hong Kong, and I am glad I did. Good Platinum upgrade, and excellent facilities. Staff was very nice. Really quick, easy trip to HKG, and very near two MTR staops. The Elements Shopping Center (with some really great food options) is right downstairs. You have to spend some time by the pool-- the views are incredible. You can't really control how cool the room gets, but this is typical of lots of hotels (it really gets too warm at night for me). October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by always looking it. best hotel for my work travels across apac great room, great bath room products, great staff. it feels as if you're walkin into a club. October 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff getting complacent I had been staying at W Hotel for a while and i intact this is the first and only hotel which i would stay when i visit Hongkong. I remember when i first visited in 2013 March i was so impressed with the services that i kept returning and tried various room types.This particular visit was a terrible experience. First i checked in on the 10th October with no help on the luggage and my room had no ice and chocolate during the turn down service. Well i am not a sucker for chocolate and really don't mind it but the impression i received was that i need to stay in more expensive room types to actually receive my rightful services. About 9pm i walked to the bell services and asked for their recommendation for some local scene food and was quick ushered into a cab and sent to a tourist zone where they charge overpriced food. The staff is aware that i spoke cantonese, mandarin and english but still directed me to a tourist rip off zone. That to me was a lack of effort, the staff was not even trying to help and for the sake of convenience just sent us off. Checking out on the 11th October was even worse, we were greeted at the concierge by Klein and he was uninterested, rude, and was basically mumbling to himself the whole time. I had to ask him to be more interested before he change his tone of voice and still look uninterested. He even asked if i called room service to check the room for any room spendings. Is that my responsibility to do that now? I tried to speak to the duty manager Bernard and was advised that he is very disappointed about the service i receive and when i told him about my experience with Klein he laughed and i had to ask him if found that funny . That was simply horrendous having a duty manager laugh off my experience. Moving forward after i confronted his sense of humour he said that he would welcome us back in W and would ensure that i will get the rightful treatment they would normally provide. Fortunately for him, my girlfriend was so sick that i had to extend another night of stay in Hongkong. She was so sick that we could only go downstairs to the cantonese restaurant for lunch and went back up to check in again for another night. Bernard asked me what time i would return and i told him. He said that he would upgrade me to a suite and asked how long i will need to go back upstairs. He assured that i will be greeted and have the room ready when i get there. I went up and the drama continues, my room was not ready and they sent me to a room in 38 floor and Bernard showed up to check me in. The hotel swiped my union pay card for the room charges and i received notifications on both sms and mobile banking app. The concierge then told me that they did not have the payment and ask me to swipe again as THEY ARE UNABLE TO CONTACT UNION PAY DURING THE LONG OCT HOLIDAYS. So your lapse in service with union pay now becomes my problem too. I was absolutely pissed as they kept asking for it until Bernard sends me upstairs first and they sort themselves out. I received a phone call in the late afternoon from Besjon and was informed that my suite was finally ready and if i was ready to move. My girlfriend is sick and all i needed was her to get good rest so i turned down his offer. The truth is i was so disappointed with the service and whole experience that i was not keen to try any form of service recovery that was offered. Deep down in me i am sure that they will screw up again which they did live up to my expectation again on the 12th Oct morning. When checking out the duty manager asked me for payment again from my union pay again and used a choice of words which accused me of not paying for the room. I requested him to have Besjon email me which he promised that he would around 12th Oct noon and would shave Besjon call me as soon as possible. The time now in Beijing is 13th Oct 10:41am and i still received nothing. Impressive service W Hongkong. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV channels Not so many varieties of TV channels for 5 stars hotel October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noise Noise from the corridor is unbelievable. whenever people pass by ... it sounds like they are just at the door. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic and Fabulous This hotel is everything you dream about when it comes to simple, modern, and clean luxury. The staff is super friendly and responsiveness to all inquiries and will go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. The pool area is fabulous! For an inner city hotel, this is probably one of the best pools you'll ever experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not enough stars... I sincerely think that the rating stars, are not enough, mostly in what concerns the "staff responsiveness" - I would certainly rate it 6 stars! No doubt one of the best properties of Starwood. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Hong Kong Home I call W HK home.... Its one of the best hotels in the SPG group of hotels, service amazing, staff, amazing, rooms all ways in order, and the breakfast is the best you can have..... I wish the other W around the world took there training from this hotel and staff.... September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place like home All staffs have incrediably nice attitude and smile especially welcomedesk and concierge.(Gordon, Brian, Billie) They made me feel very comfortable like home. Once I had a flu, staffs were worried about me like friends and family. And one more thing, Steam Room and jacuzzi is really good place to refresh. Those reasons why I would like to visit again W hong kong definitely. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay of a lifetime thanks to W Hongkong Team 5 Days at W Hongkong was simply put a wonderful experience. From reservation to check-out, everything was perfect. The resevation team and Consiage team supported my needs / requests 100% especially in taking care of my child. I especially want to thank Chief Concierge Peters Wang and SPG specialist Sammy Yick for the support they provided during my stay. The food at Kitchen and Sing Yin was also great and I enjoyed the Wet Pool very very much. I would definately recommend W Hongkong to everyone who is planning to visit the area. Staying at W was the best choice I made in this trip ^_^ September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, New, Tasteful Compared to the only other SPG option in HK, W HK is heads and shoulders above Sheraton which, on occasion, costs more than W to stay in. W is new. The rooms are nice. The lobby a little tight but makes up for it with relatively quick check ins. The suits are tasteful, spacious and very appealing. An effort is made to have good sound systems too. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing best hotel in Hong Kong Beautiful room views and excellent concierge services with booking restaruants and stuff. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by English with staff Employees who work in the front desk was perfect however the room cleaning employees need to understand English. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by still fantastic I have stayed many times in Hong Kong and when I can I stay at the W. Your property is by far the best in respect of Room quality Dinning quality Overall appearance and presentation The Wet Deck Most importantly is the team. You can have the best facilities and the most magnificent property however without the team and how they are so dedicated to making each stay an enjoyable one is a credit to the W Hong Kong. I would like to especially recognise Sunny and Eddie. They worked at the Wet Deck on Sunday 31 August. One of the gentlemen in particular recalled my previous stay and made me feel like a valued guest ( wish I recalled if it was Sunny and Eddie) however both team members I observed for a period of time and the level of service they provided all guest was outstanding. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concierge Terry has been the best concierge I have ever had. He was very responsive, respectful, and helpful during my stay at W Hong Kong. I recommend him to anyone who is in need of a proper concierge service. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating Excellent personnel. Claire from the front desk was very helpful in an early check-in because my wife was not feeling well. ALL the concierge staff were helpful in setting up our cell phones and informing us of the tourists spots. Billy and Enson (sp?) especially. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Experience Thanks Francis upgrade my room to fantastic suite and this is a very cozy room! I am amazed by the stylish interior design and beautiful sea-view from the room. And the welcome card is sweet ~ September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed in the marvelous suite and everything was marvelous from the amenities to the views and to the excellent service provided. The Concierge that personally handled my needs was amazing and i would come back to this hotel just for her :) September 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T19:11:38.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>