W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años de edad es de cortesía si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de requisitos de edad

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para registrarse.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting Hotel This hotel is in a perfect location right above Kowloon Station. Perfect for traveling throughout the city, shopping, restaurants. The food at Kitchen was great and the rooftop pool and bar is amazing with spectacular views. Woobar had plenty going on along with different specials throughout the week. It was entertaining with a nice croud during the weekdays. Overall a great three night stay! April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Good facilities with wifi access and room service as used in previous earlier stays. Good proximity to train station, shopping mall and eateries, as well to the office. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite SPG properties! This hotel falls into my top 5 SPG hotels ever over the last eight years of being a Platinum member with Starwood. I rarely write reviews for anything but wanted to share my feedback to other future travelers as well as compliment the great staff at this hotel. I had previously stayed here a few times a couple years ago while I was in Hong Kong for work. I came back to Hong Kong this time for our late honeymoon and Chinese New Year activities. I was contacted by Jason from the Welcome Desk a few days prior to my visit and he assisted me with getting a nice suite upgrade and questions I had on Chinese New Year. Things that are great about this hotel: - Best swimming pool ever! Can’t beat a nice big pool that’s great for lap swimming which I enjoy plus the fact that you’re 76 floors high! The jacuzzi which is around the corner has a great view of the sunset as well. Nice pool bar with great drinks. - Gym has a nice view from the 73rd floor as well as the jacuzzi that’s part of the locker rooms. Great way to unwind or start the day with the indoor jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. - Sing Yin Restaurant - Great dim sum and service. The weekend all-you-can eat dim sum is definitely worth the visit. Great selection of dishes. - Excellent customer service: The entire staff at this premise are very friendly and helpful. It makes the stay very pleasant. From the staff that work on the first floor (bellhops, shuttle drivers) to the restaurant staff, concierge, front desk and all the way up to the staff at the pool on the 76th floor, they are all great. - Sweet rooms and suites! Very comfy beds, nice space, great bathrooms. Nice new feature for suite rooms are smartphones that have free local calling and 3G internet for their customers to use. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Comfortable Stay Though only for a night stay, overall experience in this hotel is excellent. The only regret is that the Chinese restaurant at Level 1 is fully booked and was disappointment that we have had no opportunity to savour the cuisine in this restaurant. It would be nice if hotel guest can be given some priorities. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home in HKG I have stayed many times at the W Hong Kong and each time it feels like my second home. In fact I wish it was my first home! The key to why I choose this hotel and yes I have stayed at others when the W is not available, is the team. By far one of the top 5 Starwood Hotels I have stayed at. I am always made welcomed and be that from reception, Woo Bar, Wet Deck room service all the team are friendly and professional. On this occasion I would point out Sunny at the Wet Deck. Yes i went for a swim in winter, Sunny is always welcoming remembers me and more importantly his interaction with all guests demonstrates how much he enjoys his job. Well done to the team at W Hong Kong January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room is very good but expensive for obstructed view Had high expectation and mostly met by rojo. Itself but the view which you pay for has the ICC gloving over a third of it. Was not very impressed with front desk team. I was there at 8 am and told three times that check in was at 3. Not we will see what we can do or offering a place to shower which was offered three hours later just before I got my room. Not even a coffee was offered Very different from my treatment at Andaz earlier this year. Other staff were lovely. I decided to wait and see if I was offered the promised extra for being a platinum Amex member. If I was I don't know it. Having said that, the kitchen was good, the woo are also with friendly teams. Only gripe is that they clear up before you are finished. Not sure I would stay here again. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme Wow! We love this hotel! My wife and I checked in after a First Class flight from LA on Cathay and just when I thought it could not get any better, it did. I am Platinum (80 plus nights last year). Before I got here the staff emailed me and began working on an upgrade. When I checked in Carol at the front desk knew we were coming, had us upgraded to a suite and the GM, Peter Hildebrand, stopped by to chat. I felt totally taken care of which is not always the case despite having status with Starwood. The location is excellent and taking the train in from the airport could not be easier: get off and take and elevator up to the W. All along the way from lobby to front desk we were greeted by cheerful staff. After we checked in Carol took us to our room explaining all of the amenities. We ate in the bar and the craft cocktails and food were great and then went up to the roof deck which has an incredible view from the ample pool and spa. I love the W brand and feel at home and I have stayed in them all over the world. I rate this property as excellent, my favorite. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic concierge With less than 24hrs notice on New Years Eve the concierge arranged a 38th floor restaurant with panoramic views over the harbour fireworks with dinner for 4. In my many years of travel never has a concierge been so good - well done and thank you TENKEY CHEUNG. January 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T19:11:32.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>