Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at W Hong Kong is outstanding from the moment you arrive until you depart. The guys at the bell level are helpful with bags and taxis. Front desk people could not be nicer or more attentive. Billy and Terry at Concierge desk are always eager to help. Deepak in the Kitchen goes out of his way to make sure you have everything you need.. Mimi at WooBar makes you feel at home. Johnny and Calvin at the bar are cocktail masters and always make sure you are being taken care of. October 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best W Hotel I have stayed at over 20 W Hotel Locations around the world and the W Hong Kong is without a doubt the best overall experience I have ever had. The property is gorgeous, with stunning interior designs and an amazing staff that speak and language necessary. The location is in Kowloon, right across from the Hong Kong side. Perfect location for everything Hong Kong. My SPG Platinum status was recognized in a manner above other hotels. I was picked up from the airport in a brand new Tesla (with the hotel logo on it) and comfortably taken to the hotel. When I arrived at the property, I was met by a member of the concierge team, who took me to my room and did our check in through an IPAD in our suite. After a 16 hour flight, little things like that are appreciated. The property has an infinity pool on the 76th floor that overlooks one of Hong Kong's harbors in Kowloon. The roof area is modern, stunning and fun. They have food and drinks located on the roof to make everything you will ever need easily available. They also have a hot tub on the roof as well. It's great for parties and romantic travel. Overall, the level of customer service was beyond anything I had previously seen. The attention to detail and personal care each employee underwent was amazing. The hotel took my breath away. October 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel for business travelers The hotel is very conveniently located. It's right beside ICC building and one stop away from the Central station. Most important of all, it is right on top of the Airport Express' Kowloon station. The breakfast at the Kitchen comes with a wide variety of foods and drinks. In-room dining selection is quite good as well but unfortunately not complemented with a good list of DVDs for rental (old, not renewed for years). In terms of upgrade, this hotel unfortunately comes lowest in my list of SPG hotels in term of the chance of getting a suite upgrade. October 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by direct access to airport express this is a great hotel for short stay in HK as its right above the Kowloon airport express. Also located right in the Elements shopping mall with lots of shop and restaurants. Could not have asked for more on a short one night trip to HK September 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chaotic communication, operation and poor service We wanted to reserve the dinner buffet on the Christmas Day under a room booking during the Christmas period for celebrating my wife's birthday. However, the restaurant was giving us mixed messages about if our booking was confirmed or not. They told us they have not yet decided how to handle the bookings in advance and did not advise us how we could proceeded regardless if we were going to be an in-house guest. The worst was the staff member answering the phone put us on-hold and started bad talking about us for 5 minutes, however we could hear the whole conversation. The staff were not serious and unprofessional in treating their guest. Finally, the front desk tried to handle this matter in an unsatisfactory manner. Seems they didn't value our business. This is definitely NOT the 'whatever whenever service' that they emphasising. September 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Not as five star and "cool" as some W hotels we have stayed at but has touches -from the amazing Bliss products to the laden breakfast buffet table. Could be more kid friendly though - facilities as well as staff. Pool and pool bar wasnt as spectacular as they could have been. August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL EXPERIENCE & STOP PLAYING MIND GAMES WITH ME Hi Sammy, Again I want to express my deepest disappointment in the service treatment I received again at the W Hong Kong. I am very tired of the mind games that your hotel is constantly playing with me. First you mentioned very clearly to me upon my arrival, through a meeting that was poorly arranged – (you took me to a crowded area at the Woo Bar, which was impossible to have a proper conversation when it was busy and loud in that area, you did not bother to offer me a drink during this meeting), that my stay was not eligible for points or stay credit or the benefits of a platinum guest, which I accepted. Then I woke up from a nap on the 23rd July to find a letter under my door, which is a letter stating the benefits that I can receive as a platinum guest – first you told me I was not entitled to any benefits, then you send me a letter to tell me my benefits? What is the point of this? Some sort of SICK joke from the hotel? 3 days upon check out, I was not expecting any points or stay credit, but I was pleasantly surprised to receive points and stay credit. Today I just checked and it was corrected and they were removed from my profile. So my point is, can your hotel get your act together? – Post the CORRECT points which you told me I am entitled, it’s NOT that difficult. You told me I was not entitled to anything, then you gave it to me, and then you took it away. Put yourself in my shoes, HOW would that make you feel as a guest? There is NO consistency in what your staff say and do. This is very confusing and overwhelming for the guest because I do not know what to believe in. I have stayed at other W hotels worldwide, and they provide a MUCH better experience to their platinum guests than the W Hong Kong, I gave you another chance with a 1 week stay after the incident in April and again you failed me. I am done with your hotel. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It could be a 6 stars hotel The roof top pool is worth off the hotel fees. An amazing view of harbor with a excellent service wet bar. Hotel room is super clean, we have a harbor view room on the 38th floor, in the morning time, my kids counted the boats crossing the harbor one by one. we storage our three big luggage for 2 weeks there while we travel to China, it has no charge fees for the service. the staffs are super professional and nice. we will stay there again. July 29, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:17:25.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>